Ira Toyota of Manchester

Ira Toyota of Manchester

33 Auto Center Road, Manchester, NH 03103

New 888-886-6281
Used 888-925-0020
Service 877-546-4330

Integrity, Transparency, Professionalism and Teamwork are our core values!

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
135 out of 146 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    131-140 of 146 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

A Fantastic Experience

by from Amherst, NH |

Always an easy going laid back worthwhile experience! A+!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Toyota of Manchester responded to this review

March 17, 2014

Thank you for your kind words. If there is anything else I can do to further your satisfaction, please let me know. Troy Ward, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

A Fantastic Experience

by from Amherst, NH |

Always an easy going laid back worthwhile experience! A+!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Toyota of Manchester responded to this review

March 17, 2014

Thank you for your kind words. If there is anything else I can do to further your satisfaction, please let me know. Troy Ward, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Love the New Owner Event!

by from Londonderry, NH |

We absolutely Love the New Owner Event!!!!!!!!!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Toyota of Manchester responded to this review

March 18, 2014

Laura, thank you for your kind words! We hope you come see us again!


5.0 out of 5.0

Exemplary Service

by from Manchester, NH |

3,000 miles after the warranty ended my head gasket blew. Ira Toyota fixed it and gave me a loaner, picking up all the costs. They were great and exceptional.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Toyota of Manchester responded to this review

March 18, 2014

Thank you for your kind words. We hope to continue earning your business and customer satisfaction.


4.0 out of 5.0

Very Good!

by from Manchester, NH |

the dinners are nice, the dealers are wonderful, and the cars are awesome!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Toyota of Manchester responded to this review

March 18, 2014

Thank you, Cassie! We hope to keep earning your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

Thank you Rick!!!

by from manchester nh |

awesome sales+service experience! knowledgeable, courteous, helpful. teamwork! They get the job done!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Toyota of Manchester responded to this review

March 18, 2014

Thank you for your kind words! We hope to continue earning your business!


5.0 out of 5.0

Bought a Used Hyundai Sonata

by from Manchester, NH |

purchased a used 2012 hyundai sonata from Ira Toyota. Great Experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Toyota of Manchester responded to this review

March 18, 2014

Matt, we hope you are enjoying your Sonata! Come see us again!


5.0 out of 5.0

A Wonderful Experience

by from Hillsboro NH |

I bought my 2011 Toyota Camry at IRA and was very happy with the service I received. I had been shopping for a new vehicle for a few months and most dealerships are not as courteous, efficient, friendly and accommodating as IRA. I had a great sales person who went above and beyond for me. He wanted to make sure that I was happy with the choice I made and also happy with the payment I was going to be making. They made sure I went home with my vehicle the night I made the purchase as well which was what I was looking to do. They kept the dealership open while all of the paperwork was being processed to make sure I drove away with my new car that night! I had a great experience there and would recommend IRA to anyone and everyone!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Toyota of Manchester responded to this review

March 13, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience. I am pleased to hear that you had a great car buying experience with us. I hope that we can continue to earn your business and customer satisfaction. If there is anything else I can do, please let me know. Troy Ward, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

I was looking for a car... And then I found a car

by from Manchester, New Hampshire |

I was in need of a car. Not knowing what was best for me I was helped by a salesperson named Justin. He was very professional, helpful, and kind. He found the perfect car for me. I didn't know what I wanted and bam, I was was in love with his suggestion. The deal was finished by an employee named Ken who answered every question I had with a smile and was very helpful. Will suggest this dealership to anyone I know looking to buy a car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Toyota of Manchester responded to this review

March 13, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience. I am pleased to hear that Justin did everything to find you the perfect car. I hope you are enjoying it! If there is anything else I can do to further your satisfaction, please let me know. Troy Ward, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Very friendly sales

by from Hampton, NH |

I had a great experience buying my Prius. Super friendly service and the car was priced fairly. It was worth the little extra drive for the car and price I wanted. While I plan to drive my new car for the next 10 years, I would return if I needed another Toyota.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Toyota of Manchester responded to this review

October 21, 2013

Hi Kara, Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! I hope you are enjoying your Prius, and that you continue to love it for the next 10 years. I am also pleased to hear that you had a great car buying experience. If there is anything else I can do to further your satisfaction, just let me know. Chuck Rocha, General Manager


(131-140 of 146 reviews)