Battleground Kia

2927 Battleground Ave, Greensboro, NC 27408

New 888-658-2360 New888-658-2360
Used 888-252-4241 Used888-252-4241
Service 866-981-9343 Service 866-981-9343

Battleground Kia has the lowest prices, best customer service and the largest selection of new Kias in NC!!


Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  11-20 of 114 reviews  
5.0 out of 5.0

Chance Hunt of Battleground Kia is AWESOME!!

by from Greensboro, NC |

Chance Hunt of Battleground Kia is the most patient and knowledgeable salesperson I have ever met! and I have been buying cars a long time. He knew how everything in my new Sportage worked and let me know how it would benefit me in my everyday life. Not pushy at all but a true sales PROFESSIONAL! Quite a new experience for me when it comes to buying a car. My family now has a dedicated professional that I can send them to. Chance Hunt is who you need to see for a beautiful experience if you are in the market for a new or used car!!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Battleground Kia responded to this review

October 23, 2015

I am pleased to learn you have had such a good experience working with us Mr. Nelson! Let us know if you will be needing anything in the future! - Chris A. Morgan, Operating Partner


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent

by from Greensboro, NC |

I came in for a basic oil change and the offers presented were too good to pass up. A few hours later I drove off with a 2015

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Battleground Kia responded to this review

October 23, 2015

It is good to hear that you had a good experience and thank you for your feedback Audrey! - Chris A. Morgan, Operating Partner


5.0 out of 5.0

2nd Kia New Car

by from Greensboro, NC |

I purchased a new kia from Quan, he's an awesome sales rep! Very respectful, good sales person. I rate him a 10++ ! Also, in financing Saw was a bubbly guy. They were all great to work with!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Battleground Kia responded to this review

October 23, 2015

We appreciate the time it took for you to provide us with this feedback. I am glad to learn that Quan did such a good job working with you. If you need anything in the future please do not hesitate to ask! - Chris A. Morgan, Operating Partner


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome Dealership & Friendly Staff

by from Whispering pines, NC |

Battleground Kia is an awesome dealership to work with. High quality cars with high quality staff. Could not beat the deal! Made buying a new car fast & easy. Thanks!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Battleground Kia responded to this review

October 23, 2015

Thanks Kelsey for the awesome feedback! Let us know if you need anything! - Chris A. Morgan, Operating Partner


5.0 out of 5.0

Buy a kia at Battleground kia

by from Greensboro, NC |

Manyango gave me and my fiance great info on our purchase, made us feel confident about our choice, and Attila was very thorough about warranty and financing. Best car buying experience

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Battleground Kia responded to this review

October 23, 2015

It is good to hear that you had a good experience working with us! Let us know if you need anything! - Chris A. Morgan, Operating Partner


5.0 out of 5.0

No Pressure

by from Reidsville, NC |

Adam Shade was excellent to deal with. No pressure, answered all the questions I had. Easy to work with.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Battleground Kia responded to this review

October 23, 2015

Glad to hear you had a good experience Theresa! - Chris A. Morgan, Operating Partner


5.0 out of 5.0

Very Professional

by from Kernersville, NC |

Garry was an excellent salesman. Very professional and efficient. Fast sale, easy sale. Thanks to all!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Battleground Kia responded to this review

October 23, 2015

Thank you Pamela for providing us with this feedback. Gary is an excellent salesman indeed. Let us know if you need anything in the future and we will be more than happy to help you! - Chris A. Morgan, Operating Partner


5.0 out of 5.0

Patrick was awesome!

by from Greensboro, NC |

Patrick was awesome! So was Battleground Kia! I love my new car!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Battleground Kia responded to this review

October 23, 2015

Thank you for the feedback Lamanda! I am happy to hear that you had a good experience working with us! - Chris A. Morgan, Operating Partner


5.0 out of 5.0

Exceptional Customer Service

by from Greensboro, NC |

I went into Battleground KIA to get my phone synced with my car. The service I received "exceeded" my expectation. Thank you Jeff Hempel for an unexpected experience at KIA. Keep up the great work!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Battleground Kia responded to this review

October 23, 2015

Sonja, thank you for the feedback! It is good to learn that you had a good time working with Jeff, and we hope to be of any future help necessary! - Chris A. Morgan, Operating Partner


5.0 out of 5.0

Great customer service

by from Greensboro, NC |

Garry and Steve worked with me so great. I never had a lot of time to spare. I was always rushingles and even when the deal was made they made arrangements to come in on their day off for me to finish the paperwork. Super awesome. ..

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Battleground Kia responded to this review

October 23, 2015

Thank you Roxie for taking time to provide us an insight into our business! It is good to learn that you had a good experience working with both Gary and Steve. Let us know if you need anything at all and we will be more than happy to help you! - Chris A. Morgan, Operating Partner


(11-20 of 114 reviews)