Uptown Lincoln Ford

2111 N. Mayfair Rd, Milwaukee, WI 53226

New 888-804-7220 New 888-804-7220
Used 877-832-7119 Used 877-832-7119
Service 855-318-6358 Service 855-318-6358

Uptown begins with YOU!


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 154 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from Mequon, WI |

Thanks for a great buying experience. Answered all of my questions and I am very happy with my purchase. Special thanks to Dave Doss for an outstanding focus on customer service.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Uptown Lincoln Ford responded to this review

March 27, 2016

Thank you for your purchase and for taking the time to recognize on of our staff members, Dave Doss!


5.0 out of 5.0

Best purchusing experiance ever

by from Wauwatosa |

I have never in all my car buying experience had such an warm, educated team to do business with. A special thanks to Ruth her knowledge is outstanding.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Standard maintenance, awesome service

by from Wauwatosa, WI |

Stopped in for a standard oil change and tire rotation. Great service as always. My customer service agent not only notified me of a rebate, but took care of all the paperwork himself. They are awesome at Uptown. Love having a coffee and fresh cookie while I wait.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

very friendly and accomodating.

by from Dousman, WI |

Rich was very helpful and informative. He showed me everything that was available that fit my request.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Uptown Lincoln Ford responded to this review

March 14, 2016

Sue thank you for taking the time to share your experience!


5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly staff

by from South Milwaukee |

Had a oil/filter change, plus rotate tires. We had fast service and you did a nice job of washing the vehicle. Also had a chance to talk to our salesman Rich.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Uptown Lincoln Ford responded to this review

March 12, 2016

Glad to see you back again, we appreciate your continued support and business!


5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from Milwaukee, Wi |

provides great service all my service work are done at this location for over 15 years.many of times they find problems with my vehicles before i notice. Well pleased with the work done on my vehicles all vehicles i purchased have okay.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Uptown Lincoln Ford responded to this review

March 12, 2016

Thank you for your long time support. We're pleased to have earned your business for the last 15+ years!


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome Experience

by from Waukesha, WI |

This was a great place to buy a car. Amanda was extremely helpful and personable. She was able to help educate me on a wide range of options but wasnt overly pushy and just trying to make a sale. Amanda made my buying experience easy and stress free. I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy a new or used car.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Uptown Lincoln Ford responded to this review

March 14, 2016

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience and compliment Amanda, we are blessed to have her. We appreciate your time and business and look forward to seeing you for your first oil change!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Brookfield, WI |

I would like to thank the service advisor, Machelle Kreckel, that assisted me. I received an urgent call once I arrived at the dealership and needed to leave quickly. Ms. Kreckel, accommodated my request and my vehicle was available in a timely manner. I was very appreciative. Thank you, Annette

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Uptown Lincoln Ford responded to this review

March 12, 2016

Thank you for taking time to "call out"" one of our service writers in a positive way. It's a hard job and your support really matters to our staff!


5.0 out of 5.0

Trading for a lease

by from West Allis, WI |

I would like to give a special "shout-out" to Ruth Wondolkowski for all of her help making our trade to lease as enjoyable as possible. This is the second time we had Ruth as our sales professional. She has made this venture into unfamiliar territory (leasing) as comfortable and knowledgeable and very easy to understand. I would strongly recommend her expertise to other customers that are looking into buying or leasing a new or used vehicle. Thank you Ruth.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Uptown Lincoln Ford responded to this review

January 24, 2016

You're welcome, you're both great to work with! I appreciate your continued support and always look forward to working with you!


5.0 out of 5.0

Uptown Service is A-1 !!

by from Wauwatosa, WI |

Brought my car in for oil change, tire rotation and service and I couldn't be happier. Service Dept told me an approximate time it would be done and they were spot-on. They checked everything and made sure it was in perfect condition. Even got a free car wash. Thanks again for a great experience.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Uptown Lincoln Ford responded to this review

January 24, 2016

As always, we appreciate your business and the time you took to share your experience!


(1-10 of 154 reviews)