Wilcox Chevrolet Cadillac

Wilcox Chevrolet Cadillac

533 19th St. SW, Forest Lake, MN 55025

New 888-707-8104
Used 866-235-2721
Service 877-465-6852

We are family owned and operated and closer than you think!!!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
71 out of 71 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    31-40 of 71 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

The most enjoyable vehicle purchase I've ever made

by from Saint Francis MN |

The entire staff at Wilcox was friendly,courteous, and very professional. I wouldn't hesitate to send friends or family to Wilcox Chevrolet for pleasurable buying experience!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Wilcox Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

April 4, 2014

Jeffrey - On behalf of our entire team I would like to thank you for trusting Wilcox Chevrolet Cadillac with your vehicle needs time after time! We look forward to providing you with the same great service for your next automotive need! Best, Jared Wilcox | Online Marketing Manager | jared.wilcox@wilcoxchevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service.

by from Forest lake MN |

Clem was great really helped me find a car I would love. Very happy with the experience getting my first new car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Wilcox Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

April 4, 2014

William - Congratulations on your new car! We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us this great feedback! We strive to provide exceptional customer service in all aspects of our dealership. We hope that you will continue to come to us for any of your automotive needs. Follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay current on our latest news and special offers. Best, Jared Wilcox | Online Marketing Manager | jared.wilcox@wilcoxchevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

First time buyer at Wilcox Chevrolet

by from Forest Lake, MN |

From the moment I walked onto the lot that Saturday, because all the other times I visited Wilcox Chevrolet were on Sundays. I knew I would meet some fine people (Renee, Brock, Mark & finally Mike) who were going to make my truck buying experience an EXCELLENT one. The confidence level they all showed is something I work with everyday. I am so happy I 'pulled the pin' that day, and now I drive the best truck in the world. Thanks to all, Rosco

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Wilcox Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

April 4, 2014

William - I'm happy to hear you had such a wonderful experience with us during your recent visit. Our team works hard to make all of our guests feel like family and it's nice to know when we succeed in doing that. We hope to see you again for you automotive needs and should you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out at any time. Best, Jared Wilcox | Online Marketing Manager | jared.wilcox@wilcoxchevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great dealership

by from Forest Lake, MN |

Clem was great at keeping me informed on the various models of the vehicle I was interested in getting. Thanks to his quick responses to my inquiries via email, we were able to work together to find the car that was right for me.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Wilcox Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

April 4, 2014

Aimee - Thanks so much for this great review. We try to create a friendly and professional experience for all of our customers. The fact that you go out of your way to support our business means a great deal to us. If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Also, check out Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content and deals. Best, Jared Wilcox | Online Marketing Manager | jared.wilcox@wilcoxchevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, clean facility

by from Forest Lake, Mn. |

I like the fact a customer has access to the internet while waiting, .. plus coffee, vending machine, nice comfortable, Clean, waiting room, magazines, TV, etc. All staff are nice and friendly.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Wilcox Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

March 27, 2014

Joyce - We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us this great feedback! We strive to provide exceptional customer service in all aspects of our dealership. We hope that you will continue to come to us for any of your automotive needs. Follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay current on our latest news and special offers. Best, Jared Wilcox | Online Marketing Manager | jared.wilcox@wilcoxchevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Unbeatable service, great staff

by from Forest lake, MN |

Amazing staff that bring a strong family feel with them when assisting you. Never had so much gun buying a vehicle before. I will only be doing my future business there from now on.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Wilcox Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

March 27, 2014

Chad - Thank you for the support! We're happy to know that we will be your dealership of choice going forward. Should you need anything in the future, please reach out to us at any time. Best, Jared Wilcox | Online Marketing Manager | jared.wilcox@wilcoxchevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Chevy Impala

by from Crystal, MN |

Everything was awesome! Employees were very helpful and friendly. We got a great deal on our Impala! Renee Kinney was a great sales representative!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Wilcox Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

March 27, 2014

Tasha - Thank you for the kind review and congratulations on your new Impala! Should you have any questions regarding it, please feel free to reach out to us at any time. We hope to see you again in the future! Best, Jared Wilcox | Online Marketing Manager | jared.wilcox@wilcoxchevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great customer service

by from Forest Lake, MN |

The two folks I interacted with the most were Aaron G and Rock H. Both were very professional, answered all my questions, and helped me any way they could. Great customer service!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Wilcox Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

March 19, 2014

Michael - Thank you for your kind words and I'm happy to know you had a tremendous visit with our dealership. I will pass along your kind words to the entire team as it will put a smile on all of their faces. We look forward to seeing you again in the future for any of your automotive needs and don't forget to find us on Facebook and Twitter for the latest specials from our service department. Best, Jared Wilcox | Online Marketing Manager | jared.wilcox@wilcoxchevrolet.com


4.0 out of 5.0

2013 Cruize

by from Mpls, MN |

My experience at the service department was good. I am just totally disappointed in the car I purchased after hearing how good the cruise is. The car is loud and annoying with the engine noise it makes when accelerating or driving at speeds that put the rpms around 2000 (shifting range). Then I have the issue that can't be found at this time with the windows frosting up so bad sometimes that you can't see out of them. Large amount of humidity in the car...

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Wilcox Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

March 19, 2014

Sonya - I'd love to know more about the issue regarding your vehicle. Please reach out to me at your earliest convenience. Best, Jared Wilcox | Online Marketing Manager | jared.wilcox@wilcoxchevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Tom

by from North Branch, Mn |

I had my 2004 Cadilac SRX serviced at Wilcox and I can't say enough good things about them. They really take care with every detail when working on my vehicle and I really appreciate what they do. I totally trust my car with them and I will continue to bring it to them. Thank you.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Wilcox Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

March 17, 2014

Tom - I am very pleased to hear about your experience with us. Thanks for going out of your way to leave this positive feedback. It helps us to know when we're doing well because we expect high levels of service from our employees. If you have any further questions or needs, don't hesitate to come back in. There are also many great deals and incentives on our Facebook and Twitter pages so don't forget to check us out online! Best, Jared Wilcox | Online Marketing Manager | jared.wilcox@wilcoxchevrolet.com


(31-40 of 71 reviews)