Abbott Motors

Abbott Motors

1645 Abbott Rd, Lackawanna, NY 14218

Used 888-696-4172

Serving WNY Community since 1962!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
68 out of 70 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 70 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Ford Mustang

by from Lackawanna, NY |

I just purchased a Mustang, and I would buy another car from Abbott Motors!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Abbott Motors responded to this review

March 5, 2014

Thanks Terence! You look great in your Mustang!

5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Experience!!!

by from Buffalo, NY |

The sales department here at Abbott Motors was more than helpful in finding me a car that fit my budget and needs. I would fully recommend the sales staff to anyone looking for a new car or used vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Chrysler Sebring

by from Buffalo, NY |

Sales representatives were very efficient and friendly. Walked me through every process of purchasing my first car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Abbott Motors responded to this review

March 5, 2014

Thank you Andrea! We appreciate your business, and glad you had a smooth process. Enjoy you Sebring!


5.0 out of 5.0

Nissan Altima

by from Lackawanna, NY |

I am a first time buyer and my salesman Gene made me feel very comfortable. I firmly believe I made an excellent choice, and hopefully in the future give them more business!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Abbott Motors responded to this review

March 5, 2014

Gabriel, thank you so much! Gene appreciates your kind words, and we appreciate your business! Thank you for the nice feedback.


5.0 out of 5.0

Impala

by from Lackawanna, NY |

Staff was very friendly and caring. They are willing to do anything to help a customer out. They also are patient and understanding. Always willing to help out. Fast and efficient.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Abbott Motors responded to this review

November 12, 2013

Thanks Stephanie! It was a pleasure working with you! We appreciate your business and your review. See you soon!


5.0 out of 5.0

Ford Edge

by from Lackawanna, NY |

Great sales people! Mike Jr has worked with me for over six years. He and his service staff are wonderful. I love everything about the Abbott Motors family!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Abbott Motors responded to this review

July 20, 2013

Thank you Bruce! You have purchased several cars from us, and words cannot express our gratitude. It is our pleasure working with wonderful folks like you! From the Abbott Motors Family to yours, BIG THANKS for your continued patronage! See you next oil change! :-)


5.0 out of 5.0

Great!

by from Lackawanna, NY |

Buying my first car through Abbott Motors was a lot easier than I could have imagined and the staff in the service department is extremely accommodating. Couldn't ask for better service!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Abbott Motors responded to this review

July 19, 2013

Marissa, thank you for choosing Abbott Motors! We appreciate your business as well as your feedback! We are happy you are happy! =)


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome Experience!

by from Buffalo, NY |

The entire team worked together. Everyone including the salesperson made sure I made the right purchase for me.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Abbott Motors responded to this review

July 19, 2013

Thank you for choosing Abbott Motors and for your review! It was a pleasure working with you. Enjoy your beautiful Mercedes!


5.0 out of 5.0

Simply Amazing!

by from Lackawanna, NY |

VERY happy with my decision on Abbott Motors to buy and service my vehicle! I always leave happy!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Abbott Motors responded to this review

May 21, 2013

Thank you Taylor! We appreciate your business and it's always nice to see happy customers!!!


5.0 out of 5.0

Purchased BMW

by from Lackawanna, NY |

I purchased a car for my son. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. The car was in excellent shape and the right price. They even found me financing at a low rate! I would recommend Abbott Motors.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Abbott Motors responded to this review

April 18, 2013

Thanks Karen! We appreciate your business and hope your son enjoys his BMW!


4.0 out of 5.0

Service

by from Buffalo, NY |

I bought an '05 Cobalt from Abbott Motors and am very satisfied. I get all my service work done at Abbott!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Abbott Motors responded to this review

April 15, 2013

Thanks Nick! We appreciate your business and loyalty! It is a pleasure serving you. Thank you for your continued support!


(1-10 of 70 reviews)