Hiller Ford

6455 S 108th St, Franklin, WI 53132

New 866-469-0018 New 866-469-0018
Used 888-846-2849 Used 888-846-2849
Service 888-380-0105 Service 888-380-0105

Family owned and operated since 1954!


Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 247 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

2015 Explorer---Amazing Dealer

by from Milwaukee, WI |

Hiller Ford is the Best Ford Dealer by far. They treat you like family and not as a number. My wife and I have bought 3 vehicle prior to the purchase of our new 2015 Explorer and each time they do something that is just amazing. Steve Misher is the best sales consultant and he really made us feel like family since 2007 when we bought a 07 Fusion and then when we bought a 09 Escape the experience has not changed, it only became better. In 2013 we went in and bought Steve's demo a '13 Edge and now we bought a '15 Explorer. Even though we have only purchased our vehicles from Steve Misher and Hiller Ford, our experience has been more then excellent. Everyone at the dealership (finance dept, other sales staff, lot attendants), then all make us feel like family and this is why we keep going back to Hiller Ford and we always will go back to Hiller Ford. New or Used my wife and I highly recommend Hiller Ford. WE LOVE THEM.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hiller Ford responded to this review

July 24, 2015

Michael, Jennifer and Aria, WOW what an outstanding review. Congratulations on your new 2015 Ford Explorer. Steve has been helping customers in the car business for many years, and is very knowledgeable on the topic. I am happy to hear that Steve has been helpful in your car buying decisions since 2007, it is customers like you and your family that make our job so much fun! Thank you for taking the time to write a review, I know Steve will enjoy your kind words. I appreciate your continued loyalty to Hiller Ford, we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Happy motoring! Sincerely, Jay Hiller


5.0 out of 5.0

Great buying experience

by from Waterford WI |

The buying process was painless! They offered a fair trade-in for our vehicle. The no haggle price on the new vehicle was reasonable. Bill was very helpful and showed us how to operate all the bells and whistles.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hiller Ford responded to this review

April 29, 2016

Bob and Carol, Congratulations on your new vehicle! Buying a car should be painless, and I am happy to hear that your experience reflected that! Enjoy your new ride and please do not hesitate to call if you ever need anything! Sincerely, Jay Hiller


5.0 out of 5.0

2011 Ford Focus

by from Milwaukee, WI |

I just recently purchased a 2011 Ford Focus from Hiller Ford and my sales person, Bill Darr, made the process very easy for me. He was honest and listened to what I had to say. This is the third car I have bought from a dealer and is by far the easiest process I have had. Great Work!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hiller Ford responded to this review

April 8, 2016

Young Adult, Thank you for the positive endorsement about Bill and our dealership. We strive to make the car buying process as easy as can be, I am glad you experienced this first hand when you worked with Bill! Enjoy your Focus and please do not hesitate to call if you need anything in the future. Happy motoring! Sincerely, Jay Hiller


5.0 out of 5.0

Leasing 2016 Ford Fusion

by from Wauwatosa, WI |

This is the second vehicle I have leased through Hiller Ford. Each experience was very pleasant. The staff is extremely courteous, and knowledgeable. The process was quick. Steve Mischer is wonderful. I enjoy working with him. I would recommend Hiller Ford to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hiller Ford responded to this review

April 1, 2016

Brewers Fan, Thank you for the kind endorsement about Hiller Ford and Steve! Steve is a valued member of our team who, like everyone here, strives to provide the utmost in customer service. I know he will appreciate your kind words. The 2016 Ford Fusion is a great vehicle that I hope serves you well for many miles to come! Sincerely, Jay Hiller


4.0 out of 5.0

Great Sales Experience

by from Wind Lake, WI |

We had a great buying experience. Our salesperson, Steve, was awesome and I would highly recommend him. Helpful, no pressure, knowledgable, fair and reasonable. Thbe efficient processing of paperwork and pickup was greatly appreciated.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Not Applicable
    Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hiller Ford responded to this review

April 1, 2016

Steve, Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Hiller Ford family! Thank you for taking the time to review Hiller Ford and Steve, I know he will appreciate your kind words! Enjoy your new vehicle and please do not hesitate to call if you ever need anything. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Sincerely, Jay Hiller


2.0 out of 5.0

Wouldn't go back

by from New Berlin, WI |

As a first time car buyer I was looking forward to starting a good relationship with a reputable dealer in the area. The only reason I ended up purchasing my car from this dealership was because I very badly needed a car, it was the exact car I wanted, and at a good price. The salesman I worked with was neither knowledgeable about the car not overly friendly. I probably wouldn't be as upset if my car's interior was at least clean when I picked it up, or maybe if it had more than a quarter tank of gas when I drove off the lot. A close family member of mine was looking for a new Ford weeks after I purchased mine, and they ended up going to Braeger Ford and loving their experience. Safe to say that is where I plan to take my business in the future.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hiller Ford responded to this review

March 24, 2016

FordGy, Thank you for taking the time to write this review about your experience with us. I apologize for the inconvenience that you experienced. We value your feedback and would like to resolve this issue. Please feel free to contact our General Manager, Gary Schwind so that we can look into the situation further. Thank you.


5.0 out of 5.0

Good atmosphere and good people!

by from Muskego |

Erik Schmidt helped me out today in buying my first car. He made me feel comfortable and hewas helpful, honest and friendly! Hiller Ford's financial department was helpful as well. Overall, they made the buying process go smoothly as possible, in a welcoming environment, and I never felt pressured or uncomfortable.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Not Applicable
    Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hiller Ford responded to this review

March 4, 2016

Emily, Congratulations on purchasing your first car! Thank you for taking the time to write a review about Eric and your recent experience at Hiller Ford. I appreciate your kind words and I am positive Eric and the finance department will as well! Here at Hiller Ford we strive to make our guests feel comfortable and welcome, I am happy to hear you experienced this first hand! Enjoy your new ride! Sincerely, Jay Hiller


5.0 out of 5.0

Car Purchase

by from Waterford, Wis. |

Today 2/13 we purchased a 2016 Ford Focus hatchback. Eric Schmidt worked side by side with us on all of the specific details and options. He was always ready and available to answer any question. We had many!!! Jim, finance, worked with us on the extended warranty and cancelled a previous extended warranty, which saved us the time and effort. Both gentlemen were warm friendly, attentive, and willing to go the extra mile. Steve oversaw the whole sale process and even sent me home with a Rose for Valentine's Day. OUR SINCERE THANKS TO ALL OF YOU

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hiller Ford responded to this review

February 19, 2016

Bob and Shirley, Congratulations on your new 2016 Ford Focus! Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience with Eric, Jim and Steve, all of them truly enjoy making sure that our customers leave Hiller Ford happy and satisfied. I am pleased to hear that you were able to experience this first hand during your time at Hiller Ford. If you ever need anything please do not hesitate to call! Happy motoring! Sincerely, Jay Hiller


5.0 out of 5.0

Great car, Great service

by from Waukesha, WI |

I have been bringing my vehicles to hiller for 10 years and have always experienced nothing but great service. My cars have always been very well taken care of. I bought a Ford Focus a few years back and although I was dreading having a car payment I still have never regretted my ford focus purchase. It has everything I need and has amazing gas mileage! So happy with my purchase and with the help I got while picking it out to make sure it was my perfect fit.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hiller Ford responded to this review

February 19, 2016

Megan, Thank you for the kind words about your experience at Hiller Ford! The Ford Focus is a great vehicle that I hope will continue to serve you well for many years to come. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review about Hiller Ford. Please do not hesitate to call if you ever need anything! Sincerely, Jay Hiller


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from Franklin.WI |

Bought my third vehicle from Bill Darr at Hiller Ford. He made the experience as stress free as possible. I highly recommend him as well as the dealership as they are willing to work with you and get you into the your new vehicle.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hiller Ford responded to this review

February 6, 2016

Karen, Congratulations on your new car! Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review about Bill and Hiller Ford. I truly appreciate your kind words and I know Bill will as well. Please do not hesitate to call! Sincerely, Jay Hiller


(1-10 of 247 reviews)