Lexus of Chandler

Lexus of Chandler

7430 W Orchid Ln, Chandler, AZ 85226

New 888-767-7090
Used 866-753-2241
Service 877-286-5871

Average Ratings

4.5 out of 5.0
29 out of 33 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 34 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Best Car buying experience of our lives

by from Mesa, AZ |

This changed how we see the whole process, Bill Skerrett was amazing and the whole process was painless. We need another car and we will just wait for them to find us one, we won't buy anywhere else. The other Lexus dealers were not as nice and friendly, the new North Scottsdale location was the worst of all. Thank you Lexus of Chandler.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Chandler responded to this review

January 2, 2014

Brandi and Jeff, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your wonderful feedback regarding your recent purchase at our dealership. Lexus of Chandler strives to give each customer a pleasant and comfortable experience. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to the team and especially Bill Skerrett. We look forward to serving you in the future. Thanks again, Lexus of Chandler

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service Helpful Friendly Staff

by from Phoenix, AZ |

This dealership provides A+ service, I'd highly recommend them if purchasing or leasing a new vehicle. All the Staff especially our Sales Rep Brian Mahony were very helpful. They presented multiple options and were not at all pushy, we're very happy with our decision. Brian made sure we were attended to throughout the entire transaction including follow up. They even followed me home in my old car so that I didn't have to worry about getting it home later. Never have I felt better about buying a vehicle, thank you to Lexus of Chandler for coming through big!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Chandler responded to this review

August 5, 2014

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership, Lexus of Chandler! We appreciate your feedback and enjoy hearing about such a wonderful experience. We're thrilled Brian covered your needs and made it a smooth transaction process, start to finish. If there is anything else you need, please don't hesitate to contact the Lexus of Chandler team. Thank you, Lexus of Chandler


5.0 out of 5.0

Dealer to Rely on for your Lexus service

by from Chandler, AZ |

This is the third time I got my vehicle serviced here and I have continued to receive top notch service from this dealer. The service advisor, Misty M, for my vehicle was not only knowledgeable and pro-active, but also someone who seemed to put good customer service as her top priority. I have found it to be very convenient to work with this dealer for all my Lexus service need. Excellent service!! Highly recommended!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Lexus of Chandler responded to this review

July 1, 2014

Hello Chandresh, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review of our dealership, Service Department, and your Service Advisor. We'll be sure to pass along your comments to the team! We appreciate you trusting Lexus of Chandler to service your vehicle. Thank you again! Lexus of Chandler


5.0 out of 5.0

Lexus Chandler - Toddy Levy

by from TEMPE, AZ |

Great place to buy your car from. Toddy Levy is a very helpful guy I recommend working with him.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Chandler responded to this review

May 16, 2014

Hello, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our dealership. We appreciate it and you as a new Lexus of Chandler customer. If there is anything else we can do to assist, please don't hesitate to ask. Thank you, Lexus of Chandler


5.0 out of 5.0

Dodge Grand Caravan

by from Maricopa, AZ |

After making an appointment to see the 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan on a Friday morning I was met by the person that I made intenet appointment with and she handed me off to Sales Consultant Mike Wills. Mike handled our trade-in and purchase smoothly and without the stereotypical salesperson pressure. I feel I received a very fair tade-in value. It was a pleasure doing business with Mike and the finance manager. We were in and out of there in a short amount of time. The Grand Caravan was wonderful as a week later we took a trip to see my son and daughter and I was able to put all five of the grandkids in the van and take them fishing. thanks Jim & Terry Johnson

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

A Pleasant Surprise

by from Phoenix AZ |

Wow, I don't know if all dealerships have evolved to this level of ease but Lexus of Chandler sure has it down. I haven't been in a dealership for years, mostly because I avoid them whenever possible. Lexus of Chandler has restored my faith in mankind. Mike Wills was the gentleman we met when we arrived after making an Internet appointment. I saw the car on cars.com Friday night and early Saturday morning I was still thinking about it. I found out they opened at 8:00 AM, so I sent an email inquiry. Within a few minutes I had a response and was chatting with someone from the dealership. Sales Consultant Mike Wills greeted us and handled our purchase smoothly and without the stereotypical salesperson pressure. It was a pleasure doing business with him and the finance manager. We were in and out of there in a very short amount of time.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Chandler responded to this review

March 27, 2014

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience. We appreciate your kind words and are thrilled to hear you received the perfect purchasing process- truly what we strive for! Please let us know if there is anything additional we can assist with. Again, thank you! -Lexus of Chandler


2.0 out of 5.0

Didn't work out for me

by from Gilbert, AZ |

I went into the dealership to look at a pre-owned Kia Sorento. I called to make an appointment and upon arrival, I was greeted by the person that I had talked to. However, I was handed off to a different salesperson (Brian) which I thought was strange. After Brian and I returned from the test drive, my trade was evaluated. Brian went to great lengths to demonstrate how aggressively his car was priced and how the dealership didn't use KBB or any other pricing methods to price their cars. Brian showed me a list of comparable cars available in the area to show how their car had the best price. After Brian presented me with the proposed deal, I informed him that I was looking a car that was not on his list of comparable cars in the area that had fewer miles, similar equipment and a lower price. I also informed Brian that the dealership offering that car offered me $4500 more for my trade. Brian went to the office and returned with a KBB assessment (?) of my trade and an increased offer on my trade which was still $1500 less than what was offered by other dealership. Not wanting to take less than I had been offered for my trade elsewhere, I left the dealership and purchased the other car. While wrapping up the deal at the other dealership, Brian called to say that Lexus of Chandler would match the offer on my trade made by the competing dealership. By then it was a little late. I honestly feel that Lexus of Chandler was not as objective as they could have been regarding my situation. With all of the car buying aids that are present on the internet, it should have been assumed that I knew the value of my trade. I actually preferred their car over the one that I bought, but I wasn't going to give up $1500 to get it.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellant service

by from Yuma,Az |

Excellant service! Made the whole buying experience easy. Thank you!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Chandler responded to this review

February 25, 2014

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback and review! We appreciate your business and you as a Lexus of Chandler customer. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do. Thank you again, Lexus of Chandler


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent buying experience

by from Mesa, AZ |

Our purchase of a new RX350 at Lexus of Chandler was a very pleasant experience, thanks largely to Kelly Liston. She assisted us in finding just what we were looking for in a timely manner. We were somewhat rushed due to other commitments and everyone worked hard to get us through the process as quickly as possible. We left with our new car detailed and the transaction completed in a very short timeline. Everyone was extremely courteous and professional. We left feeling as though we got what we wanted at a fair price and will have the level of support in the future that Lexus is known for.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Chandler responded to this review

January 15, 2014

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave your wonderful review of our dealership, Lexus of Chandler. We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed your purchasing experience and working with Kelly so much. If there is anything else you need, please let us know and we hope you enjoy your new car! Thank you, Lexus of Chandler


5.0 out of 5.0

Best Dealership, Exceptional Service

by from Laveen , AZ |

I purchased my Husband his beautiful IS 350 F Sport for Christmas. Our sales associate Kelly Liston was amazing... She was able to help keep the surprise from my husband all the while helping me get thru the process without him knowing. The Finance Manager Bernie is great too and also had a hand in all the fun. This is one of the best dealerships I have had the pleasure of working with. Kelly was no pressure, gave the facts, knew her cars and worked fast and efficiently. Thanks you again to Kelly for all your hard work on this surprise and look forward to doing all of our business with you in the future... We will be sending business your way... Happy Holidays....It was a December to remember :)

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Chandler responded to this review

January 5, 2014

Hello, Thank you for leaving us this wonderful review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience at Lexus of Chandler and we will be sure to share your kind words with Kelly and Bernie, as well! We're thrilled the surprise was a success and that the team at Lexus of Chandler could be a part of your December to Remember. Thank you again, Lexus of Chandler


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from Sun Lakes, AZ |

We recently purchased a used RX 400h from Kelly Liston. What a wonderful experience. She was attentive to showing us what we wanted to look at and we quickly arrived at what we felt was a fair price and made the purchase. Our experience with the dealership could not have been better. Very professional sales staff. What a neat and inviting showroom.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Chandler responded to this review

January 3, 2014

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your wonderful experience working with Kelly Liston at Lexus of Chandler. We hope you're enjoying the Lexus RX 400h! Please let us know if there's anything we can do to further assist. Thanks again, Lexus of Chandler


(1-10 of 34 reviews)