Andrew Toyota

1620 W. Silver Spring Drive, Glendale, WI 53209

New 888-419-6495 New 888-419-6495
Used 866-786-0878 Used 866-786-0878
Service 888-849-0521 Service 888-849-0521

Customer Service Is Not Just A Department- It Is Our Passion. Let Us Provide You With Your VIP Experience.


Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 139 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Andrew Toyota

by from Bayside, WI |

Needed a new van after an unfortunate accident. Walked in at 1:35 and told Marc Brandafino our need and in 30 minutes we were looking at the car we wanted. When we returned to the showroom the financial options were available. We struck the deal and were out the door by 2:30 needing to pick the car up the following morning. We were very pleased with the service. Andrew Toyota has the best coffee options for a dealership in the waiting room.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Not Applicable
    Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Andrew Toyota responded to this review

April 28, 2016

Thank you for your kind word, review, and business. I work hard to ensure that every customer has a efficient, transparent, and easy vehicle purchase experience. Buying a vehicle should be an enjoyable event. If there is anything I can do for you in the future, please let me know. Best wishes, Marc Brandofina


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent sales staff

by from Mequon, WI |

My second purchase from Andrew Toyota. Sales staff made a sincere effort to ensure they kept my business. Mark Brandofina was helpful, knowledgeable with a straightforward style. Easy to work with and I would recommend him to a friend looking for a new car.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service!

by from Milwaukee, WI |

Mark was a great help. We appreciate all the time he spent finding our perfect car.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Andrew Toyota responded to this review

April 28, 2016

Hi Victoria- Thank your for your review and business. If you have any questions about your car, please let me know. Best wishes, Mark Doedens


5.0 out of 5.0

The Best Customer Experience, Ever!

by from Sussex, WI |

Working with Tom Murray at Andrew Toyota for the purchase of a new Toyota 4Runner, I have never had a better customer experience purchasing a new vehicle. Tom was very straight forward, professional and responsive throughout my buying process...a real asset to Andrew Toyota. Personally, I never had a positive experience purchasing a vehicle...until now. Tom Murray and Andrew Toyota reversed that trend...thank you!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Andrew Toyota responded to this review

April 28, 2016

I am truly flattered by your kind words and review. Thank you for allowing me to earn your business. Your 4Runner is a GREAT vehicle and I hope you have a fantastic time this summer with it. If there is anything I can do for you in the future, please let me know. Always happy to help, Tom Murray


5.0 out of 5.0

4th car from the same dealer

by from Milwaukee |

Prestiss did a very good job selling the RAV4 that we wanted. He explained everything in detail. Buying our 4th car from the same dealer should tell you something about the quality and service that we have always gotten.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Andrew Toyota responded to this review

April 27, 2016

I am honored by your kind words, outstanding review, and business. We are honored to be your Milwaukee area Toyota dealership of choice! You are a very valued customer! Best wishes, Prentiss Farsee


5.0 out of 5.0

Exceptional service at a fair price

by from Port Washington, WI |

I have purchased three new cars from Andrew Toyota, a 2006 and 2007 Corolla and a 2006 Prius. Andrew made car shopping easy, no pressure, and they have valued me as a loyal customer ever since. Their service department has been exceptional, they are responsive to my concerns and answer all my questions. All service is done on time, and within the estimate quoted. Their van drop off and pickup drivers are courteous and on time. I never hesitate to recommend Andrew Toyota to all my friends and family.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Andrew Toyota responded to this review

April 28, 2016

Hi Tom- Thank you for making Andrew Toyota your Milwaukee area Toyota dealership of choice. We are honored to have earned your business in both our sales and service departments. Your referrals are the highest compliments we can receive. Thank you for being a VIP customer. Best wishes, KC Han, GM


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent, honest service!

by from Neosho, WI |

I had a wonderful time buying my first car at Andrew Toyota! They were very accommodating, and they made the buying process easy. I worked with Mark, and it was nice to have an honest salesman compared to the other salesman at the other places we had been that day. Overall a wonderful experience, and I would definately buy another car from them!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Andrew Toyota responded to this review

April 27, 2016

Thank you for your kind words, review, and business. We make sure that every customer experience is transparent, honest, and above all fun. Buying a car should be an enjoyable experience. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please let us know. Best wishes, KC Han, GM


5.0 out of 5.0

For Toyota, you won't find better

by from Milwaukee, WI |

Just bought my third Toyota from Andrew Toyota. This time I worked with Tom Murray. A terrific professional, Tom knows his business. He also is willing to share his impressions of the vehicles and is a good listener to help the buyer figure out which direction to go. I recommend Andrew Toyota very highly - i've never been disappointed in any respect - and, in particular, think Tom Murray will do right by you.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Andrew Toyota responded to this review

April 6, 2016

Hi David- Thank you for your kind words, review, and business. We are honored to be your Milwaukee Area Toyota dealership of choice. If there is anything I can do for you in the future, please call, text, or email. I am ALWAYS happy to help. Best wishes, Tom Murray #ValuedCustomer


5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing Highlander

by from Milwaukee, WI |

My mother came into Andrew Toyota to trade in her Rav4 for a Highlander. The HIghlander XLE was her dream car and I thank this Dealership so much for making her dream come true. At other dealership they couldn't seem to make things work out for her. But once she came into Andrew Toyota every little impossible thing became possible for her. Thank you so much for making everything possible. Lastly I want to thank our nice sales person for being support of my mother.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Andrew Toyota responded to this review

April 6, 2016

Thank you for your kind words, review, and business. We work hard to make every experience top-of-the-line! We understand everyone has different needs and circumstances, thus we make sure to go above and beyond to serve our customers. If there is anything I can do for your family in the future, please let me know. Always happy to help, Charles Beacham


5.0 out of 5.0

Great sales experience

by from Milwaukee |

We just bought our a new Sienna and went back to Mark Brandofina at Andrew Toyota. We had a wonderful experience with him in 2013 when we bought a prius V. We had never had good car buying experiences before and we went back to him and had another great experience. He makes it easy and he is straightforward and responsible. We have had great experience with Toyotas and with the dealer ship

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Andrew Toyota responded to this review

March 26, 2016

Hi John- Thank you for allowing me to earn your business again. I work hard to ensure every customer has a great experience at Andrew Toyota. Make sure to say high when you come in for your first ToyotaCare appointment. Best wishes, Marc Brandofina.


(1-10 of 139 reviews)