Krajnik Chevrolet

Krajnik Chevrolet

3303 Lincoln Ave, Two Rivers, WI 54241

New 888-347-9714
Used 855-452-8947
Service 855-889-1184

Low Prices. Low Pressure. High Satisfaction.

Average Ratings

4.4 out of 5.0
17 out of 19 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 19 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Purchased a new 2015 Silverado, Great Experience!

by from Two Rivers Wi |

Great purchasing experience, was my first new vehicle purchase, salesman and finance gal were knowledgeable and speedy with all transactions. The vehicle was cleaned and fill with fuel when I picked it up, all vehicle options were explained in detail. Just a Great Overall Experience, Love my new truck!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Krajnik Chevrolet responded to this review

May 18, 2015

Thank you for the kind words it means so much.

5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Two Rivers, Wisconsin |

All are always so helpful and friendly. Recommend you to all who are looking for a dealership for what ever reason.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Krajnik Chevrolet responded to this review

July 27, 2015

Judith from all of us at Krajnik Chevrolet I would like to say thank you for the kind words.


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome Service

by from Two Rivers, WI |

Awesome Service!!! I always get my vehicles serviced at Krajnik Chevrolet. We just purchased the a new Chevy Trax and my wife absolutely LOVES it!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Krajnik Chevrolet responded to this review

August 2, 2015

Patrick Just wanted to say thank for those kind words. If there is anything we can help with in the future please let me know. Jerry Brickner


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Mishicot, WI |

Great group of people. The service department always does a fantastic job. Very knowledgeable staff is always able to figure out the problem I am having, and they are able to fix it in a timely manner.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Krajnik Chevrolet responded to this review

August 3, 2015

Thomas thank you for your review. All of the staff at Krajnik Chevrolet work to but our best foot forward for our customers.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience - good to be back!

by from Brillion, WI |

Recently bought a used truck and are so pleased with service of staff - everyone we came in contact with was friendly, efficient and pleasant to deal with. We were frequent clients at Krajnik before we left the area and it's good to discover the same wonderful service we associate with Krajnik has not changed over the years.. Thank you!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Krajnik Chevrolet responded to this review

July 8, 2015

Bob Thank you for the kind words and it was a true pleasure dealing with you. Jerry


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service!

by from Wrightstown, WI |

Both the salesman and the manager were very helpful and friendly. They made buying my first car easy and stress-free!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Krajnik Chevrolet responded to this review

May 27, 2015

Just want to say Thank You it was a pleasure working with you also.


4.0 out of 5.0

Service was satisfactory

by from Two Rivers, WI |

Service Manager lost track and did not inform me when my vehicle repair was complete. I waited at least 15-20 minutes while he just sat in his chair.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Krajnik Chevrolet responded to this review

May 21, 2015

Donna Thank you for your review and I will speak to him to help improve your experience next time.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Two Rivers, WI |

Great Service, took care of a service program update while my car was in for routine scheduled maintenance. I appreciate how professional their service team is.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Krajnik Chevrolet responded to this review

May 21, 2015

Patrick thank you for the great review , it's great to hear we're doing it right.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Two Rivers, WI |

They picked up my vehicle and completed the work while I was at my job. This is a great service saving me time!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Krajnik Chevrolet responded to this review

April 2, 2015

Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to helping you in the future.


5.0 out of 5.0

Helpful

by from Petersburg, Illinois |

Was traveling from Door County to home in central Illinois when HVAC controls on new Impala went out. Stopped in to Krajnik and even though they were busy they got my car in and reset computer to correct issue and got us on our way in short order. Very helpful.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Krajnik Chevrolet responded to this review

May 21, 2015

Randy thank you for your kind words.


4.0 out of 5.0

freindly dealership

by from sturgeon bay WI. |

all sales personnel were very friendly easy to deal with Holly was great

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Krajnik Chevrolet responded to this review

May 27, 2015

Norbert thank you for the kind words.


(1-10 of 19 reviews)