Larry H. Miller Ford Lincoln Provo

1995 N UNIVERSITY PKWY, Provo, UT 84604

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
27 out of 31 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 31 reviews
4.0 out of 5.0

Vona Judd

by from Payson, Utah |

It's good! I had a very pleasant experience! Very customer friendly service staff.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Ford Lincoln Provo responded to this review

February 11, 2015

Vona, I am glad that you had a pleasant experience and I will be sure to let my staff know of their job well-done! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again. --Kevin Knudsen, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Oil change and tire rotation

by from Bartlesville, Oklahoma |

They were friendly, careful and efficient. I was very pleased with the very efficient service that I received.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Ford Lincoln Provo responded to this review

February 3, 2015

Beth, thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback! I am glad that my staff was friendly and efficient and I will be sure to pass along your kind words. --Kevin Knudsen, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Owner

by from Ephraim, UT |

GREAT place to do business! I Love my 2014 Lincoln Navigator L. The ride is excellent. This is my 4th Lincoln that I have owned. This dealership went the extra mile to find my dream car, And I will surely recommend Larry H. Miller Provo, UT. location to any one looking for there next Ford / Lincoln vehicles.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Ford Lincoln Provo responded to this review

January 31, 2015

Bonnie, thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback! Congratulations on your Lincoln Navigator purchase! We appreciate you choosing Larry H. Miller Ford Lincoln Provo and look forward to working with you again. --Kevin Knudsen, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Gave them a tough assignment. Did a great job.

by from Provo, Utah |

I spent a couple of months shopping for a car. I called and visited many dealerships in the area looking for the perfect deal: the perfect car at an unusual low price with great financing. And because I just moved to the country, I would have to be treated as a first time buyer. LMH Ford Provo did it for me. The works. And they did not make a big fuss about it. Found a great car and worked out a sweet financing arrangement. It took three banks and a lot of dropping prices to make it work. I truly feel they went the extra mile. Couldn't be happier.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Ford Lincoln Provo responded to this review

January 18, 2015

Kim, thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review. Congratulations on your vehicle purchase and thank you for choosing Larry H. Miller Ford Lincoln Provo! We look forward to working with you again. --Kevin Knudsen, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Ford F,-150 truck

by from Springville |

Wow what service. Great buying experience. This is my 5th Fith F150 I have bought from LHM and each time they give me the best price and service. Kevin the gm and Broc my salesman were awesome. No pressure just great service. Thanks

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Ford Lincoln Provo responded to this review

January 6, 2015

Congratulations Jeff on your F150 purchase! It was great working with you! I appreciate your feedback and honesty and look forward to working with you again. --Kevin Knudsen, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Customer

by from Utah |

This place is awesome..They even have Coffee Latte Espresso machine that is almost Comparable to Starbucks! I love Alicia! She's amazing.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Ford Lincoln Provo responded to this review

December 17, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and I am glad that you enjoy the coffee. Alicia is a great asset to our team and I will be sure to let her know of her job well-done! --Kevin Knudsen, General Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

Impulse

by from Colorado |

We did not plan on buying a car but we like this dealership. Should probably not walk on the lot again because it seems to cost us

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Ford Lincoln Provo responded to this review

December 10, 2014

Mim, thank you for taking the time to provide us with your honesty and feedback. Congratulations on your vehicle purchase and thank you for choosing Larry H. Miller Ford Lincoln Provo! --Kevin Knudsen, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Bill Cheney

by from Provo Utah |

they did a very good job on my oil change the only thing they could do better is to wipe off the skid plate after changing the oil so it does not drip all over my drivway

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Ford Lincoln Provo responded to this review

November 15, 2014

Bill, We appreciate your honesty and for taking the time to provide us with your feedback! I will be sure to let my staff know of their job well-done with the oil change. We appreciate your feedback on the skid plate and I will be sure to let my team know about wiping the skid plate after the oil change as well. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again. ┐Kevin Knudsen, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Ford Platinum Truck

by from Provo, Utah |

A pleasantly wonderful experience. Thank you Peter for being so easy to work with and help us! Enjoying our new Ford Platinum Truck

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Ford Lincoln Provo responded to this review

October 31, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback! Congratulations on your vehicle purchase and I will be sure to pass this review along to Peter!--Kevin Knudsen, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Ford Fusion 2013

by from Orem,Utah |

I just had an oil change, etc., but the service was done quickly and all employees were courteous. 'Thank you

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Ford Lincoln Provo responded to this review

October 3, 2014

Thank you for your review and feedback! I am glad to hear that the service was done quickly and that all employees were courteous. I will be sure to let my staff know of their great work! --Kevin Knudsen, General Manager


(1-10 of 31 reviews)