Andrew Chevrolet

(4.9) 5.0 133 Reviews

1500 W Silver Spring Dr, Glendale, WI 53209


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 133 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Milwaukee, WI |

We have three cars from Andrew Chevrolet. That's in addition to one from Andrew that was traded for a new one. We are always well taken care of. People are always friendly.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Andrew Chevrolet responded to this review

May 15, 2016

Pat, we are committed to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Andrew Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Best, Andrew Chevrolet Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Andrew Chevrolet is a First Rate Car Dealer

by from Milwaukee, WI |

Andrew Chevrolet does not disappoint. We take our three cars into Andrew for regular servicing. Two of them were purchased from Andrew. The work is done well and on time. They check other safety and convenience items like windshield wipers and air filters routinely.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Andrew Chevrolet responded to this review

May 13, 2016

Hi Milwaukee and thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that Andrew was there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again! Best, Frank Kelbel - General Manager - fgkelbel@aol.com


5.0 out of 5.0

A wonderful dealership

by from Milwaukee, WI |

The work is done well. Any questions are answered with clarity. The hospitality is warm and friendly. This is a good dealership!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Andrew Chevrolet responded to this review

May 5, 2016

Jeff, our number one goal is customer satisfaction. We train our staff to go the extra mile and give the customer a positive experience. We are very pleased you enjoyed your recent visit and we hope you will continue to use our dealership for your parts and service needs. Thank you for your great review! Best, Andrew Chevrolet Team


5.0 out of 5.0

New truck

by from Milwaukee, WI |

Very nice salesperson and very friendly. I would send people to Andrew Chevrolet to see Kyle.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Not Applicable
    Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Andrew Chevrolet responded to this review

April 8, 2016

Alexander , thanks for your outstanding review! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly and nice! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. The Andrew Chevrolet Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Used Cars

by from Milwaukee, WI |

Ask for Lucas, you will NOT be disappointed! He treated us like family and he really listened to what we wanted in a car, we got EXACTLY what we wanted!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Andrew Chevrolet responded to this review

April 8, 2016

Thank you for recognizing your experience at Andrew Chevrolet. We consider customers as part of our family, and as an extended part of our family we want you to receive the kind of treatment each of us would want and expect. We look forward to working with you in the future and hope you keep us in mind the next time you are car shopping. The Andrew Chevrolet Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Very Satisified

by from Hubertus, WI |

Very satisfied with the services received. Would definitely recommend Andrew Chevrolet to family and friends.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Andrew Chevrolet responded to this review

April 8, 2016

We are committed to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Andrew Chevrolet , we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. The Andrew Chevrolet Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Fell in love with my vehicle!!

by from Richfield, WI |

I have gotta my old car serviced here many times, and when I was ready to buy a new vehicle this was my first place to go. It was all very easy and simple. Everything was explained step-by-step. I was able to drive my new vehicle home within hours,

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Andrew Chevrolet responded to this review

February 24, 2016

Thank you for this feedback. We are so glad that we could make your visit easy and hassle free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your loyalty and congratulations on your new purchase! Like us on Facebook to catch the latest specials! Respectfully, Andrew Chevrolet Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Buying a new car

by from MILWAUKEE |

My salesman Nathan Krause was very helpful throughout my buying experience. He helped me with the features and said I could call him anytime with questions, concerns or problems. He also called just to check on me the next day after I picked up my car, to see is everything was ok.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Andrew Chevrolet responded to this review

February 24, 2016

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that Nathan could be so attentive and helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future! Take care! Respectfully, Andrew Chevrolet Team


5.0 out of 5.0

I loved it!

by from Milwaukee, WI |

Very courteous, kept me up to date, and very professional.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Not Applicable
    Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Andrew Chevrolet responded to this review

February 21, 2016

Thanks for the review, Jermaine. It is gratifying to hear that you were treated with professional service and were kept informed of the progress of the work on your car. Please feel free to stop in or reach out to us if you have any questions for our staff. Be sure to like us on Facebook to catch all the monthly deals and specials! Best regards, Andrew Chevrolet Team


5.0 out of 5.0

James and Kyle

by from Milwaukee, WI |

I was greeted by a friendly gentlemen who took me to straight to James Flynt, from that moment I felt welcomed and was certain I would lease my 1st vehicle with you guys. James and Kyle were great, they made my experience worry and hassle free and I am a proud customer. Thanks James & Kyle!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Andrew Chevrolet responded to this review

February 16, 2016

Jon, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so very pleased that James and Kyle could make your visit hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business and enjoy your new car! Like us on Facebook to catch the latest specials! Respectfully, Andrew Chevrolet Team


(1-10 of 133 reviews)