Markquart Toyota

1844 Commercial Blvd, Chippewa Falls, WI 54729

New 888-237-4926 New 888-237-4926
Used 877-296-9354 Used 877-296-9354
Service 866-504-7531 Service 866-504-7531

Markquart...A name you can trust!


Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 205 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Donald Kay

by from Prairie Farm WI |

Honesty Without Pressure !! One would not expect this, but that is precisely what was found at Markquart Toyota in Chippewa Falls. Fortunately my sales person was John West. A very knowledgeable young man whom I would highly recommend to anyone. He certainly does not believe in pressure sales. I also needed my other Avalon serviced. Chad from the service dept. also did an outstanding job of communicating the needed repairs. I am now the proud owner of a Avalon hybrid. Thank you John and Chad for a very positive experience.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Markquart Toyota responded to this review

December 11, 2014

Donald, thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are so pleased to hear that you appreciate our no-pressure sales experience that we strive for with every customer. Thank you for choosing Markquart and we look forward to seeing you in the future!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great & FAST Customer Service

by from Eau Claire, WI |

Very courteous and quick service. From service writer to garage tech everyone was very friendly and personable and even commented about us bringing in our 3-year old too. They were able to get our Highlander serviced in about 30-minutes and took time to explain upcoming service needs on our breaks.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Markquart Toyota responded to this review

April 2, 2016

Thank you for leaving this review, Garrett. We're always happy to help!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, clean facilities

by from Chippewa Falls, Wisconsin |

We very much like your sales representative and staff in the purchase of our new 2016 Prius. As with past experiences, your staff made the purchase process an enjoyable relationship. Thank you. Don and Shirla Buehler

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Markquart Toyota responded to this review

April 1, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Don! We'll be happy to help in the future with and service or other vehicle needs.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Chippewa Falls, WI |

Mike was very helpful to me. I feel confident that my car is safe to drive after your staff have inspected and serviced it

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Markquart Toyota responded to this review

April 2, 2016

We're glad to hear it, Steve. Thank you for the review. We hope to see you next time!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Cumberland, WI |

The sales person (Zoo) was very courteous and helpful. He took time with us and did not make us feel rushed.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Markquart Toyota responded to this review

April 2, 2016

Thanks for the review, Michael! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!


5.0 out of 5.0

A Great Experience!

by from Chippewa Falls, WI |

Mike Peterson was very friendly and helpful in getting me the car I wanted. He didn't try to force me to buy a car - he answered my questions and allowed me to come to the decision myself. I appreciate that - I do not like high pressure sales situations at all. I love my new car and it was great to be able to get one with no hassle. The preapproval process was also amazing as it lessened the time I had to wait around at the dealership - the loan paperwork was taken care of ahead of time. I was able to come in, test drive, decide I wanted it, sign the paperwork, and go home. It was a painless process :)

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Markquart Toyota responded to this review

April 2, 2016

Thank you for your kind words about your experience, James. We hope to work with you in the future!


5.0 out of 5.0

Customer centric, confident, clean facility

by from Chippewa Falls, WI |

attention your staff gave me. They were professional, listening, never pushing any item at me that I was not interested in. Timeliness. Met me at times we agreed on.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Markquart Toyota responded to this review

March 17, 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience, Thomas! Enjoy your new vehicle!


5.0 out of 5.0

No pressure maintenance

by from Chippewa Falls, WI |

They kept me informed when they found a couple of things that needed to be brought attention, but didn't pressure me to correct everything.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Markquart Toyota responded to this review

April 2, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, Douglas. We're always happy to help!


5.0 out of 5.0

Exceptional service

by from Eau Claire, Wisconsin |

Staff and management went above and beyond to answer questions and make my first purchase at Markquart Toyota a positive experience.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Markquart Toyota responded to this review

March 17, 2016

We're glad to hear it, Robert! Thank you for your feedback, and enjoy your new vehicle!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service by the whole Toyota Staff

by from Eau Claire, WI |

I loved that Jay Bouley explained everything on the car I bought before we drove it for test drive. He had me sold at the start.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Markquart Toyota responded to this review

March 17, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, Dianne! Enjoy your new car!


(1-10 of 205 reviews)