Ira Toyota of Manchester

Ira Toyota of Manchester

33 Auto Center Road, Manchester, NH 03103

New 888-886-6281
Used 888-925-0020
Service 877-546-4330

Integrity, Transparency, Professionalism and Teamwork are our core values!

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
131 out of 142 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 142 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Perfect First Experience!!!

by from Amherst, NH |

I am a very recent college graduate and was lucky to get a great job very quickly after graduation. But I needed a good commuting car! After some research, I knew I wanted a Corolla. I submitted an inquiry online and was quickly reached by a sales representative, who walked me through everything and was instantly a solid resource. The staff was all extremely friendly and helpful, and the process went over smoothly. They worked with me in all areas and got through everything quickly! My father came with me and even he said he was very impressed with their service. I am totally in love with my new car and am so incredibly grateful to Ira for being so supportive and wonderful in my very first car buying experience!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Toyota of Manchester responded to this review

April 2, 2014

Hi Kim! Thank you for sharing your experience. First, congratulations on graduating! I'm pleased to hear we did everything we could to get you into a great commuter car. I hope you come back and visit us! If there is anything else I can do for you, please let me know. Troy Ward, General Manager

5.0 out of 5.0

Very helpful and knowledgeable staff

by from Manchester NH |

Just purchased a Prius. Staff were helpful and knowledgeable. No pressure to buy. Lots of information provided and negotiations were very professional. We are particularly impressed with our sales consultant, Justin Mikolyski. Justin was helpful before we bought the car and he was most helpful after we bought the car. Recommend Justin highly... Love the new Prius and can recommend IRA highly to friends... Michael & Sarah

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Toyota of Manchester responded to this review

September 18, 2014

Michael & Sarah, thank you for your kind review on Justin. We are glad to hear he remains helpful and hope he continues to be there for you whenever needed. Enjoy your new Prius and come back to see us!


5.0 out of 5.0

Fabulous Service

by from Boston,Ma |

Ira Toyota Extremely helpful friendly and knowledgeable

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Toyota of Manchester responded to this review

September 18, 2014

Thank you, Lee! We look forward to seeing you again.


5.0 out of 5.0

2011 venza

by from Manchester, NH |

Dan Smith was fantastic at helping me find a car that best fit my needs!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Toyota of Manchester responded to this review

August 5, 2014

Bailey, I'm glad Dan was of great help in finding you a car that fit your needs. I hope you are enjoying your Venza! If there is anything I can assist you with, please let me know. Troy Ward, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Happy Customer!

by from Manchester, NH |

Ricky Duarte is a good guy, he gave us a good deal and was very polite talking with us!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Toyota of Manchester responded to this review

June 26, 2014

Sahitra, thank you for sharing your experience. I am happy to hear Ricky provided you with a great car buying experience. If there is ever anything I can do for you, please let me know. Troy Ward, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

New Shopping

by from Manchester, NH |

Wonderful overall experience! I'll recommend Ira Manchester to everyone I know who is interested in a Toyota!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Toyota of Manchester responded to this review

June 19, 2014

Brian, thank you for your kind words! We all look forward to a long friendship. If there is ever anything I can assist you with, please let me know. Troy Ward, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

First Time Buyer Experience

by from Hooksett, NH |

Ira Toyota Manchester was a great buying experience, Dave was very knowledgeable and had lots of patience with all of my questions.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Toyota of Manchester responded to this review

June 18, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience. I am pleased to hear Dave did everything to make sure you had a great time buying your new car. Congratulations on your graduation! We wish you the best of luck in your career and with your new Toyota. If there is anything else I can assist you with, please let me know. Troy Ward, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Thank You For Helping Me Out!

by from Nashua, NH |

Keith Thibodeau is a wonderful, excellent sales person! He is my angel! I give this store a 20 on a scale of 1-10!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Toyota of Manchester responded to this review

June 18, 2014

Ruby, thank you for your kind words. I'm happy to hear Keith provided you with great customer service. We all truly value your business and look forward to a long friendship. If there is ever anything I can assist you with, please let me know. Troy Ward, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Rav 4 Purchase

by from Manchester, NH |

Just bought a new RAV 4 from Ira Toyota! Mr Dave Lelesi is an excellent consultant and gave me a great purchasing experience!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Toyota of Manchester responded to this review

June 17, 2014

Joey, thank you for sharing your experience! I am pleased to hear Dave did everything to make sure you drove home in your new RAV4. If there is anything else I can do for you, please let me know. Troy Ward, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome Experience

by from Manchester, NH |

Dave Lelesi was extremely helpful and nice! He made getting a new car quick and easy!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Toyota of Manchester responded to this review

June 17, 2014

Thank you for your kind words towards Dave! If there is anything else I can assist you with, please let me know. Troy Ward, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Toyota Tacoma Purchase

by from Merrimack, NH |

Excellent company to deal with. Every was very friendly and helpful, especially our salesperson, Dave Lelesi, who went beyond to make us happy and comfortable. WE ARE A REPEAT CUSTOMER!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Toyota of Manchester responded to this review

June 17, 2014

Wendy, thank you for your kind words and continued business. I'm glad Dave did everything he could to accommodate and meet your automotive needs. If there is anything else I can assist you with, please let me know. Troy Ward, General Manager


(1-10 of 142 reviews)