Hiller Ford

Hiller Ford

6455 S 108th St, Franklin, WI 53132

New 866-469-0018
Used 888-846-2849
Service 888-380-0105

Family owned and operated since 1954!

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
177 out of 182 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 182 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Absolutely Amazing!

by from Madison, WI |

I bought a used 2011 Fusion from Hiller and the only word that accurately describes the process is AMAZING! I told them my budget, and they were willing to work with me to make sure I found a car that fit. This is one of the few places where I honestly felt that the customer comes first. Friendly, experienced staff & well maintained facilities makes this ideal place to purchase a new or used vehicle. I drove 80+ miles from my house to make the purchase because I truly felt Hiller Ford was the only right place for me. I got a call a few days after my purchase "just to make sure everything is okay" with the car and to follow up with any questions I may have. Now THAT is service! A++ from me.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hiller Ford responded to this review

February 20, 2014

Mhess, Thank you so much for the positive review! We are so happy that you made the 80+ mile trip to see us! We are glad that we were able to offer you the best options and pricing on your new Fusion. Searching and finding just the right vehicle is definitely not an easy process, but having the right help and direction is a plus. Thank you again for your outstanding review of your recent experience. I love to hear feedback from our customers so that I can be assured that we are continuing to provide the highest level of customer service. If there is anything else that I can help you with, please do not hesitate to call. Enjoy your new ride! Sincerely, Jay Hiller

1.0 out of 5.0

Service department suck

by from Muskego, wi |

I got a recall notice on a 1996 Mercury for the cruise control. Thats right, 18 years old and a recall. My gut says no, my wife takes it in. They do the recall work and now the cruise doesn't work. The manager there said it was coincidence. Thats right, after 18 years the cruise went the day you were working on it.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hiller Ford responded to this review

January 29, 2015

Mike, I apologize for the inconvenience you experienced at your recent visit to our service department. We value your feedback and I would like to personally assist you in trying to resolve this issue. Sincerely, Jay Hiller


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent experience!

by from Oak Creek, WI |

We just leased a 2015 Ford Fusion and love it! This is our first time leasing a vehicle and Dean H. explained the whole process, even going so far as to "crunch numbers" to see if it was the best option for us. The financing portion of things was extremely easy and made us feel at ease as well. Dean and Wayne Seidel both helped us from the moment we stepped in the door and made everything truly enjoyable. Dean even offered additional assistance if we coulnd't "figure something out" because our new car has so many new bells and whistles. The entire sales staff made us very comfortable and even chatted with our daughter and made her feel comfortable while she waited when we were signing the financing paperwork. GREAT EXPERIENCE and will recommend

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hiller Ford responded to this review

January 28, 2015

Kevin and Juli, Congratulations on your new Ford Fusion, it is a great vehicle that I am sure will make you happy for many miles to come. I am pleased to hear that you had a good experience with Dean and Wayne, they have both been in the car business for many years and know just about everything when it comes to buying a new car! The new vehicles do have a lot of new bells and whistles, be sure to call our service department to set up an appointment with Rachel our SYNC Genius, she can teach you more about the SYNC System. Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review about Hiller Ford, I appreciate your business. Sincerely, Jay Hiller


5.0 out of 5.0

Solid local dealership

by from Muskego, WI |

We were greeted promptly by Steve Misher our sales representative. We were given a generous amount of time on a busy Saturday. He understood our needs and was very informative regarding the features of the Ford Focus. We had not purchased a vehicle for a number of years so we were not acquainted with some of the new technology. Overall were were very satisfied.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hiller Ford responded to this review

January 28, 2015

PackerBacker, Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review regarding your recent experience with Steve here at Hiller Ford. No matter how busy we are, we are never to busy to meet the needs of our customers, I am happy you experienced this first hand. The new cars do have a lot of new technology, don't forget to call our service department to setup an appointment with our SYNC Genius Rachel and she would be happy to help you learn more about the SYNC system. I hope you enjoy your new Focus and please do not hesitate to call if there is ever anything we can do for you! Sincerely, Jay Hiller


5.0 out of 5.0

Good People to Deal With.

by from Menomonee Falls, WI |

My sales consultant Dan Napierala was knowledgeable, courteous and professional. The finance manager Jim Hoffman worked hard to obtain the best terms available and in the end, provided me the lowest payment available from anyone in town. Hiller had the car I wanted in stock and overall provided me with a very smooth transaction.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hiller Ford responded to this review

January 23, 2015

GoPackGo414, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent visit to our dealership. Dan and Jim both love there jobs, I am happy you experienced this first hand. I hope you enjoy your new vehicle for many miles to come. If we can ever help you, please do not hesitate to call! Sincerely, Jay Hiller


5.0 out of 5.0

Honest up-front pricing no pressure sale

by from Franklin, WI |

I had been searching for a used car for months and after seeing the prices of used cars skyrocket even with high miles. I made more sense with the Ford incentives and rebates to purchase the 2015 Ford Fusion. I requested an internet quote and was actually expecting someone to just call me and convince me to come in. I actually got a very fair price quote in an email which I could have taken anywhere for shopping around. I felt that if they were comfortable enough with their price to send it to me in an email then I should stop there first and talk with them in person. I was very happy I did. Everyone was super friendly and there was absolutely NO pressure from anyone at the dealership to sell me a car. They made sure that all my questions were answered. Got to know what I was looking for and understood my concerns about the various trim levels and eventually matched me with the car then left it up to me to decide how to proceed. Thanks team!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hiller Ford responded to this review

January 12, 2015

Doug, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent visit to Hiller Ford. Sometimes buying a car can be stressful, here at Hiller we try to do everything we can to make the buying process smooth, easy and pressure free! I am happy to hear that you experienced this first hand when trading in your vehicle for a new 2015 Fusion. The Fusion is a great vehicle that I am sure will make you happy for many miles to come. Enjoy your new Fusion and please do not hesitate to call if you ever need anything! Sincerely, Jay Hiller


5.0 out of 5.0

1st Car: Ford Fusion

by from Dubuque |

I had excellence custom service here at Hiller Ford and made me feel comfortable in buying my first vehicle. My parents bought two vehicles from Hiller and brought me to look for a used Fusion. Immediately looking in the lot, I was impressed with prices and selections. After test driving two different Fusion models, I was able to sit down with Dean Hoyt and made a deal on my first car! Dean was very patient and honest with myself and my parents. I will definitely recommend Hiller Ford to any friends or relatives.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hiller Ford responded to this review

December 27, 2014

Kunz, Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review about Dean and your recent experience here at Hiller Ford. The Fusion is a wonderful vehicle that I am sure will keep you happy for many years. I appreciate the loyalty to Hiller Ford that you and your parents have given us, we look forward to taking care of your car needs for years to come. If there is ever anything that you need please do not hesitate to call! Sincerely, Jay Hiller


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent dealership Great customer service

by from Mukwonago Wisconsin |

I walked into Hiller Ford on Friday Dec 19th was connected with salesman Steve Misher. I was inquiring about trading in my 2012 Ford Explorer. I received a letter from the dealership if I was interested in upgrading. After speaking with Steve Misher it made sense to upgrade, I was so impressed how smooth and efficient the process was, I really appreciated how knowledgeable Steve was and Steve the Manager also. I walked out in less than an hour with my wife buying a new 2015 XLT Explorer. I returned Monday Dec 22nd at 6pm as scheduled met with Steve Misher after a few minutes we went thru the financing with Craig and then back with Steve to finalize everything go over final details of the new car with my wife and I showed us in detail the sync info we were out in 1 hour 15 minutes. It was a great experience from start for finish, thank you Steve!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hiller Ford responded to this review

December 27, 2014

Ed, Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review about your recent experience with Steve here at Hiller Ford. I am happy to hear that Steve was able to help you upgrade from your 2012 Explorer to a new 2015! I am glad that the process went smooth and that Steve was able to get you set up with SYNC on your new vehicle. If you ever need anything please do not hesitate to call and enjoy your new Explorer! Sincerely, Jay Hiller


5.0 out of 5.0

2006 INFINITI FX35

by from Franklin, WI |

My salesman called me immediately when this vehicle became available, he drove it and said this is one you need to see. When I cam in, he had it ready for me to drive, this has to be the 12th vehicle I have purchased from this salesman over the last 20 years!! Over the years, he has gotten even more handsome and reliable on his vehicle choices for me, he REALLY looks out for me!! Even though I was hesitant on getting a new vehicle, he proved right yet again, maybe that is why I married him!! So if you need a new car, don't hesitate to go see my handsome husband, Dean Hoyt, he will take good care of you.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hiller Ford responded to this review

December 27, 2014

Noel, What a great review about Dean! I am pleased to hear that he found another vehicle that is perfect for you. After 12 vehicles he must know your taste. Dean is a great sales person who definitely knows his customers well. Thank you again for the kind review and enjoy the Infiniti! Sincerely Jay Hiller


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Salesperson

by from franklin, wi |

This is the third vehicle my family has purchased from Hiller Ford and Brett Christian. He is always such a helpful and caring salesperson that will always meet your needs. He took the time to go over the vehicles we wanted to look at and helped us with our decision. The entire sales staff is great to work with. Thanks for the new Ford Edge!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hiller Ford responded to this review

December 21, 2014

Newfam, Thank you for the positive review! I appreciate your kind words and I know Brett will too. Thank you for your continued loyalty to Hiller Ford, we look forward to working with you for years to come! Enjoy your new Edge and please do not hesitate to call if you need anything! Sincerely Jay Hiller


5.0 out of 5.0

Bought a Used Focus

by from Wisconsin |

Just bought a used Focus and I got great service and the salesman Dean was fair and upfront with me. I did not experience any pressure tactics from them which was a nice relief. I think I got a good value and a fair trade value for my former vehicle and would definitely recommend going to Hiller to purchase a car to anyone.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hiller Ford responded to this review

December 21, 2014

Focus buyer, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent visit to Hiller Ford. I am happy to hear that Dean was able to provide you with a pressure free experience. Enjoy your new Focus and please do not hesitate to call if you ever need anything! Sincerely Jay Hiller


(1-10 of 182 reviews)