Lexus of Warwick

Lexus of Warwick

1095 Centerville Rd, Warwick, RI 02886

New 877-243-3010
Used 877-507-2256
Service 866-752-1271

RI's Premier Luxury Dealer

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
33 out of 35 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 35 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Worth the Trip from Glastonbury to RI!

by from Glastonbury, CT |

I am a loyal Lexus driver so when I totaled my ES 300 I went looking for another Lexus. I worked with both Erich and James on the purchase of 2011 Lexus ES 350. I was well worth it to me to travel to Warwick from Connecticut to make this purchase. I felt I got excellent customer service at a professional dealership, and at an excellent price! I would recommend this dealership to everyone I know.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Warwick responded to this review

February 26, 2015

Thank you thank you for this kind reply!! I am so excited that all worked out for the best. I truly hope you enjoy your new car. Warm regards, Stephen Aylward - General Manager

5.0 out of 5.0

Bob from North Kingstown, RI

by from North Kingstown, RI |

Wow !!!!!! Other car dealers should send their car salesmen to Lexus of Warwick to learn how to win the respect of their customers. Great experience. I look forward to servicing my new car at this deal ship because I know the service will be done right and fair. "Lexus of Warwick is on your side"

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Warwick responded to this review

November 24, 2014

Bob, Your kind comments are well received. Thank you so much for choosing Lexus of Warwick. I look forward to hearing about our world-class service experience in the future. Enjoy your new vehicle and have a great Thanksgiving this week! Warm regards, Stephen Aylward - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Good experince

by from Siasconset, MA |

I've bought about a dozen cars over the last 40 years, including one of the first Lexus Sedans (LS 400, I believe). So I'm a believer in the quality of their product. I traded my 2005 Jeep Laredo for a lot less than I thought it was worth, but I still feel the net price was fair for a 2011 Lexus RX350 with low miles. This was my most enjoyable buying experience of the dozen. Dave Poccia was expecting me. He was professional, friendly, honest and gave me a lot of his time. We drove two cars before I decided on which one. I had fully intended to get a price and move on to three dealers in MA, but at the end of the day (and we WERE at the end of the day) I felt the few dollars I might save were not worth it. Once the test drives and negotiations were over, Jackie walked me through the legal, warranty and financial matters. Also very professional. I would recommend Inskip Lexus (Lexus of Warwick) to anyone.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Warwick responded to this review

December 3, 2014

Thank for your business and very kind remarks. It is our total focus to give a great customer experience. We hope you remain a Lexus of Warwick guest for years to come. Warm regards, Stephen Aylward - General Manager


1.0 out of 5.0

Terrible customer service

by from Hood River, OR |

I bought a slightly used 350 ISC in December of 2013. The car is beautiful and runs great. The problem is that I am unable to register in my home state of Oregon because the car has a lien on from the previous owner and they need a copy of release of lien. My DMV says that it probably a repossessed car. I originally worked with Korine who said she would straighten out the matter. She did nothing and eventually stopped returning any calls. While Korine was on vacation Jackie took over her roll in financing. She was eager to help but came up with nothing and eventually stopped returning my calls as well. I requested a manager, so in comes Neil. He said he would find and email me a copy of the release and send me a hard copy. Two weeks later, no email or hard copy and now Neil won't return calls. I have messages with Jason, another manager but he has never returned a call. It seems like office policy not to answer the phone and always let it go to voice mail. I am completely frustrated dealing with Lexus of Warwick. Mind you that it is Oct. 1st and I still don't have my car registered.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Warwick responded to this review

October 6, 2014

Jim, Thank you for taking the time to send a review to cars.com. It sounds like we missed the mark on your purchase experience. As you can see from all of the feedback, we usually put the right foot forward and give outstanding customer service. I am happy that your concern is now resolved and am very sorry it has caused you any grief at all. Our intent is to build lasting relationships that are tied together with great service. Please accept my sincere apology in this matter. Sincerely Stephen Aylward - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

If only everyone ran a business this way

by from North Kingstown, RI |

I researched the Lexus, Audi, and Acura SUVS, and I visited six different New England dealers. Hal, and the entire staff at Lexus of Warwick, made me feel welcomed, valued, and relaxed. They were far and away the most professional group of people I've met in a decade. I test drove one particular vehicle four times...once with my children, once with my husband, and twice by myself....and each time, Hal treated me as though I was a welcome addition to his busy day. When I finally made a decision, the purchase was painless and more than fair. When I picked up the vehicle - a certified preowned- it was presented with a bow and the technician spent an hour with me going over the car's details. Today, when I picked up the registration and found that Hal was on vacation, another salesperson took care of the details himself and was incredibly gracious. The genuine regard for customers, and the superior experience, are truly to be commended.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Warwick responded to this review

July 14, 2014

Karen, Where do I start? Wow! Thank you for such a great review. Your business and continued loyalty are very important to us. I truly hope you are enjoying your new Lexus. Warm regards, Stephen Aylward - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great overall experience.

by from Providence, RI |

I was nicely surprised to actually purchase a Certified 2011 Lexus RX350. I had stopped in to simply share my wish list. I never expected them to have what I was looking for. Erich was the reason I made my purchase. He knew the inventory and showed me what I wanted. He was a pleasure to work with. The whole process was painless. I also appreciate being treated as special as someone that bought a brand new vehicle. It meant a lot to me and made the whole experience one I will never forget. Thank You!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Warwick responded to this review

June 13, 2014

Thank you, thank you, thank you! We appreciate your kind words, your business and your continued loyalty. We are thrilled to see you excited about your Lexus. Warm regards, Stephen Aylward - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Best Ever!

by from New London, CT |

From Jim the salesman, to Karen the finance expert, to Matt the delivery specialist, Marie and I couldn't have felt more welcome or been more pleased with our first car-buying experience with Lexus. Roger Penske should be very proud of the true professionals he has in Warwick. The red-carpet treatment, accompanied by the employees' warm applause and the red bow display at our departure, only added to the thrill for these first-time Lexus owners. It was, without a doubt, the best car-buying experience of our lives.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Warwick responded to this review

June 13, 2014

Oh my. I do not know how I missed responding to your awesome review. My sincere apologies. Thanks a million for your kind words! Welcome to our family. Our aim at Lexus of Warwick is to to exceed your expectations for years to come. Warm regards, Stephen Aylward - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

happy with Inskip lexus. david poccia great guy

by from Cumberland, RI |

great overall buying experience again. second Es 350 I have purchased at Inskip. Dave Poccia was easy to work with and great guy. car delivery process a lot of fun. car in great shape. they did great job on minor body issues before delivery of car. would highly recommend to others. fairly priced car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Warwick responded to this review

April 1, 2014

Rob, Your very gracious with your comments and we appreciate it greatly. Thank you for choosing Lexus of Warwick! Your business and continued loyalty is much appreciated. Warm regards, Stephen Aylward - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Totally professional

by from Cumberland, RI |

Professional all the way, simple to the point, no drama.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Warwick responded to this review

March 5, 2014

Michael, I love your extremely short reply. It sums it up very nicely. THANK YOU! No drama is our goal. We appreciate your business and choosing Lexus of Warwick. Thank you. Warm regard Stephen Aylward - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Very pleasant experience, no high sales pressure.

by from Northborough, MA |

I was a previous Lexus owner (2003 IS 300) and with such a great experience with that car I only considered another Lexus. I researched and shopped around for months and I found several Lexus IS's I was interested in. I met with Richard and he was very accommodating, no sales pressure, he just simply presented the facts such as around the value of a certified Lexus versus non-certified, etc. Then when I noticed a price drop on a IS 350 I quickly contacted him and even negotiated the deal over the phone (I live an hour away). This was exactly what I wanted to do, I didn't want to drive an hour away and not be able to reach a deal. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Lexus of Warwick to anyone.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Warwick responded to this review

February 21, 2014

Tim, First let me start by saying thank you! Guests like you make the difference here at Lexus of Warwick. I appreciate your kind comments regarding our store and regarding Richard. Don't hesitate with any questions you may have, as we have full time Technical Specialists to assist with your needs. Again, thank you! As well as, thank you for your business and continued loyalty! Warm regards Stephen Aylward - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Five-star experience

by from Rhode Island |

With all the considerations to make when buying a car, we couldn't have asked for a better and more knowledgeable salesperson than Hal Pelit. He was very helpful with sorting out all the options and explaining exactly how to use all the features. When we went to pick up the car, to my surprise, it was covered and wrapped in a huge red bow! We were also very impressed with the level of service offered to us, which puts the customer's convenience as a top priority. We are very happy with our purchase and would highly recommend Hal and Lexus of Warwick without hesitation. It was a five-star experience all around.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Warwick responded to this review

February 13, 2014

Maureen, Wow. What a pleasure to read your review! Thank you so much for the kind words about Hal and the store. It is our passion to be sure you have had an experience you deserve when buying a Lexus. We look forward to also exceeding your expectation in service. Warm regards, Stephen Aylward - General Manager


(1-10 of 35 reviews)