Hiller Ford

Hiller Ford

6455 S 108th St, Franklin, WI 53132

New 866-469-0018
Used 888-846-2849
Service 888-380-0105

Family owned and operated since 1954!

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
215 out of 221 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 221 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Absolutely Amazing!

by from Madison, WI |

I bought a used 2011 Fusion from Hiller and the only word that accurately describes the process is AMAZING! I told them my budget, and they were willing to work with me to make sure I found a car that fit. This is one of the few places where I honestly felt that the customer comes first. Friendly, experienced staff & well maintained facilities makes this ideal place to purchase a new or used vehicle. I drove 80+ miles from my house to make the purchase because I truly felt Hiller Ford was the only right place for me. I got a call a few days after my purchase "just to make sure everything is okay" with the car and to follow up with any questions I may have. Now THAT is service! A++ from me.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hiller Ford responded to this review

February 20, 2014

Mhess, Thank you so much for the positive review! We are so happy that you made the 80+ mile trip to see us! We are glad that we were able to offer you the best options and pricing on your new Fusion. Searching and finding just the right vehicle is definitely not an easy process, but having the right help and direction is a plus. Thank you again for your outstanding review of your recent experience. I love to hear feedback from our customers so that I can be assured that we are continuing to provide the highest level of customer service. If there is anything else that I can help you with, please do not hesitate to call. Enjoy your new ride! Sincerely, Jay Hiller

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience!

by from colgate, WI |

I recently bought a 2013 Ford Edge from Hiller Ford after months of looking at pre-owned Edges. They were wonderful to work with! Dean was very helpful and made the process easy. After looking for a few months I knew what a fair price was and I found it at Hiller. Thank you!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Oak Creek, WI |

My husband had bought numerous trucks from Hiller. He had always been pleased with the straight forward pricing, so I decided to trade in my vehicle for a new Explorer. The great service and straight forward answers to what I wanted and/or needed were appreciated. I did not need the Explorer Sport, the Limited had everything (and more) than what I needed. This is my first lease and all of my questions were answered. The speedy service was also appreciated. My mother will be doing business with them next week. I highly recommend Hiller.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hiller Ford responded to this review

June 26, 2015

M&P, Congratulations on your new Explorer! What a great vehicle for you to have, the Limited really does have everything and more included. Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review for Hiller Ford, I appreciate you and your husband's business and look forward to serving you for many years to come! We look forward to helping your mother find the perfect vehicle next week! Sincerely, Jay Hiller


5.0 out of 5.0

HIGHLY RECOMENDED!

by from Oak Creek, WI |

Hats Off to Hiller Ford ~ We recently purchased two used vehicles from Hiller Ford and we are totally pleased with both of them. Our salesperson Dan Napierala was awesome to work with. We took our time in our vehicle searches and Dan was not only informative he was also very patient, kind, and courteous throughout the entire process. We would HIGHLY RECOMEND both Dan and Hiller Ford to anyone who is in the market for a new or used automobile. No buyers remorse here, Two very happy and satisfied customers! Sincerely ~ Tony & Donna

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hiller Ford responded to this review

July 4, 2015

Tony and Donna, Congratulations on your 2 vehicles you recently purchased from Dan. Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review about Dan, I know he will appreciate your kind words. I am pleased to hear that Dan was able to help you find 2 vehicles that you both were searching for. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future! Sincerely, Jay Hiller


5.0 out of 5.0

New 2014 Race Red F150

by from Franklin, WI |

My husband and I just purchased our new 2014 race red F150. We couldn't be more happier with our saleman Dean. He was so helpful when it came to trading in our older F150 for the new truck. I recommend to anyone wanting to buy or trade in a vehicle to go to Hiller Ford. Overall a wonderful experience. Thank you Dean and everyone at Hiller for a great buying experience!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hiller Ford responded to this review

June 12, 2015

Rachel, Congratulations on your new 2014 Race Red F150! Thank you for review about Dean and your recent experience at Hiller Ford. The F150 is a wonderful vehicle that I hope you and your husband will enjoy for many years to come! I appreciate your recommendation and look forward to seeing you at your next visit! Sincerely, Jay Hiller


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Customer Service

by from Franklin, WI |

We bought a preowned 2013 Ford Fusion and could not be happier with the car and the customer service, Our salesman, Ben, understood our needs and our budget and let us know when they had a car that fit. He did a great job explaining all of the electronics that this car has and made it understandable. We would recommend Hiller Ford to a close friend and anyone who wants great service and a great deal. Kudos to Hiller Ford.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hiller Ford responded to this review

June 12, 2015

Tom, What a great review, thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit to Hiller Ford and salesperson Ben. The Ford Fusion is a wonderful vehicle that I hope will make you happy for many miles to come. Thank you for the recommendation and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Sincerely, Jay Hiller


5.0 out of 5.0

Always a worry-free transaction

by from Johnson Creek, Wisconsin |

This is the second time I've been to Hiller for a vehicle. I had leased one last year, but as it turns out, i was burning through my miles like nobody's business. I called my sales rep, Ben, and told him I wanted out of the lease. He set me up with a no-money-down, no-interest, 60-month payment plan on a 2015 Ford Focus. You can't ask for better. Why be pressured into buying a car elsewhere when you can work with the folks at Hiller to find exactly what you need, at a price you can afford, on terms that are favorable to you? I send all my friends to Hiller without a second's hesitation. They run a car dealership like it should be run, and that means a better buying experience for you.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hiller Ford responded to this review

June 12, 2015

tjames, Thank you for returning to Hiller Ford for your second vehicle. I am happy to hear Ben was able to set you up with a lease payment that works for you on the 2015 Ford Focus. I am glad that we were able to help you get exactly what need at the right price. Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review, I appreciate your business. Sincerely, Jay Hiller


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Customer Service

by from Milwaukee, WI |

I've brought multiple fleet vehicles to Hiller Ford for oil changes & service and always had a great experience! Because of this, Hiller Ford was the obvious choice for where to buy a new vehicle from. Our sales rep was Dean Hoyt and he was wonderful! Super friendly, laid back, knowledgeable, helpful, & not pushy at all. He made the car buying experience so easy. He was quick to answer e-mail questions and also kept us up to date on the status of our new car which was being traded for with another dealer. I would definitely recommend Hiller Ford for purchasing a car, oil changes, & service. We got a 2015 Ford Edge and love it!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hiller Ford responded to this review

June 12, 2015

Christine, Thank you for taking the time to review Hiller Ford and your salesperson Dean. I appreciate your loyalty to our service and oil change departments and thank you for purchasing your new 2015 Ford Edge from us! Dean has been in the car business for many years and truly knows how to take care of his customers, I am pleased to learn you were able to experience this first hand. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to call! Happy motoring. Sincerely, Jay Hiller


5.0 out of 5.0

2015 Ford Fusion

by from Franklin, WI |

2nd car I have leased through Hiller Ford. Dean Hoyt was my salesman both times. He is an outstanding salesperson, and treated me with fairness and respect. I could not be happier. Give him a big raise!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hiller Ford responded to this review

June 12, 2015

Bob, Thank you for your second car lease through Hiller Ford. Dean is very knowledgeable about the Ford line and I am happy he has been able to help you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review and I hope you enjoy your second Hiller Ford vehicle! Sincerely, Jay Hiller


5.0 out of 5.0

Extremely satisfied for the 5th time!!

by from Franklin, WI |

My husband and I have recently leased a 2015 Ford Edge. This is our fifth vehicle either purchased or leased from Hiller Ford. Each time we have worked with Steve Misher. Steve, as always, took excellent care of us. He answered all our questions about the vehicle, how it compared to our older Edge, rebates, etc. We are even considering leasing another vehicle from Hiller. Steve are you ready?!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hiller Ford responded to this review

June 10, 2015

Monica, No need to worry Steve is ready to help you find your sixth Hiller Ford vehicle whenever you want! Thank you for being a loyal Hiller customer for so long, I truly appreciate your kind words and I know Steve will too! The 2015 Ford Edge is a great vehicle I hope you enjoy the redesign on the 2015 compared to your previous Edge. Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review, we will see you soon for your sixth vehicle! Happy motoring. Sincerely, Jay Hiller


5.0 out of 5.0

2015 Ford Eacape

by from West Allis |

Amazing would be an understatement of my experience with Ben Junger and Hiller Ford. They made the buying process of my new 2015 Ford Escape easy and Ben was very knowledgable and helpful through the process. I would like to mention Travis the sales manager as well, he did a fantastic job. With my experience at Hiller Ford they have made a customers for life. I will be going back to Ben, Travis, and Hiller Ford for my next vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hiller Ford responded to this review

June 10, 2015

Stephan, Thank you for the positive review about your recent experience and congratulations on your new 2015 Ford Escape. The Escape is a great vehicle that I hope will make you happy for many years to come! Thank you for the kind words about Ben and Travis, I know they will appreciate them. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Sincerely, Jay Hiller


(1-10 of 221 reviews)