Wilcox Chevrolet Cadillac

Wilcox Chevrolet Cadillac

533 19th St. SW, Forest Lake, MN 55025

New 888-707-8104
Used 866-235-2721
Service 877-465-6852

We are family owned and operated and closer than you think!!!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
89 out of 89 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    41-50 of 89 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Forest Lake, MN |

Have always received excellent help and service during my several year's that I have been dealing with first Wally's and now Wilcox Chev. I will continue to use your service as long as I drive Chev.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Wilcox Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

April 18, 2014

Robert - We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us this great feedback! We strive to provide exceptional customer service in all aspects of our dealership. We hope that you will continue to come to us for any of your automotive needs. Follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay current on our latest news and special offers. Best, Jared Wilcox | Online Marketing Manager | jared.wilcox@wilcoxchevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Forrest Lake, MN |

I had a great experience at your dealership. I had Randy helping me with everything. He did a very good job and wasn't pushy. He did what he could to help me find the car that I wanted!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Wilcox Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

April 18, 2014

Sarah - Thanks so much for this great review. We try to create a friendly and professional experience for all of our customers. The fact that you go out of your way to support our business means a great deal to us. If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Also, check out Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content and deals. Best, Jared Wilcox | Online Marketing Manager | jared.wilcox@wilcoxchevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent purchase experience!

by from East Bethel, MN |

Don Carlson and the team at Wilcox are great! This is the second Chevrolet we have purchased from Don. We will keep coming back to him because he takes the time to listen to our needs and preferences, patiently discusses options, and helps us make confident and exciting purchase decisions.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

New Corvette

by from Hugo Minn |

My wife and I were interested in purchasing a new Corvette. The one car Wilcox had in it's inventory was very close to the car we planned to order. Clem Schiele did a great job explaining our options and ultimately worked with us to make the purchase. We love the car and appreciate Clem's knowledge about it and guidance in the purchase. Thanks!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Wilcox Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

April 18, 2014

Thomas - Thank you for your recommendation and your recent Corvette purchase! We strive for total client satisfaction throughout the purchase process and during your vehicle ownership. Our team wants to provide not only a great deal but the best information so you can be assured you're making the right decision. We're thrilled you had a good experience with our dealership. Enjoy your Corvette and please let us know if you need anything. Best, Jared Wilcox | Online Marketing Manager | jared.wilcox@wilcoxchevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great services all around

by from ham lake mn |

Nice people to be around or do busy with, everyone talks with a smile that's what I want in customer service. Other place will do oil change and other services but I pick Wilcox because they gave me an chance at a new car when other denied that's why when i finish paying my cruze, I'll go back to Wilcox for a truck. I definitely recommend Wilcox chevrolet for all around services

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Wilcox Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

April 9, 2014

Long - Thanks so much for this great review. We try to create a friendly and professional experience for all of our customers. The fact that you go out of your way to support our business means a great deal to us. We are going to hold you to visiting us again for that truck in the future! If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Also, check out Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content and deals. Best, Jared Wilcox | Online Marketing Manager | jared.wilcox@wilcoxchevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Very satisfied

by from Forest Lake, MN |

Efficient, clean service bay and waiting room. I do think the price of an oil change has increased too much.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Wilcox Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

April 9, 2014

Marilyn - Thank you for the great 5-star feedback. We hope to see you again in the future and remember to find us on Facebook and Twitter to receive special offers from our service department. Best, Jared Wilcox | Online Marketing Manager | jared.wilcox@wilcoxchevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

sales and service is first class.

by from Wyoming,Mn |

My experience at wilcox is as good as it gets. My first new GM car was a 1964 Chev SS. Wilcox is excellent, Iam very happy

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Wilcox Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

April 9, 2014

Rodney - Thank you for the great feedback and that '64 Chevy SS is definitely a true beauty. We hope to see you at our dealership again in the future! Best, Jared Wilcox | Online Marketing Manager | jared.wilcox@wilcoxchevrolet.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Regular Maintenance

by from Forest Lake, MN |

although one of the reasons I scheduled the appointment was unable to get done due to being short staffed, I was communicated in a very professional manner along with a rescheduled date that worked for me.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Wilcox Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

April 4, 2014

Darin - I apologize for the inconvenience but I am happy to know we were able to reschedule you for a new time that met all of your needs. We look forward to seeing you then! Best, Jared Wilcox | Online Marketing Manager | jared.wilcox@wilcoxchevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

The most enjoyable vehicle purchase I've ever made

by from Saint Francis MN |

The entire staff at Wilcox was friendly,courteous, and very professional. I wouldn't hesitate to send friends or family to Wilcox Chevrolet for pleasurable buying experience!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Wilcox Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

April 4, 2014

Jeffrey - On behalf of our entire team I would like to thank you for trusting Wilcox Chevrolet Cadillac with your vehicle needs time after time! We look forward to providing you with the same great service for your next automotive need! Best, Jared Wilcox | Online Marketing Manager | jared.wilcox@wilcoxchevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service.

by from Forest lake MN |

Clem was great really helped me find a car I would love. Very happy with the experience getting my first new car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Wilcox Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

April 4, 2014

William - Congratulations on your new car! We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us this great feedback! We strive to provide exceptional customer service in all aspects of our dealership. We hope that you will continue to come to us for any of your automotive needs. Follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay current on our latest news and special offers. Best, Jared Wilcox | Online Marketing Manager | jared.wilcox@wilcoxchevrolet.com


(41-50 of 89 reviews)