Ira Toyota of Manchester

Ira Toyota of Manchester

33 Auto Center Road, Manchester, NH 03103

New 888-886-6281
Used 888-925-0020
Service 877-546-4330

Integrity, Transparency, Professionalism and Teamwork are our core values!

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
135 out of 146 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    11-20 of 146 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Thank You For Helping Me Out!

by from Nashua, NH |

Keith Thibodeau is a wonderful, excellent sales person! He is my angel! I give this store a 20 on a scale of 1-10!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Toyota of Manchester responded to this review

June 18, 2014

Ruby, thank you for your kind words. I'm happy to hear Keith provided you with great customer service. We all truly value your business and look forward to a long friendship. If there is ever anything I can assist you with, please let me know. Troy Ward, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Rav 4 Purchase

by from Manchester, NH |

Just bought a new RAV 4 from Ira Toyota! Mr Dave Lelesi is an excellent consultant and gave me a great purchasing experience!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Toyota of Manchester responded to this review

June 17, 2014

Joey, thank you for sharing your experience! I am pleased to hear Dave did everything to make sure you drove home in your new RAV4. If there is anything else I can do for you, please let me know. Troy Ward, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome Experience

by from Manchester, NH |

Dave Lelesi was extremely helpful and nice! He made getting a new car quick and easy!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Toyota of Manchester responded to this review

June 17, 2014

Thank you for your kind words towards Dave! If there is anything else I can assist you with, please let me know. Troy Ward, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Toyota Tacoma Purchase

by from Merrimack, NH |

Excellent company to deal with. Every was very friendly and helpful, especially our salesperson, Dave Lelesi, who went beyond to make us happy and comfortable. WE ARE A REPEAT CUSTOMER!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Toyota of Manchester responded to this review

June 17, 2014

Wendy, thank you for your kind words and continued business. I'm glad Dave did everything he could to accommodate and meet your automotive needs. If there is anything else I can assist you with, please let me know. Troy Ward, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Dave Lelesi

by from Manchester,NH |

Everything was smooth and awesome! Dave Lelesi made it painless!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Toyota of Manchester responded to this review

June 8, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience, Steve! I am pleased to hear you had a great time purchasing your car with Dave. If there is anything else I can do for you, please let me know. Chuck Rocha, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Customer Service Staff

by from Manchester, NH |

Jenny-Lynn Loring- Even though I love this dealership, every time I come in for Service she always makes us feel special and makes me want to come back. She is a wonderful asset to your business.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Toyota of Manchester responded to this review

June 7, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience. I am pleased to hear Jenny-Lynn always provides you with great customer service and continues earning your business. If there is anything else I can do to further your satisfaction, please let me know. Troy Ward, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Keith Thibodeau

by from Manchester, NH |

Abhi loves the Rav 4 and Keith Thibodeau is awesome! Ira Toyota Manchester has a very efficient sales team, which work hard to help you!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Toyota of Manchester responded to this review

June 2, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience. I'm happy to hear you are enjoying your RAV4 and that Keith treated you well. If there is anything else I can do, please let me know. Troy Ward, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Sue Spengler

by from Keene, NH |

Sue Spengler at Ira Toyota Manchester is our go to sales person!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Toyota of Manchester responded to this review

June 2, 2014

Thank you for your kind words and continued business. If there is anything else Susan, or I, can assist you with, please let us know. Troy Ward, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Justin Mikolyski's review

by from Tyngsboro, MA |

I had a wonderful experience! Justin Mikolyski was very kind, and made the process of getting my first new car easy and enjoyable!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Toyota of Manchester responded to this review

June 2, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience. I am pleased to hear Justin made the purchase of your first new car easy and enjoyable. If there is anything else I can assist you with, please let me know. Troy Ward, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Ira Toyota Manchester: Great Customer Service!

by from Chester, NH |

Dan Smith was wonderful to work with and easy to talk to! We will definitely be coming here again!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Toyota of Manchester responded to this review

May 28, 2014

Hi Jenna! Thank you for your kind words, especially those towards Dan. We all truly appreciate your business and look forward to a long friendship. If there is anything else I can do for you, please let me know. Troy Ward, General Manager


(11-20 of 146 reviews)