DePaula Chevrolet

DePaula Chevrolet

781 Central Avenue, Albany, NY 12206

New 877-303-3448
Used 888-379-8802
Service 888-865-9337

Visit DePaula Chevrolet, the Capital District's only consecutive 3 time Dealer of the Year Winner

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
872 out of 880 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    21-30 of 882 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Impala

by from albany ny |

Dennis Miller was fabulous and wonderful. Great experience bought a bunch of cars here!!! Over 20 yrs and still going.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

DePaula Chevrolet responded to this review

November 15, 2014

Thank you for you review. Your business and referrals are greatly appreciated!! Please follow us on Facebook.


4.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience Overall

by from Albany, NY |

We picked up our 2014 Traverse today and had a great experience from start to finish. Curt Rowell was great to work with. He was very knowledgeable and if he didn't have the answer, he would get it for us. At no time did we feel pressured. Our only issue with the process was that it took a bit more time than we were anticipating, but are happy overall.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

DePaula Chevrolet responded to this review

November 14, 2014

Thank you for you review. Your business and referrals are greatly appreciated!! Please follow us on Facebook.


4.0 out of 5.0

Salesman,, Finance Dept, & Service Department

by from Latham NY |

Every area was good People skills from Salesman, Finance & Service department are excellent.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

DePaula Chevrolet responded to this review

November 14, 2014

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business and referrals. Please follow us on facebook!


5.0 out of 5.0

Chevy Cruze

by from Troy, NY |

George Dejesus was a great sales person. Treated us great. We had an excellent experience. We will tell are family and friends how great it is at DePaula.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

DePaula Chevrolet responded to this review

November 15, 2014

Thank you for you review. Your business and referrals are greatly appreciated!! Please follow us on Facebook.


1.0 out of 5.0

por service and a lot of hassle

by from Catskill,NY |

Very poor experience with the service department and general manager. I have brought my certified pre owned vehicle in for service so many times since purchasing the vehicle 11 months ago, and still am trying to get the same issues addressed. Had I not bought my service contract through DePaula, I would definately go to ANY other dealership .

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

DePaula Chevrolet responded to this review

November 7, 2014

Sorry that you are not having a good experience, we will be calling you shortly to address the problem.


5.0 out of 5.0

2012 chevy cruze

by from corinth ny |

ryan williams is a funny sales person who makes you feel at home he got me the car i wanted thank you depaula chevrolet

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

DePaula Chevrolet responded to this review

November 14, 2014

Thank you for your review Ryan is very funny!! Anything we can do for you please let us know. Please follow us on Facebook.


5.0 out of 5.0

2015 Turbocharged Malibu LTZ

by from Albany, NY |

Was a pleasure buying a car and I actually feel like I got a decent deal and absolutely love my new Malibu!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

DePaula Chevrolet responded to this review

November 14, 2014

Thank you for your review! Enjoy your Malibu. Please follow us on Facebook.


5.0 out of 5.0

2015 Stingray Purchase 11/1/2014

by from Schenectady, NY |

Ordered a 2015 Velocity Yellow Stingray 2LT-Z51 August 2014. Car arrived 10/27/2014. Fantastic Corvette! Buying process was extremely simplified, non-rushed and non-pushy. Patrick was exceptional as the finance officer.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

DePaula Chevrolet responded to this review

November 9, 2014

Mike and Juli, Thank you for your review!!! We hope you enjoy your corvette.What a great feeling to own one. See you soon.


5.0 out of 5.0

2010 Chevrolet Camaro ls1

by from Philmont, NY |

I had the pleasure of buying a vehicle from Joe Amash at Depaula Chevrolet. He was very helpful with the whole process and worked out the details to make my experience a good one. I appreciate the help from him and if i ever need another car i know who I'm going to.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

DePaula Chevrolet responded to this review

November 5, 2014

Thank you for your review!! We appreciate your business and referrals. Please follow us on Facebook at DePaula Chevrolet.


5.0 out of 5.0

Equinox

by from Averill park, NY |

Joe Amash was an honest, upfront salesman. He is fun to deal with and we appreciate his patience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

DePaula Chevrolet responded to this review

November 4, 2014

Thank you for your review!! We appreciate your business and referrals. Please follow us on Facebook at DePaula Chevrolet.


(21-30 of 882 reviews)