Abbott Motors

Abbott Motors

1645 Abbott Rd, Lackawanna, NY 14218

Used 888-696-4172

Serving WNY Community since 1962!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
68 out of 70 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    11-20 of 70 reviews
4.0 out of 5.0

Service

by from Buffalo, NY |

I bought an '05 Cobalt from Abbott Motors and am very satisfied. I get all my service work done at Abbott!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Abbott Motors responded to this review

April 15, 2013

Thanks Nick! We appreciate your business and loyalty! It is a pleasure serving you. Thank you for your continued support!


5.0 out of 5.0

Dodge Dakota

by from Buffalo, NY |

Extremely helpful and easy to talk to. Found a particular vehicle and got me financed with horrible credit. A great buying experience!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Abbott Motors responded to this review

April 15, 2013

Thank you Wade! And thanks for YOUR help too!!! So glad we could put it all together for you! We appreciate your business and your feedback!


5.0 out of 5.0

GMC Envoy

by from Lancaster, NY |

Everyone was so helpful! They definitely do everything to make you feel comfortable with the situation. Super happy right now!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Abbott Motors responded to this review

April 15, 2013

Thank you Amanda! We are happy to help you! Thanks for your business!


5.0 out of 5.0

Cadillac CTS

by from Lockport, NY |

Abbott Motors worked to get me a low monthly payment!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Abbott Motors responded to this review

April 15, 2013

Thanks Vanessa! It was such a pleasure working with you. We appreciate your business and your review.


5.0 out of 5.0

Audi A4

by from Angola, NY |

It was my first purchase of a vehicle from a dealership. Everything was explained well. It was made easy and fast to roll my car off the lot!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Abbott Motors responded to this review

March 8, 2013

Adam, thank you for choosing Abbott Motors! We appreciate the opportunity, and look forward to seeing you again!


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome!

by from Lackawanna, NY |

All the staff were super friendly and they actually care! Stan the man is super! Gene made us comfortable. Will be back!! We will send friends. They explain everything. They take the time to do what's best and they really try! We are happy to finally have a good and reliable car. Thanks! =)

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Abbott Motors responded to this review

March 8, 2013

Thanks so much Rolando & Nicole! We honestly do care and value your business. We appreciate your patience while we strive to make things right for you. Thanks again to the both of you. You are truly a pleasure to work with.


5.0 out of 5.0

Jeep Grand Cherokee

by from West Seneca, NY |

Stan and staff are awesome! They really help you out when looking for a vehicle. They never pressure you like the other dealerships.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Abbott Motors responded to this review

February 19, 2013

Thanks Terri! We appreciate your and Jeff's loyalty returning to our dealership for your new purchase, and your continued service work. Thank you for your kind review & being part of our Abbott Motors family!


5.0 out of 5.0

Buying Used Volvo

by from Juneau, AK |

Stan and Gene were both exceptionally friendly and warm, professional, and eager to serve. Stan spent quite an amount of time reviewing and LISTENING to our needs. Ultimately we bought a car more suited to our needs and within our budget. Very pleased!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Abbott Motors responded to this review

February 5, 2013

Thank you David! It was a pleasure assisting you, and we appreciate your feedback. Such a delight getting a review traveling all the way to Alaska! Thanks again! We truly appreciate your business!


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome Sales!! =)

by from Orchard Park, NY |

Everyone here was amazing. Stan & Gene helped alot and had great personalities. It made our car buying experience so much better. Gene even helped us pick a car we love. Never been happier with a "shopping" experience! Thank you guys so much! Two thumbs up! Recommendations coming your way!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Abbott Motors responded to this review

January 25, 2013

Jessica & Derek: Thank you both so much for choosing Abbott Motors! We are happy to help and glad you had a great experience. We appreciate your feedback also =)


5.0 out of 5.0

Lube, Oil, Filter, Tires

by from West Seneca, NY |

I am very satisfied with my service needs at Abbott Motors. Each time I have called for service, I have been given an appointment very quickly. The problem fixed. I believe it's very important to have someone to call when a car problem happens. Abbott Motors is my call and has been for a long time.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Abbott Motors responded to this review

January 12, 2013

Thank you for your kind words Delores. It is a pleasure serving you. Thank you for choosing Abbott Motors and leaving such a nice review!


(11-20 of 70 reviews)