Abbott Motors

Abbott Motors

1645 Abbott Rd, Lackawanna, NY 14218

Used 888-696-4172

Serving WNY Community since 1962!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
68 out of 69 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    21-30 of 70 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

LOF/Rotation

by from Lackawanna, NY |

My experience at Abbott Motors has been excellent. I am taken care of in time, with courtesy and have been thoroughly satisfied.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Abbott Motors responded to this review

January 12, 2013

Thanks Colette! We are happy we could accommodate you and appreciate your feedback and business!


5.0 out of 5.0

New York State Inspection

by from Buffalo, NY |

Service Manager is extremely professional and courteous. Waiting area is comfortable and my experience has been great. I will come back in the future and recommend Abbott Motors to my friends.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Abbott Motors responded to this review

January 12, 2013

Thank you Erin! We truly appreciate your recommendation, your business, and feedback!


5.0 out of 5.0

Service

by from Buffalo, NY |

I always get great service here. The waiting room is cozy, people friendly.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Abbott Motors responded to this review

January 12, 2013

Thank you Sandra! We appreciate your feedback and business.


5.0 out of 5.0

Oil Change

by from Cheektowaga, NY |

Service is quick and excellent. I have had no problems. Staff is helpful and courteous.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Abbott Motors responded to this review

January 12, 2013

Thank you for your compliment Bill, and thanks for the feedback! We appreciate it!


5.0 out of 5.0

Thank You!

by from Buffalo, NY |

I would like to thank the staff at Abbott Motors for the excellent service that I received when purchasing my 2005 Mercedes Benz E320 4matic. My salesperson was Gene and he was very helpful and knowledgeable in answering my questions. Also Stan, the Finance Manager, was very helpful in getting me approved. He worked his butt off in getting the deal to go through. He was very honest with me and I would recommend Abbott Motors to anyone. They have great vehicles and a great staff. I absolutely love my car and I want to thank the staff and the owner for all of their hard work. The owner came up to me and thanked me for my business and to make sure that I was satisfied with my vehicle, and I am!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Abbott Motors responded to this review

December 31, 2012

David, your kind words are very much appreciated. THANK YOU for putting your trust in Abbott Motors. It is wonderful building new relationships with folks like yourself, and seeing you so happy! Thank you for your business!


5.0 out of 5.0

Overall Service

by from Blasdell, NY |

My family has bought several vehicles from Abbott Motors. The sales & service have been great. I have also referred friends here. Keep up the great work. We'll keep coming back! Thank you.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Abbott Motors responded to this review

December 31, 2012

Thanks Ken! The years of patronage between you and all of your family members have been GREATLY appreciated. You are ALL a pleasure to work with, and we always look forward to seeing you for your next purchase or service appointment.


5.0 out of 5.0

Car Sales

by from Hamburg, NY |

Friendly and supportive service!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Abbott Motors responded to this review

January 1, 2013

We appreciate your business and feedback, Samantha. Thank you!


5.0 out of 5.0

Purchased Car

by from Buffalo, NY |

Very good service with great cars!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Abbott Motors responded to this review

January 1, 2013

Thanks Jeff! It's a pleasure serving you. Thank you for choosing Abbott Motors!


5.0 out of 5.0

Purchased BMW

by from Lackawanna, NY |

I came into the dealership not knowing what I wanted to purchase or how I was going to do it. The staff here are polite and knowledgeable and are willing to work with you to meet your needs. This dealer has become my family's go-to car provider because of their professionalism and dedication to customers. I can't thank the Abbott Motors team enough for making this a pleasureable experience!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Abbott Motors responded to this review

December 31, 2012

Thanks so much CJ! It certainly has been a pleasure serving you and your family. We appreciate your feedback and your business!


5.0 out of 5.0

Corvette!!

by from Buffalo, NY |

Everyone at Abbott Motors was very polite; very knowledgeable. They gave me a great deal on a great car! They also processed everything very fast. I am very satisfied with my experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Abbott Motors responded to this review

December 31, 2012

Thanks Rich! We appreciate your SECOND purchase with us and happy to see how much fun you're having with the Corvette! Thank you for your continued business and feedback.


(21-30 of 70 reviews)