Abbott Motors

Abbott Motors

1645 Abbott Rd, Lackawanna, NY 14218

Used 888-696-4172

Serving WNY Community since 1962!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
68 out of 70 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    41-50 of 70 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Ford Explorer

by from Lackawanna, NY |

Everyone at Abbott Motors was so friendly. They put me in a car that I was happy with at an excellent cost. They were great as far as time and they were able to get me approved and now will help build my credit. Words can't explaihn how great of a job they did.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Abbott Motors responded to this review

October 28, 2012

Thanks Jessica! It is always nice to help someone get on the road. We appreciate your business and feedback. Thank you for putting your trust in Abbott Motors!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Financing!

by from Lackawanna, NY |

I am very credit challenged and Abbott Motors was able to get me financed without jumping through any hoops. I am now driving away in my new car and fixing my credit at the same time. Thank you Abbott Motors!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Abbott Motors responded to this review

October 22, 2012

Thank you for putting your trust in us Ken. Having access to numerous and various lenders makes it a smooth process to help ALL of our customers regardless of credit challenges. We appreciate your business and your review.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great selection, reasonable prices.

by from west senca |

Reasonable pricing. great sales rep.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Abbott Motors responded to this review

October 23, 2012

Thanks Jim (and Sue!) Thank you for choosing Abbott Motors again, and for leaving a positive review. Your return business is greatly appreciated! Enjoy your Jeep Commander!


5.0 out of 5.0

Purchased BMW X3

by from Buffalo, NY |

I was very pleased with my experience. The entire staff was helpful and friendly. They explained the entire process and the pricing was fair. On top of that, they got me financed and gave me a second chance.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Abbott Motors responded to this review

October 22, 2012

It was a pleasure working with you Shalara! Thank you for giving us the opportunity, and for your kind words.


5.0 out of 5.0

Dodge Avengeer

by from Lackawanna, NY |

Excellent! Would recommend to anyone.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Abbott Motors responded to this review

October 15, 2012

Thanks Daniel! It was a pleasure working with you and your parents. I hope you enjoy your Avenger! Thanks for choosing Abbott Motors!


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Customer Service!

by from Buffalo, NY |

Great people/employees; understanding. Excellent customer service! Will definitely come back

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Abbott Motors responded to this review

October 14, 2012

Thanks for coming to Abbott Motors, Danielle. We appreciate your business, along with your kind review!


5.0 out of 5.0

Vehicle Purchase

by from Buffalo, NY |

Great customer service. The salesman was a really funny guy. He made the whole buying process fairly easy. I was glad they found me financing I could afford.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Abbott Motors responded to this review

October 14, 2012

Thanks Kolby! It was a pleasure putting your deal together. We thank you for your review and your business. Enjoy your car!


5.0 out of 5.0

Subaru

by from Lackawanna, NY |

Very good service, very helpful. Would come back again.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Abbott Motors responded to this review

October 9, 2012

Mayah, thank you for your review and for choosing Abbott Motors. We truly appreciate it!


5.0 out of 5.0

Sales

by from Lakeview, NY |

Abbott Motors provided myself and my grandmother a wonderful and highly satisfactory buying experience. We were treated very kind and courteous, and I would most certainly do business with Abbott Motors again.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Abbott Motors responded to this review

October 9, 2012

Thank you very much for the kind feedback. It is greatly appreciated, along with your business!


5.0 out of 5.0

Purchased Vehicle

by from Buffalo, NY |

I have bought four vehicles from Abbott Motors and they have been great every time. Everyone there has always been more than helpful with anything I have needed.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Abbott Motors responded to this review

October 9, 2012

Thanks Kristin! Always a pleasure and FUN serving you & your family! So glad you found something to suit your family needs =)


(41-50 of 70 reviews)