Ira Toyota of Manchester

Ira Toyota of Manchester

33 Auto Center Road, Manchester, NH 03103

New 888-886-6281
Used 888-925-0020
Service 877-546-4330

Integrity, Transparency, Professionalism and Teamwork are our core values!

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
134 out of 145 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    31-40 of 145 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Ira Toyota Manchester

by from Manchester, NH |

I like everything about Ira Toyota Manchester. I'll most likely keep this car forever!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Toyota of Manchester responded to this review

April 29, 2014

Thank you for your kind words! If there is anything else I can do for you, please let me know. Troy Ward, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

2007 Prius

by from Hudson, NH |

Very happy to find a Prius in good condition with a complete Carfax! Great find, and a pleasure to buy from Ricky Duarte!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Toyota of Manchester responded to this review

April 29, 2014

Meaghan, thank you for your kind words! I'm happy to hear Ricky made the purchase of your Prius a good one. I hope you are enjoying it! If there is anything else I can do for you, let me know. Troy Ward, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

great place to spend the day

by from bristol |

Ask for Ricky. I never laughed so much. He worked really hard to get me the best price, within my budget. I drove home with a great used Camry. I'll send all my friends there as well. Thanks Ira Toyota

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Toyota of Manchester responded to this review

April 23, 2014

Thank you for your kind words! I'm happy to hear you had a great time purchasing your Camry with Ricky! I hope we continue exceeding your expectations and earning your business. If there is anything else I can do to further your satisfaction, please let me know. Troy Ward, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Troy Ward: Miracle Worker!

by from Manchester, NH |

5 stars to Troy Ward for his outstanding perseverance in resolving a 3 1/2 year old issue I had with a rusting chrome bumper on my 2010 Tacoma. The difference with Troy was that it only took him 2 weeks to resolve the issue. Not only was Troy willing and able to deal with Toyota corporate (they didn't think the rusting bumper was defective chrome), he was able to authorize a replacement bumper at no cost to me. Troy, I told you that if you could pull this off (none of my previous attempts at IRA Manchester and corporate had convinced anyone), you would be a modern day miracle worker (OK, maybe it's not a miracle, but I think there had to be some divine intervention going on :-) Anyway, thanks Troy for putting the customer first! I will definitely do business with IRA Toyota Manchester again!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Toyota of Manchester responded to this review

April 23, 2014

David, thank you for your kind words at Ira Toyota of Manchester our customer's are always our first priority!!! We appreciate your business!


5.0 out of 5.0

Ira Toyota Manchester is Wonderful!

by from Manchester, NH |

Thank you so much! Justin Mikolyski at Ira Toyota Manchester is extremely helpful, kind, and very personable!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Toyota of Manchester responded to this review

April 23, 2014

Thank you for your kind words, Jean! I am pleased to hear Justin treated you well. If there is anything I can do to further your satisfaction, please let me know. Troy Ward, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Ricky Duarte- Salesperson

by from Bristol, VT |

Ricky really made buying my new Toyota Camry a lot of fun! We love his accent and how he worked so hard to get the price I wanted to pay! I recommend Ira Toyota Manchester to anyone who wants a great deal on a car! Worth the drive all the way from VT!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Toyota of Manchester responded to this review

April 22, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience! I am pleased to hear you had a great time purchasing your new Camry with Ricky. I hope we continue providing you great customer service! If there is anything else I can do to further your satisfaction, please let me know. Troy Ward, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Ask for Andrew!

by from Manchester, NH |

Andrew Manuse is the most sincere dealer I have worked with! He made me feel comfortable immediately, and bent over backwards to help me. I'd highly recommend working with him!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Toyota of Manchester responded to this review

April 22, 2014

Laura, thank you for sharing your experience. I am pleased to hear you had a great time purchasing your new car with Andrew. If there is anything else I can do to further your satisfaction, please let me know. Troy Ward, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Best Price and Fast!

by from raymond,nh |

Andrew Manuse is so smart and nice! He is also straight to the point!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Toyota of Manchester responded to this review

April 22, 2014

Thank you for sharing! I'm happy to hear Andrew treated you well. If there is anything else I can do for you, please let me know. Troy Ward, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Happy Customer :-)

by from Manchester, NH |

Awesome! Thank you!!!!! 5 out of 5 stars for Ira Toyota Manchester!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Toyota of Manchester responded to this review

April 22, 2014

Thank you for your kind words! If there is anything else I can do for you, please let me know. Troy Ward, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Pedro Sanabria

by from Manchester, NH |

I was welcome by Mr Sanabria in a very courteous and polite manner. He was very specific about explaining the buying process, he also explained in great detail the Instrument panel and everything else related to the vehicle. Great salesmanship!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Toyota of Manchester responded to this review

April 22, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience. I am pleased to hear you had a great time purchasing your new Camry. If there is anything I can do to further your satisfaction, please let me know. Troy Ward, General Manager


(31-40 of 145 reviews)