Forest Lake Chevrolet Cadillac

Forest Lake Chevrolet Cadillac

533 19th St. SW, Forest Lake, MN 55025

New 888-707-8104
Used 866-235-2721
Service 877-465-6852

We are family owned and operated and closer than you think!!!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
103 out of 103 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 103 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

great people to work with

by from Forest Lake MN |

we came in knowing what we wanted the salesman was able to give us info on a certain type of vehicle which helped us make a better decision and we change which vehicle we purchased. Appreciate the honesty.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

5.0 out of 5.0

Great customer service

by from Forest Lake, MN |

The staff was courteous and professional. They valued my input and they were committed to finding the problem and fixing it. Loaner vehicle was nice, clean, and very similar to my vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great customer service

by from Forest Lake MN |

I can only pay credit to to guys that I worked through, however I am sure it was more of a joint effort. I brought my truck to tires plus to do my typical 3k oil change, a tech showed me that trani dip stick was laying in two pieces along side my engine. I brought my truck to wilcox chev to have them look into getting it repaired according to the recall on it I researched on the web, however after a a short time I got a call from a employee in service named Kelly, he informed me that there was a recall however the recall expired last november. After a brief conversation Kelly understood my frustration and told me how I could call GM and explain that I have a history of servicing my truck, and bringing it in when I receive a recall, but in this instance I never got that notice which brings me to this delema. In a nut shell mr Welsh and Kelly helped me in a very professional manner, including speaking to and explaining to GM my situation. There dedication and persistance led to GM agreeing to authorize a extension of the factory recall. In short These two men along with the entire servive crew at Wilcox should be the perfect example to General Motors of how complete and total customer satisfaction should should be conducted. I wii certianly purchase my next vehicle at wilcox because I know they will always have my best interest in mind, and a big thanks to GM for authorizing this recall.In conclusion Mr Welsh and Kelly should be highly ackowledged as a huge asset to your company and should be rewarded as such. Again thank you Mr Welsh, Kelly and GM for a job well done, and I will surly spread this message to people I know.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Forest Lake Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

January 29, 2015

Veron, thanks so much for the outstanding review! Kelly is a key component of our team here at Forest Lake Chevrolet Cadillac and he will be very happy to hear about your experience. We set high expectations for ourselves and the fact that we exceeded yours can only mean that we are approaching that goal. We look forward to seeing you again. Best, Jared Wilcox | Online Marketing Manager | jared.wilcox@wilcoxchevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Cushing Wi. |

We had a few issues when we bought our truck but Aaron was quick to get everything resolved.You are very lucky to have Aaron working for you. I have been to alot of car dealers and the way we were treated cant be beat. Aaron is a very kind person and makes a person feel like he really cares and I know he does. Forest Lake Wilcox Dealer is a great place to buy a vehicle. Very pleased. Darla Warm

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Forest Lake Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

January 26, 2015

Darla, we are truly grateful for this awesome review! We are thrilled that Aaron was able to take care of you. He is a great asset to our team and we appreciate him providing you with the service that you deserve. We appreciate your recommendation. Thank you again and we look forward to the opportunity to service you in the future. Best, Jared Wilcox | Online Marketing Manager | jared.wilcox@wilcoxchevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Satisfaction says it all

by from Forest Lake MN |

I can only say that I have purchased five vehicles from this dealership and the same salesman in the past few years. Repeat business speaks for itself. Satisfaction? Ya sure you betcha.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Forest Lake Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

January 22, 2015

Thank you for your great feedback, Charles! We are pleased to know that we are consistently providing you the same satisfaction over the years and that our team provided you a first class customer service. Thank you for your loyalty and business and we will be here for you for many years to come. Best, Jared Wilcox | Online Marketing Manager | jared.wilcox@wilcoxchevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Service manager

by from Forest lake mn |

First time I came in after buying new vechicle was not to impressed with service. This time in was great! Kelly went out if his way and did what he could to correct the issue the car had when we purchased it. Thanks

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Forest Lake Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

January 20, 2015

Thanks so much for this great review, Michele. We try to create a friendly and professional experience for all of our customers. I am pleased to hear that Kelly went out of his way to correct the issue and provide you a great customer service that you deserve. If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Best, Jared Wilcox | Online Marketing Manager | jared.wilcox@wilcoxchevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

great service, on time

by from forest lake mn |

brought in coupon for service and saved more money than i thought i would. service attendant was very friendly, was out in a very short time

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Forest Lake Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

January 20, 2015

Thank you for this great feedback, Clayton! I am happy to hear that your service was completed in a timely manner and that our team was friendly. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again! Best, Jared Wilcox | Online Marketing Manager | jared.wilcox@wilcoxchevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

#wilcoxwonderful

by from Forest Lake, MN |

The truck was washed up and ready to go! They spent time going over every detail with us! They were nice and friendly. I hate buying vehicles but they made it enjoyable!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Forest Lake Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

January 18, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share with us, Thomas! The goal of the dealership team is to ensure a painless and enjoyable purchasing process for each of our customers. We're happy to read that you found what you wanted and that you were satisfied with the service they provide. Please remember that we're always here to assist you with any future auto needs. Best, Jared Wilcox | Online Marketing Manager | jared.wilcox@wilcoxchevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Forest Lake, MN |

Friendly and "real" people who took time to make sure everything was right! Answered questions about new and used cars for sale at the dealership.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Forest Lake Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

January 19, 2015

Thank you Bruce for such an amazing feedback! I am happy to her that our team provided you a great service during your visit with us. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again! Best, Jared Wilcox | Online Marketing Manager | jared.wilcox@wilcoxchevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

service and repair

by from Webster, WI |

We dealt with Willie Triesch last fall to repair our 2004 Cadillac transmission. While working on the transmission they found a bad motor mount, which they also replaced. Willie was excellent to work with. We recently purchased a 2011 Cadillac and purchased a extended warranty from Wilcox because of the experience we had with Willie. We plan with dealing with Wilcox in the future.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Forest Lake Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

January 19, 2015

Thank you for the awesome feedback! You're right, Willie is an excellent service advisor and we appreciate all he does for us! We're very happy to hear that he was there to provide you with great service. We thank you again and we look forward working with you again! Best, Jared Wilcox | Online Marketing Manager | jared.wilcox@wilcoxchevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, friendly faces, knowledgeable staff

by from Forest Lake, Minnesota |

From the time I made my appointment to the time I was picked up after work when maintenance to my ATS had been completed, the staff was very friendly. I was impressed with Kelly, my service advisor, on his knowledge of Cadillac. My salesman, Joseph, also called me to be sure things are going well. I also spoke with Will when I was picking up my car. I love MY dealership.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Forest Lake Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

January 19, 2015

We appreciate your input, Priscilla! Glad to hear that you are consistently impressed with the service that Kelly, Joseph and Will provide you during your service appointment. If there is anything more we can do for you please come back and see us any time! Take care! Best, Jared Wilcox | Online Marketing Manager | jared.wilcox@wilcoxchevrolet.com


(1-10 of 103 reviews)