Chevrolet of Irvine

Chevrolet of Irvine

21 Auto Center Dr, Irvine, CA 92618

New 877-813-9334
Used 866-569-8095
Service 888-296-8995

Orange Co's Newest Chevrolet Dealership

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
139 out of 145 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 145 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, clean facility,

by from Irvine, California |

We have a great service from Phil Neuer. That is one of the main reasons why we take our car to your dealership because of the great service we get from Phil and everyone.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Chevrolet of Irvine responded to this review

July 23, 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that we were able to satisfy that. Don't hesitate if you have any further questions or needs. Be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook -- we offer exclusive specials for our followers and likers. Best, Mr. Joseph Rivera, Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellant service

by from Lake Forest, CA |

My adviser Dan Tross always greats me right away, writes up my order quickly, keeps me updated and most important of all, gets me out of there with my vehicle fixed and on my way.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Chevrolet of Irvine responded to this review

July 23, 2014

We would like to extend our gratitude to you for taking the time to give us your feedback. It is wonderful to hear that our staff at Chevrolet of Irvine was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Kind thanks, Mr. Joseph Rivera, Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service Department at Chevrolet of Irvine

by from Dana Point, CA |

My Service Consultant (Travis) was great. I have never had a better dealer experience in my over 40 years of driving.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Chevrolet of Irvine responded to this review

July 23, 2014

Your kind words and fantastic star-rating are greatly appreciated! I am elated to hear that our staff was able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. Thank you for spreading the word about your excellent experience with Chevrolet of Irvine. Before your next visit, be sure to check us out on Facebook and Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive monthly specials. Regards, Mr. Joseph Rivera, Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Quick and excellent service

by from Irvine, CA |

Quick and simple service. We can knowing exactly what we were looking for and when the model we wanted was in the middle of the showroom floor, they cleared out 3 cars to get it moved and ready for us. Great service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Chevrolet of Irvine responded to this review

July 18, 2014

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Also like/follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay connected with special events and deals. Sincerely, Gary Russo, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

An Excellent Buying Experience

by from Irvine, CA |

Joe Burgess was the best salesperson I have experienced. He was very knowledgeable and personable. In the course of going over all the cars features with me, he mentioned the 0% financing special which is what prompted me to purchase the vehicle. If he had not been engaging enough to go over all the car features and been talking to me for an extended amount of time that wouldn't have come up in conversation and I wouldn't have purchased the vehicle. The financing portion of the buying experience was the fastest and easiest I have ever had as well. A very good buying experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Best car buying experience in Orange County, CA

by from Aliso Viejo, CA |

My wife and I had a very good experience purchasing a new car from the folks at Chevrolet of Irvine. We would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family. Thank you for the wonderful car buying experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service!

by from Irvine, CA |

Travis went over and beyond to take care of my service needs and he is a true joy to work with.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Chevrolet of Irvine responded to this review

July 3, 2014

We love hearing from our customer so thank you for taking the time write this glowing feedback. It's wonderful to hear that our staff at Chevrolet of Irvine was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Best, Mr. Joseph Rivera, Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Cyndie Soo's Chevy Volt

by from Irvine, CA |

Rotated tires and did recall on battery coolant. My back up camera, I thought was dark and sometimes there is a streak that runs down the screen. The technician explained to me that they were normal. The streak was due to Sun hitting it at a certain angle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Chevrolet of Irvine responded to this review

July 1, 2014

Thank you for your feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail. Regards, Service - Mr. Joseph Rivera, Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Superb Service!

by from Dove Canyon, CA |

Phil and Travis did a fine job of teaming up to get my truck repaired before the close of business so I had it for work the next day.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Chevrolet of Irvine responded to this review

July 1, 2014

Daniel, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Chevrolet of Irvine team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again! Kind thanks, Mr. Joseph Rivera, Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Chevrolet of Irvine...."ROCKS!!!"

by from Stanton, CA |

Everyone was polite, courteous, and professional. I was treated respectfully and drove away in the car I went there to see. Can't ask for more than that.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Chevrolet of Irvine responded to this review

June 27, 2014

Eugene, we would like to thank you for your positive feedback about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We would love to work with you in the future. Sincerely, Gary Russo, General Manager


(1-10 of 145 reviews)