Andrew Toyota

Andrew Toyota

1620 W. Silver Spring Drive, Glendale, WI 53209

New 888-419-6495
Used 866-786-0878
Service 888-849-0521

Big enough to have the car you want and small enough to provide you with the customer service you expect!

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
61 out of 65 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    11-20 of 65 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Purchase new vehicles

by from Milwaukee |

This dealer is very friendly and polite. They also very good communication, easy to deal. They gave me the price i asking for. They also gave me the right price for my trade-in too.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Andrew Toyota responded to this review

March 30, 2015

Hi Chue- Thank you for your review and business. Best wishes, KC Han- Andrew Toyota Scion General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from Waukesha, WI |

We had decided to buy a Prius - and visited a few dealerships. Finally, at Andrew Toyota, we met Andrew Akhahon. He was very helpful - and provided all the clarifications that we asked for. Very friendly and courteous. We also got a great deal on the car - and we are very happy with the overall service and professionalism of everybody in the dealership. When we decide to buy another car, our first stop will be at Andrew Toyota. Awesome job Andrew Akhahon - Thanks for everything!! Naga & Priya

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Andrew Toyota responded to this review

March 30, 2015

Hi Naga and Priya- Thanks again for purchasing your New Prius from Andrew Toyota Scion. I am honored by your kind words and review. If you need anything in the future or have any further questions about your Prius, please let me know. Best wishes- Andrew Akhahon


5.0 out of 5.0

Prius 2015 Enjoying

by from Cedarburg, Wi |

Andrew Toyota's staff were exceptional and very helpful. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family. Thank You 'Jimmy' and Michael O

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Andrew Toyota responded to this review

March 26, 2015

Thank you for choosing Andrew Toyota Scion for the purchase of your 2015 Toyota Prius. It was a pleasure meeting you! Sincerely, Michael Oppermann, Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

First Class Experience!

by from Mequon, WI |

Prentiss Farsee was honest and straight forward. He made sure that what he promised was delivered. He has excellent people skills and is very personable. His boss,Cristian Coroian was also wonderful and he also made sure to deliver what was promised. I would refer others to them and I will come back myself whenever I need service or sale. Dr. Waleed Najeeb

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Andrew Toyota responded to this review

March 26, 2015

Hi Dr. Najeeb- Thank you for allowing me to assist you with your vehicle purchase at Andrew Toyota Scion. I greatly appreciate your kind words and review. Best wishes, Prentiss Farsee


5.0 out of 5.0

Andrew Toyota Stands Head & Shoulders Above

by from Whitefish Bay, WI |

I bought my first car in 1966 from East Side Chevrolet (now defunct) as are many of the other dealers that I purchased cars from in the last 49 years (i.e. Rank & Son). My last purchase a 2003 Toyota Echo has been serviced by Andrew Toyota since I purchased it brand new from Andrew in 2002 . Their service has been so good that my Echo runs as good as the first day I drove it off their lot. Although I would love to buy a new Toyota, I find it almost wasteful to give up a perfectly good running car that has served me well for 14 Whitefish Bay winters ( cooler & more snow by the lake ) ! Their service area is so accomadating and comfortable that I always wait for my car rather than partake of their free shuttle service. They have free soft drinks and gourmet coffee while you wait. My next new Toyota will definitely be from Andrew Toyota. Although, it may be another 14 years before I need one.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Andrew Toyota responded to this review

March 26, 2015

Thank you for your kind words, business, and review. Best wishes, Duane Domagalski


5.0 out of 5.0

Thank you for a painless purchase experience!

by from Brookfield, WI |

After going to a couple of other dealerships where the sales people were overly pushy and wasted lots of my time going back and forth with the pricing, I ended up at Andrew Toyota and bought another Tacoma. Jeff Allen was my sales person who was friendly, helpful, and best of all, not pushy. He understood I did not want to play the shuffle back and forth pricing game and made my purchase fast and fair. Marc B also ran through my financing with lightening speed which I appreciate. I look forward to the same customer service when my truck needs servicing and a long term relationship with Andrew Toyota.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Andrew Toyota responded to this review

March 19, 2015

Hi Barbara- Thank you for your business, review, and kind words. It was a pleasure helping you buy another Tacoma at Andrew Toyota. Please let me know if there is anything I can assist you with in the future. Best wishes, Jeff Allen


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience!

by from Milwaukee, WI |

My husband had to replace his car at the beginning of winter. After going to a couple other dealerships where the sales people were overly pushy and another dealership where the sales guy was great but the car wasn't right for us, we ended up at Andrew Toyota and met with Steve Butcher. He was friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, and best of all, not pushy. He showed us the cars we wanted to see and entertained our questions, sharing what he saw as the pros and cons of each. We ended up getting a great deal on a Prius. A few months later, I had to replace my car (what a string of crummy luck for us). We did not even bother going to a bunch of other dealerships. We met with Steve again and bought another Prius from him (this time a Prius C). Again, we got a great deal. If we had any more family members who needed cars, we would send them straight to Steve. As an added bonus, we love our cars.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Andrew Toyota responded to this review

March 12, 2015

Thank you for your kind words, review, business and referrals. It was a pleasure helping you find the perfect Toyota Prius to fit your needs. Please let me know if there is anything else I can do for you in the future. Best wishes, Steve Butcher- Andrew Toyota Scion Sales And Leasing Consultant


5.0 out of 5.0

Second Toyota purchased From Andrew.

by from Glendale, WI |

Second Car purchased from this dealer, and would not deal with anyone else. A special thank you to Mark D. for handling the purchase of my last Camry. I have nothing but high praise for the service and treatment that I have always received from Andrew Toyota.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Andrew Toyota responded to this review

March 9, 2015

Hi Darrel- Thank you for your loyalty to both the Andrew Toyota Scion Sales AND Service departments. We are honored to be your chosen Milwaukee Toyota dealership. Please let me know if there is anything I can do for you in the future. Best wishes, Mark Doedens- Andrew Toyota Scion Sales & Leasing Consultant.


5.0 out of 5.0

Respectful, pleasant, knowledgable

by from Mequon, WI |

I leased my vehicle from Andrew Akhahon. I knew I wanted one of two of the vehicles already on the lot, and it was a matter of checking them out.. I called the dealership and talked to "Gently" about coming in to see the cars, and she told me she had a great salesman for me, and gave me his name. We set the time of appointment, and when I arrived I met Andrew. He had obviously readied for our appointment as the vehicle I was interested in leasing was already at the front door! He opened the agency door and greeted me by name. While I test drove the vehicle, his staff assessed mine for turn-in value. As a woman leasing on my own, I felt respected, not pressured. Before I left the dealership in my new, gorgeous blue Toyota, Andrew explained the operating features , and answered all my questions. This was the best experience I have EVER had when acquiring a new vehicle. Thank you Andrew Akhahon, Gently, and all at Andrew Toyota. And to women seeking a respectful, pleasant car buying/leasing experience, I highly recommend calling ANDREW at Andrew Toyota.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Andrew Toyota responded to this review

March 6, 2015

Thank you for your kind words, business, and review. We value you as an Andrew Toyota Scion customer. Please let me know if there is anything we can do to assist you in the future. Best wishes, Andrew Akhahon- Andrew Toyota Scion Sales And Leasing Consultant.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience!

by from Glen Carbon, IL |

My wife and I had a wonderful experience at Andrew Toyota. We drove 350 miles to purchase our Highlander and it was well worth the trip. We purchased the vehicle based on the purchase agreement before traveling the far distance and there weren't any unexpected fees or costs. They also gave us a fair deal on our trade in. "Jimmy V" was our salesman and have only great things to say about his knowledge, service, and friendliness. Thanks to all at Andrew Toyota!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Andrew Toyota responded to this review

March 6, 2015

Thank you for your kind words and review. We appreciate your business. Best wishes, "Jimmy V"


(11-20 of 65 reviews)