Wilcox Chevrolet Cadillac

Wilcox Chevrolet Cadillac

533 19th St. SW, Forest Lake, MN 55025

New 888-707-8104
Used 866-235-2721
Service 877-465-6852

We are family owned and operated and closer than you think!!!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
90 out of 90 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 90 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

great people to work with

by from Forest Lake MN |

we came in knowing what we wanted the salesman was able to give us info on a certain type of vehicle which helped us make a better decision and we change which vehicle we purchased. Appreciate the honesty.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

5.0 out of 5.0

Great people

by from Alma, WI |

They have helped me with everything I needed. Tried to find me the perfect van in the price range I was looking for. Amazing people to buy from. Unfortunately I did not buy a van because I had money problems at the time.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Wilcox Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

December 21, 2014

Congratulations on your new purchase, Kayla! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. At the dealership, we are determined to deliver detail-oriented, honest, and personalized customer service. Your glowing review is a reflection of our intense dedication to going the extra mile to please our guests. I'm so happy to hear that we were able to help find the perfect vehicle for you. We would love to work with you again. Best, Jared Wilcox | Online Marketing Manager | jared.wilcox@wilcoxchevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Clem was fantastic!

by from Forest Lake, MN |

Clem was great to work with! I would work with him or refer him again! Love my new Suburban, I know how to work all the buttons and gadgets with Clem's help!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Fantastic customer service!

by from Blaine MN |

Rock and Clem went above and beyond what was expected from my husband and I when looking to buy a new vehicle. Never did we feel pressured and every question we had was answered fully. When I went to pick up my new Equinox, Clem spent a great deal of time sitting in the car with me - basically giving me a tour of the car and all its features. When I drove home, I felt like I knew all there was to know about this amazing vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Wilcox Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

December 14, 2014

Congratulations on your new Equinox, Mary. Thank you for writing such a marvelous review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Rock and Clem was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Best, Jared Wilcox | Online Marketing Manager | jared.wilcox@wilcoxchevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

fast service

by from forest lake,minn. |

nice cust. waiting area. bathrooms clean and nearby , coffee was hot watched fox news while waiting only bad thing was floor matts had oil from workers shoes,they forgot to put papers down.....smelled like trany. oil..........

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Wilcox Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

December 14, 2014

Thank you for your feedback, Thomas. First and foremost I apologize for the initial disappointment you might have with your vehicle floor mats. We will be sharing your comments with our team. On a brighter side I am pleased to know that you enjoyed our waiting area. We will continue to provide a comfortable place for all our guests during their stay at our dealership and we will make sure that those details you mention will be done on your next visit. Thank you and we truly appreciate your feedback. Best, Jared Wilcox | Online Marketing Manager | jared.wilcox@wilcoxchevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

1st maintance visit to Wilcox

by from Ham Lake, Mn |

Dropped off my truck for maintance and was told it would take about an hour and a half so went to the store and shopped, came back in an hour an 15min and my truck was sitting there washed waiting for me ready to go. Walked in got my keys and went home. It was great!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Wilcox Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

December 14, 2014

Diana, thank you for taking the time to leave us this amazing feedback and for choosing us for your trucks service needs. Having our customers vehicles completed in a timely manner is something we take great pride in so we can get you back on the road as quick as possible. We thank you for your business and hope to see you again for your future automotive needs! Best, Jared Wilcox | Online Marketing Manager | jared.wilcox@wilcoxchevrolet.com


4.0 out of 5.0

impala trouble

by from forest lake mn |

This is the 4th or 5th time to the dealership for this problem. I don't feel that I have been listened to in the past but this is the same response to the same problem that keeps coming back.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Wilcox Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

December 14, 2014

James, thank you for taking the time to write us this terrific review! We are very happy that we completed your service quickly. We understand that servicing your car takes valuable time out of your day and we never want to waste our customers' time. We appreciate your recommendation. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Best, Jared Wilcox | Online Marketing Manager | jared.wilcox@wilcoxchevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, clean facility.

by from Frederic, Wi. |

I was early for my appt. and they got me in right away and the wait was short. Highly recommend .

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Wilcox Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

December 14, 2014

James, thank you for writing this amazing review of our dealership. At Wilcox Chevrolet Cadillac we strive to provide all of our patrons with 100% customer satisfaction and it's a pleasure to hear that our team did just that. Don't hesitate to call or stop in if you should have any additional questions or concerns. Best, Jared Wilcox | Online Marketing Manager | jared.wilcox@wilcoxchevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly, knowledgable, professional

by from Forest Lake, MN |

I was very impressed by the professionalism and competence of this dealer's service staff and look forward to bringing my vehicle back.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Wilcox Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

December 3, 2014

John, we appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review! We are happy to hear that you were impressed with our team's professionalism and competence. We can't wait to seeing you again! Best, Jared Wilcox | Online Marketing Manager | jared.wilcox@wilcoxchevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service. Clean Facilities. Very helpful.

by from Forest Lake, Mn. |

Everyone is very friendly, polite and helpful. It is a pleasure going there. Not at all like the other Chevy Dealership I had to go to in Hibbing.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Wilcox Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

November 30, 2014

Thank you for this great review, Janice! I am happy to hear that our team was friendly, polite and helpful. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again! Best, Jared Wilcox | Online Marketing Manager | jared.wilcox@wilcoxchevrolet.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Friendly service

by from Forest Lake, MN |

A service representative wasn't quite available to assist me when I walked in, so at least someone acknowledged the fact that I was standing there and said to me, "Someone should be with you in a minute."

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Wilcox Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

November 25, 2014

Danielle, thank you for your feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail. Best, Jared Wilcox | Online Marketing Manager | jared.wilcox@wilcoxchevrolet.com


(1-10 of 90 reviews)