Moore Cadillac

Moore Cadillac

25450 Pleasant Valley Rd, Chantilly, VA 20152

New 888-221-2896
Used 888-316-2694
Service 866-595-1868

Moore Cadillac - Nobody Gives You Moore!

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
122 out of 126 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 126 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great and efficient service

by from Chantily, VA |

Once again David Korelitz provided me with excellant advice and service. He always has asmile on his face no matter what the issue he is discussing with me. He is the best service manager I have experienced at Moore Cadillac in the last eight years.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Moore Cadillac responded to this review

June 3, 2014

We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us this great feedback, George! We strive to provide exceptional customer service in all aspects of our dealership, and I'm glad to hear David always take such great care of you. We appreciate your loyalty to our dealership and let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! In the meantime, follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay current on our latest news and special offers. Best regards, Joe Moore Owner Joe.moore@moorecadillac.com

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service by Professionals

by from Chantilly, VA |

Melissa Robinson is my Service Advisor and she is very helpful in answering any questions that I have and gets my car serviced and any problems corrected as scheduled. I appreciate her sometimes going the "extra mile" to see that my car is serviced completely.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Moore Cadillac responded to this review

June 18, 2014

Allan, thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback! Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that your experience with us was so positive. I'll be sure to pass along your kind remarks to Melissa as well. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any further questions or needs. Also, be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for dealer news and specials. Best regards, Joe Moore Owner Joe.moore@moorecadillac.com


5.0 out of 5.0

75K

by from Chantilly Va |

Melissa was very professional and only recommended what the car needed. She covered a loaner when I. Had to leave the car all day.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Moore Cadillac responded to this review

June 18, 2014

James, thanks so much for the nice review! I am happy to hear that you were so pleased with the service you received during your recent visit. Melissa is a key component of our team here at Moore Cadillac, and she will be glad to know about your experience as well. We hope that you will continue to come to us for any of your automotive needs. In the meantime, follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay current on our latest news and special offers. Best regards, Joe Moore Owner Joe.moore@moorecadillac.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Service at Moore Cadillac

by from Warrenton, VA |

Very happy to urged to have alignment checked. I did hit a few Pholes and was out of kilter. Car drives like new now. The wash this time was also very nice, last visit it was smeary so i'm glad to see technique improvements.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Moore Cadillac responded to this review

June 18, 2014

Christine, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. I'm sorry to hear about your discontent with the car wash during your last visit; however, I am very happy that your overall experience this time was a positive one. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again! If you would like to discuss your experience further or if you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact me directly. Best regards, Joe Moore Owner Joe.moore@moorecadillac.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Accomodating Staff

by from Chantilly, VA |

The service manager and my service writer took great steps to alleviate my inconvenience and I appreciate the Harry and David gift box.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Moore Cadillac responded to this review

June 17, 2014

Damian, thank you for writing about your visit with us! I am happy to hear that our team was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again! Also, be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for dealer news and specials. Best regards, Joe Moore Owner Joe.moore@moorecadillac.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great sales person, excellent service

by from Potomac Md. |

The sales person that I dealt with, Mr. Michael Garcia was excellent. He was friendly, honest and expedient. The vehicle that we purchased had a scratch on the upper portion of the grill, this was brought to Mr. Garcia's attention and he arranged for it to be looked at and replaced. The part was in stock and it was replaced. When we received the vehicle and took a look at the grill area we could not help but notice damage to the paint right above the upper portion of the grill, the person in charge of that department took the vehicle back to have that area buffer out, the buffing did not totally correct the problem and we had to arrange for the vehicle to be picked up from our residence and taken to the dealership to have the problem corrected. We received the vehicle back and it was taken care of. This was the only issue/inconvinience that we experienced.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Moore Cadillac responded to this review

June 17, 2014

Jose, thank you very much for your feedback. Although I'm sorry to hear about any issue with your new car, I am very pleased that our team was able to still provide you with an efficient and professional experience. I'll be certain to pass along your compliments to Michael and to our service team as well. If you would like to discuss your experience further or if you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact me directly. Sincerely, Joe Moore Owner Joe.moore@moorecadillac.com


5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT SERVICE REP

by from CHANTILLY VA |

SERVICE REP WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE. IN FACT, SQUARED ME AWAY ON SERVICE INFORMATION THAT COLEMAN CADILLAC HAD MISINFORMED ME. CAR RUNS FINE AFTER THE SERVICE.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Moore Cadillac responded to this review

June 17, 2014

Robert, your kind words and fantastic star-rating are greatly appreciated! I am thrilled to hear that our staff was able to provide you with the professional and knowledgeable service that we strive to deliver to each of our guests. If you need anything else at all, please come back and see us! In the meantime, stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter. Best regards, Joe Moore Owner Joe.moore@moorecadillac.com


5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from chantilly,va |

The service was great. The only thing that I am not happy with is that I have to pay to update my navigation system. 4 years of maintenance free does not include the navigation system.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Moore Cadillac responded to this review

June 11, 2014

John, thank you very much for your feedback. Although I'm sorry to hear that the navigation system is not included in your free maintenance, I am very pleased that our team was able to still provide you with an efficient and professional experience. I'll be certain to pass along your compliments to our service team. If you would like to discuss your experience further or if you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact me directly. Best regards, Joe Moore Owner Joe.moore@moorecadillac.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Customer responsive and detailed explanations.

by from Alexandria, Virginia |

Melissa the service writer was very nice and helpful. I only requested a diagnostic to evaluate my '07 Cadillac STS. I've asked Melissa to speak to the mechanic to explain in details what was found; she arranged a time for it. James, the mechanic, pleasantly clarified in details the problem. They delivered what I expected and I would return there for service. The personnel was courteous and professional, thanks!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Moore Cadillac responded to this review

June 13, 2014

Jacques, thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback! Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with courteous and professional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that your experience with us was so positive. I'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Melissa and James as well. It's fantastic that we have earned your repeat business, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! In the meantime, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content and deals. Best regards, Joe Moore Owner Joe.moore@moorecadillac.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding staff and facility at Dulles Cadillac

by from MMoore Cadillac Hummer/ Dulles |

Beginning with my telephone call to arrange an appointment, I could not have been treated more professionally and graciously by Robin, who also arranged to reserve an ATS for my rent-a-car, and Karl who received my injured car and returned my repaired car to me. Mustafa, who did the paper work for Enterprise and the delivery of the rental car was also efficient. All aspects of my dealing with this for me, unhappy, circumstance were handled in a way that was otherwise easy for me.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Moore Cadillac responded to this review

June 10, 2014

Margaret, thank you for taking the time to write this great review! Each employee is a valued member of the Moore Cadillac team and we all strive to provide 100% customer satisfaction! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again! In the meantime, be sure to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for service specials and other fun stuff. Kind regards, Joe Moore Owner Joe.moore@moorecadillac.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Triangle, Virginia |

I always take my car to Moore to be serviced and Don Kelly always does an exceptional job. Thanks for your great team and the wonderful customer service attitude.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Moore Cadillac responded to this review

June 10, 2014

Thank you for writing this great review, Clarence! I'm happy to hear that Don and our team has consistently provided you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We're thankful for your repeat business! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Also, be sure to stay connected with us on Twitter and Facebook for dealer updates and specials. Kind regards, Joe Moore Owner Joe.moore@moorecadillac.com


(1-10 of 126 reviews)