Smart Motors

Smart Motors

5901 Odana Rd, Madison, WI 53719

New 866-489-6405
Used 877-240-4548
Service 866-671-8848

Where Smart Toyota buyers shop.

Average Ratings

4.6 out of 5.0
221 out of 238 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    31-40 of 238 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Prompt, courteous service

by from Fitchburg, Wisconsin |

Service adviser was knowledgeable. Importance of follow up service was stressed.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Smart Motors responded to this review

July 21, 2015

Thank you for the feedback, Sars.


5.0 out of 5.0

Class Dealership

by from Oregon, WI |

Have purchased several vehicles from Smart and have them serviced there. Always pleased with the staff and service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Smart Motors responded to this review

July 21, 2015

Thank you for the continued trust and business, Rick. We appreciate it. Cheers!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Woodbury ,mn |

Smart motors and Toyota fixed my car Outstanding service

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Smart Motors responded to this review

July 21, 2015

Glad we were able to get everything taken care of for you, Tom. Drive safe!


5.0 out of 5.0

Service

by from Middleton, WI |

Good job explaining service, would've liked to hear about recalls!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Smart Motors responded to this review

July 21, 2015

Thank you for the feedback, Dave. I'll be sure to pass your comments along to our service advisers. Recalls are a good thing to be aware of, whether you have any on your vehicle or not. Take care.


5.0 out of 5.0

Wilde

by from Oregon, WI |

Dave Marks helped with my recall on my Avalon. All my contacts with Dave have been most helpful and appreciated. He is my go to guy for all my service. You have a great employee.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Smart Motors responded to this review

July 21, 2015

Thank you, Robert! Glad you've found Dave to be your 'go to guy', and we certainly appreciate your continued business. Cheers!


4.0 out of 5.0

Brakes Replaced.

by from Middleton, WI |

The rep explained what needed to be done and why. He told me that it was not critical but highly recommended before the bakes did get critical. Gave me a quote and then called later as they needed to do something else. I felt like they were being honest with me. Overall, good experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Smart Motors responded to this review

July 21, 2015

Honesty is the best policy. Thank you for the feedback Jan, and thank you for the continued business. Drive safe.


5.0 out of 5.0

Review of Smart Motors Toyota in Madison, WI

by from Sauk City, WI |

Very Courteous and exceptional treatment by their customer service. Even the waiting room is wonderful: food and beverages available free! I can hardly wait for the next occasion for service! We bought one of our cars elsewhere but we only go to Smart for service. We have been going to Smart over decades! Great place.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Smart Motors responded to this review

July 21, 2015

Thank you for the comments Karl, and for your continued service business. We greatly appreciate it.


1.0 out of 5.0

Camry Recall Service

by from Reedsburg, Wisconsin 53959 |

Gary was wonderful and personable and made my experience very good.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Smart Motors responded to this review

July 21, 2015

Thank you for the feedback, Judith! Sounds like you were happy with our service, and specifically Gary, but couldn't help but notice you only gave us a 1-Star. If there are things we can do to improve, please let us know. Drive safe!


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Customer Service

by from Madison, WI |

Greeted immediately upon arrival, thorough overview of upcoming service, great customer waiting area, fast & friendly

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Smart Motors responded to this review

July 21, 2015

Thank you for the feedback! Always like to hear from our guests!


5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful service

by from Madison, WI |

We recently moved to Madison! I needed some warranty work done and SMART Toyota completed everything even though I didn't purchase my vehicle from them. We will be going back...

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Smart Motors responded to this review

July 21, 2015

Welcome to Madison Julie, and thank you for the opportunity to serve you. We look forward to seeing you again!


(31-40 of 238 reviews)