Rock County Honda

3636 E Milwaukee St, Janesville, WI 53546

New 888-287-9650 New888-287-9650
Used 888-287-6615 Used888-287-6615
Service 888-288-0184 Service 888-288-0184

Your Janesville Wisconsin Honda Dealer...Nobody treats you better!


Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 280 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding Service

by from Milton, WI |

I had some body work completed. It was such a pleasure dealing with Dave. Things went exactly as he said it would - on time and on estimate. Having a loaner car was most convenient. Having my car washed and cleaned was super.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rock County Honda responded to this review

May 4, 2015

Thank you for writing about your visit with us, Jonathan! I am happy to hear that Dave was able to provide you with the outstanding service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Best regards, Richard Stockwell President of Rock County Honda rstockwell@rockcountyhonda.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Verona, Wi |

Tim our salesman and Kirby in finance were extremely helpful. Really appreciated them taking the time to explain the car gadgets and the extended warranty. They were really patient in answering questions and we really appreciated that. Great customer service. I was looking for a 2013 Accord EXL gray with gray interior and the car being 3 yrs old was almost in new like condition. Negotiated on the price and we are super happy we got the car.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rock County Honda responded to this review

April 15, 2016

Congratulations on your purchase! At Rock County Honda, we strive to answer every question and address every concern, and it's encouraging to know Tim and Kirby were able to show you dedicated and personalized service. We are committed to helping each customer get behind the wheel of a Honda that accommodates their lifestyle and includes all the features that makes it their dream vehicle. We look forward to working with you during your next service visit. Remember to find us on Facebook to receive access to our exclusive coupons. Regards, Richard Stockwell President of Rock County Honda rstockwell@rockcountyhonda.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Janrsville Wi |

Everyone was very considerate and helpful, there was no pressure to purchase , they were patient with making sure I understood everything so glad to have went there

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rock County Honda responded to this review

April 2, 2016

It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free shopping experience, and I'm glad to hear that was the case for you on your recent visit to Rock County Honda. Thank you so much for your business and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best Regards, Richard Stockwell President of Rock County Honda rstockwell@rockcountyhonda.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Timely Service, Clean Facilities

by from Janesville, Wi |

Service manager explained the items suggested for service and why they were suggested. Impressive communication! I like the online appointment scheduling.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rock County Honda responded to this review

April 3, 2016

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to share your wonderful experience with us. We are delighted to hear you were treated with friendly, courteous, and informative service on your car. We take pride in our customer service and always make sure our customers know everything that is going on. We hope you will give us the opportunity to help you again whenever it's time for your next car. Regards, Richard Stockwell President of Rock County Honda rstockwell@rockcountyhonda.com


5.0 out of 5.0

clean, comfortable waiting area

by from janesville, wi |

Excellent service: as usual. Leif, Kim, Steve and the service guys never disappoint. Marty was terrific also. I always go back to Janesville Honda.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rock County Honda responded to this review

April 3, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to submit this awesome feedback. Hearing that you received "excellent service" from Leif, Kim, Steve and Marty is always encouraging and reassures us of our commitment to our customers. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Be sure to check us out on Facebook -- we offer exclusive specials for our likers. Regards, Richard Stockwell President of Rock County Honda rstockwell@rockcountyhonda.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Customer Service

by from Janesville, WI |

Burnie was very helpful in all aspects. He was willing to answer all of my questions and was very direct in his responses.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rock County Honda responded to this review

April 3, 2016

Angela, I am happy to hear you are satisfied with the service we provide. At Rock County Honda, we strive to answer every question and address every concern, and it's encouraging to know Burnie was able to show you dedicated and personalized service. We look forward to working with you during your next service visit. Remember to find us on Facebook to receive access to our exclusive coupons. Regards, Richard Stockwell President of Rock County Honda rstockwell@rockcountyhonda.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Service

by from Janesville, Wi |

They were able to work me in without an appointment. People who work there are always polite and courteous. I feel that I am treated more like a person than just someone who comes in to have their auto worked on.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rock County Honda responded to this review

April 3, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review. We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that this was the case for you. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers. We look forward to seeing you for your next service appointment Regards, Richard Stockwell President of Rock County Honda rstockwell@rockcountyhonda.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Satisfactory

by from Janesville, WI |

Very Friendly staff. Very nice waiting area. Clean facility. Very efficient in getting my vehicle in at the scheduled time.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rock County Honda responded to this review

April 3, 2016

We appreciate your marvelous feedback, Melissa. It is our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs! Thanks again. Regards, Richard Stockwell President of Rock County Honda rstockwell@rockcountyhonda.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Best Car Buying Experience Ever

by from Janesville, WI |

Stopped in for three reasons 1) based on reputation of Rock County Honda 2) had a current Honda we were looking to trade in 3) met salesperson Tim Thompson at the Forward Janesville event a few months back. Loved working with Tim. He is extremely knowledgeable and listened to our needs in order to show us our best options. On top of that we were given a very generous offer on our trade in. Then Tim and Kirby were so fast at giving us numbers on financing versus lease and down payment options. They made it very easy to understand and make a decision. We only stopped in one day to test drive and look into some options but because of the ease, quickness and overall feeling we were in good hands, it happened that day! We couldn't be happier.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rock County Honda responded to this review

April 3, 2016

Thank you for sharing this great feedback with us, Kimberly. We are very happy to hear that Tim and Kirby were so attentive and informative during your visit to our dealership. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we are continuing to provide our customers the friendly, quick and professional service experience that our dealership is known for. I am glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We would love to work with you again in the future. Regards, Richard Stockwell President of Rock County Honda rstockwell@rockcountyhonda.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from Janesville, WI |

Everything went very smoothly. Mike kept in constant contact throughout. Would recommend this dealership. No high pressure sales, just tried to work out the best deal for our trade-in.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rock County Honda responded to this review

April 3, 2016

Pamela, thank you for your kind words! We are very happy to hear Mike was there to help find the perfect vehicle for you. We are pleased to hear your experience was smooth from start to finish. We're eager to assist you with every aspect of your automotive inquiries in the future. Regards, Richard Stockwell President of Rock County Honda rstockwell@rockcountyhonda.com


(1-10 of 280 reviews)