Larry H. Miller Ford Lincoln Provo

1995 N UNIVERSITY PKWY, Provo, UT 84604

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
16 out of 17 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 20 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

thank you

by from orem ut |

Team helping me was awesome!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Ford Lincoln Provo responded to this review

August 27, 2014

I am glad to hear that my team was able to assist you and I will be sure to praise them for their job well-done! --Kevin Knudsen, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

5,000 mile servic

by from Springville, UT |

Much better this time.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Ford Lincoln Provo responded to this review

August 15, 2014

I am happy to hear that Eric. --Kevin Knudsen, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Service

by from Utah |

Courteous and thorough.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Ford Lincoln Provo responded to this review

August 6, 2014

I am glad to hear that my team was courteous and thorough. We appreciate your business. --Kevin Knudsen, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Regular service/recall notice repair

by from Provo UT |

The service experince was great. My service advisor was very courteous. My car was done earlier than I expected, which was nice.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Ford Lincoln Provo responded to this review

July 29, 2014

Caroline, thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review! I am glad to hear that the Service Adviser was friendly and I will be sure to let my team know of their job well-done. We look forward to working with you again! --Kevin Knudsen, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Service at LHM Provo

by from Alpine, UT |

Oil changes and check was quick and complete. Friendly Service reps. Better than the oil changed only shops

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Ford Lincoln Provo responded to this review

July 11, 2014

Robert, we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with a review and feedback! I am glad to hear that the oil change was quick and complete. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again! --Kevin Knudsen, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Car Owner

by from Springville, UT |

Service Department employees are very attentive to my needs and are courteous .

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Ford Lincoln Provo responded to this review

July 1, 2014

Ron, I am glad to hear that my staff was attentive to your needs and courteous. I will be sure to let my team know of their job well-done! --Kevin Knudsen, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Mr. Terry D. Underwood

by from Spanish Fork |

Sales Representatives Randy and Pete were outstanding in understanding my needs and situation and went about and beyond my expectations.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Ford Lincoln Provo responded to this review

June 25, 2014

Thank you for your review! I am glad that we were able to make sure your needs were understood and that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Kevin Knudsen, General Manager.


5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding Customer Service

by from Orem, Utah |

Everything was easy. From making my appointment, the time it took to service the car and the politeness of the staff was excellent! Waiting room is comfortable and made the time pass quickly. Great Job LHM Ford Provo!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Ford Lincoln Provo responded to this review

June 25, 2014

Thank you for your review! I am so glad that we could make your experience here quick and easy. We look forward to serving you again. Kevin Knudsen, General Manager.


5.0 out of 5.0

Evan at Larry Miller Ford Lincoln is the best!!!

by from Lindon, Utah |

I took my 2012 Ford F350 in for a repair and had a tech. by the name of Evan Jenkins work on my truck and he couldn't have been more helpful and knowledgeable for what I needed. I am always very concerned about who works on any vehicle I own but I always have complete confidence in Evan. I appreciate the fact that Larry Miller has such a qualified technician and that they do what is necessary to make such a tech. want to be employed there.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Ford Lincoln Provo responded to this review

May 28, 2014

Ed, thank you for your review! I am happy that we could provide you with a great service experience and that Evan could take such good care of your vehicle. We will let him know you appreciated his help. Kevin Knudsen, General Manager.


5.0 out of 5.0

Third Truck Purchased from LHM of Provo

by from Orem, Utah |

This is the third truck we have purchased from the LHM of Provo. This purchase was necessary because of a roll over accident in our 2008 Ford 250 "Old Gold." This was our first experience dealing with Sergio Vargas. We let him know what we needed in a replacement truck and he went to work finding several different trucks for us to choose from. Sergio is very knowledgeable about Ford products and gave us some very helpful suggestions. Ultimately we were able to find the perfect truck with my husband's dream color combination. We were happy with the price and the good service. Cooper Corlass helped us get through the paper work quickly and made sure we understood all of the credit agreement. He was able to answer all of our questions. The exceptional construction of our 2008 Ford Truck and wearing our seat belts contributed to our being able to walk away from a very serious accident. We mourn the loss of our reliable "Old Gold" but look forward to many years of driving pleasure and adventures with our new "Big Blue." We will continue to bring our business to LHM of Provo as do many of our other family members.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Ford Lincoln Provo responded to this review

May 28, 2014

Laura, thank you for your review! I am very glad that we could help you find another truck. We will pass your thanks on to Sergio and Cooper. We look forward to serving you again. Kevin Knudsen, General Manager.


(1-10 of 20 reviews)