Krajnik Chevrolet

3303 Lincoln Ave, Two Rivers, WI 54241

New 888-347-9714 New 888-347-9714
Used 855-452-8947 Used 855-452-8947
Service 855-889-1184 Service 855-889-1184

Low Prices. Low Pressure. High Satisfaction.


Average Ratings

4.6 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 31 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Local Dealership

by from Two Rivers, WI |

It is nice to have a local business I trust to service my vehicles, I always purchase my vehicles from Krajnik Chevrolet.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Krajnik Chevrolet responded to this review

December 19, 2015

Thank you for your purchase and look forward to helping you in the future.


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent group of people to work with.

by from Two Rivers, WI |

It is nice to see a local business reinvesting into their community by updating their facility!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Krajnik Chevrolet responded to this review

February 23, 2016

Thank you it is a very exciting time for us also.


5.0 out of 5.0

Krajnik Chevrolet

by from Two Rivers, Wi |

Krajnik Chevrolet has helped me out in every aspect of taking care of my new 2016 Chev. Paul Krajnik the Service person has been more then helpful.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Krajnik Chevrolet responded to this review

February 24, 2016

Thank you


5.0 out of 5.0

needed a new battery

by from manitowoc, wisconsin |

wwe use Krajnik for our auto needs, in this case a dead battery caused the trip in. Called early morning and when we had it towed in the car was taken care of in a timely fashion and we were on our way

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Krajnik Chevrolet responded to this review

February 13, 2016

Thank you so much for your review. It means a lot to here such nice things.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Two Rivers, WI |

Did a great job, very satisfied, as always they are very helpful and informative. Would recommend to anyone. Always fast service.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Krajnik Chevrolet responded to this review

February 13, 2016

Thank you for your review. We continue to look at ways to improve our service for our customers.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Manitowoc , WI. |

Had a starting issue with my 2010 Colorado . The service department did a great job of addressing and fixing the problem . Everyone was very helpful and friendly .

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Krajnik Chevrolet responded to this review

December 19, 2015

Calvin Thank you for the kind words , look forward to helping you in the future.


4.0 out of 5.0

Helpful salesperson and service staff

by from Two Rivers , Wi. |

My salesperson - Jeff- was a great guy to talk to and deal with , very knowledgeable and helpful . Anita was also a pleasure to work with . Paul and the rest of your service staff were awesome . I wasn't sure how to interpret Jerry . On my test drive he told me he had three rules , 1) he wasn't paying for a speeding ticket , 2) don't bring the truck back with me being drunk , and 3) no off roading . When I came back from the road test , he told me I couldn't have done much damage to my truck when I had the accident . I told him I had the fender and bumper fixed . Outside of that it was a very pleasant experience and I look forward to doing business with Krajnik again .

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Krajnik Chevrolet responded to this review

December 2, 2015

Calvin thank you for the kind words. Hope that you enjoy your truck more many more miles.


5.0 out of 5.0

Positive experience

by from Milwaukee, WI |

I had a great and positive experience at Krajnik Chevrolet. Everything from start to finish was thoroughly explained and they made sure my car was in perfect condition before I drove it home. Several recall and warranty issues were fixed and I can already tell and feel the difference. Tom and Mitch were wonderful to work with. I had complete trust that my car would be repaired quickly and properly. Tom and Mitch were knowledgeable and went above and beyond to make this the easiest car repair experience I could have had. I will definitely recommend Krajnik Chevrolet to my family and friends, and will be going to them for all of my future maintenance, repair, and other vehicle needs.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Krajnik Chevrolet responded to this review

November 8, 2015

Megan Thank you for your kind words , we look forward to be of service in the future.


5.0 out of 5.0

Customer Service

by from Two Rivers, Wisconsin |

They take the time to try to understand my explanation of the vehicle problem and then tell me what - if anything - can be done to fix it.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Krajnik Chevrolet responded to this review

November 8, 2015

Donna thank you for the kind words .


5.0 out of 5.0

Service

by from Two Rivers, Wisconsin |

Got in right away at 7am when they opened and they had my service done quickly with great customer service.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Krajnik Chevrolet responded to this review

November 8, 2015

Allison Thank you so much and we look forward to helping you in the future.


(1-10 of 31 reviews)