Wilcox Chevrolet Cadillac

Wilcox Chevrolet Cadillac

533 19th St. SW, Forest Lake, MN 55025

New 888-707-8104
Used 866-235-2721
Service 877-465-6852

We are family owned and operated and closer than you think!!!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
72 out of 72 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    41-50 of 72 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Tom

by from North Branch, Mn |

I had my 2004 Cadilac SRX serviced at Wilcox and I can't say enough good things about them. They really take care with every detail when working on my vehicle and I really appreciate what they do. I totally trust my car with them and I will continue to bring it to them. Thank you.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Wilcox Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

March 17, 2014

Tom - I am very pleased to hear about your experience with us. Thanks for going out of your way to leave this positive feedback. It helps us to know when we're doing well because we expect high levels of service from our employees. If you have any further questions or needs, don't hesitate to come back in. There are also many great deals and incentives on our Facebook and Twitter pages so don't forget to check us out online! Best, Jared Wilcox | Online Marketing Manager | jared.wilcox@wilcoxchevrolet.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Wilcox Chevy

by from Forest lake, Minnesota |

It only took about 15 minutes to get a price I wanted. Rock and Clem were great people to deal with. This is the second time I have bought a car from Wilcox Chevy and both times it only took a few minutes to reach a great deal. Last time I dealt with Rock also and it was a pleasure...he is a great person to deal with! Thanks for the great service. Wilcox Chevy !!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Wilcox Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

February 27, 2014

Denny - Thanks so much for this great review. We try to create a friendly and professional experience for all of our customers. The fact that you go out of your way to support our business means a great deal to us. If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Also, check out Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content and deals. Best, Jared Wilcox | Online Marketing Manager | jared.wilcox@wilcoxchevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Chisago City, MN |

We could not get the rear hatch to open. They replaced the latch switch. The car was just beyond the warranty period, but they took care of it n/c! Thanks

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Wilcox Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

February 27, 2014

Theodore - We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us this great feedback! We strive to provide exceptional customer service in all aspects of our dealership. We hope that you will continue to come to us for any of your automotive needs. Follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay current on our latest news and special offers. Best, Jared Wilcox | Online Marketing Manager | jared.wilcox@wilcoxchevrolet.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Great Service, Clean

by from Forest Lake Minnesota |

The only criticism is that we were never told our vehicle was done. We dropped off on a Friday morning and happened to drive by the dealership on Monday afternoon and were told at that time the vehicle was done. Not a big issue at all because of the loner car but you wanted to know very happy with everything else thank you

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Wilcox Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

February 19, 2014

Brian - Thank you for sharing this with us. I apologize that you weren't notified when your vehicle was done. I will pass that note along to our team to ensure all of our guests are notified as soon as their vehicle is ready. I'm glad you enjoyed the other aspects of your service experience with us, however. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and remember to find us on Facebook and Twitter for the latest news and special content. Best, Jared Wilcox | Online Marketing Manager | jared.wilcox@wilcoxchevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Wilcox Chev

by from Forest lake, MN |

Service writer went out of his way to get the type of oil I wanted to complete the oil change on my Truck.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Wilcox Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

February 11, 2014

Jay - We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us this great feedback! We strive to provide exceptional customer service in all aspects of our dealership. We hope that you will continue to come to us for any of your automotive needs. Follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay current on our latest news and special offers. Best, Jared Wilcox | Online Marketing Manager | jared.wilcox@wilcoxchevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding service

by from Forest Lake, MN 55025 |

I needed an oil change. When the mechanic checked my car, he found an leak in the axel and my back breaks need to be changed. They were able to do the work all within 2 1/2 hours. I apprieciate the excellent care Forest Lake Wilcox takes on my car. I was able to sit in an 2014 corvet sting ray. I have loved the sting ray since I was a very little girl.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Wilcox Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

February 9, 2014

Nancy - Thanks so much for this great review. We try to create a friendly and professional experience for all of our customers. The fact that you go out of your way to support our business means a great deal to us. If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Also, check out Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content and deals. Best, Jared Wilcox | Online Marketing Manager | jared.wilcox@wilcoxchevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

great service!!

by from Big Lake MN |

I was in and out in a very timely manner. Work was done, people awesome, Rock put on my new plates....awesome. I drove 40 miles to go to Wilcox. Why.....great deal, great service, trusted employees. When you spend that much money it should be a good experience and it was!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Wilcox Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

January 16, 2014

Michael - Thank you for the wonderful 5-star endorsement! We truly appreciate the distance you travel just to visit our dealership for services to your vehicle. We are proud to help you maintain your vehicle and to keep it running like new. I'll pass along your kind words to the entire team and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Also, don't forget to find us on Facebook and Twitter for the latest specials from our team. Best, Jared Wilcox | Online Marketing Manager | jared.wilcox@wilcoxchevrolet.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Forest Lake, MN |

Prompt, courtious, also the fact that the service tech told me that I needed additional work done and my car warranty would soon be up.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Wilcox Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

January 9, 2014

Julie - Thank you for sharing this with us. I'm happy to hear we were able to provide you with important information regarding your vehicle that you would need to know in the future. We look forward to seeing you again and hope you're having a wonderful 2014 thus far. Best, Jared Wilcox | Online Marketing Manager | jared.wilcox@wilcoxchevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service and friendly staff

by from Forest Lake, MN |

The service manager and all the staff go out of their way to say hi, and make you feel like your car is the most imporant one there. They get the job done timely and efficiently. Every visit just keeps getting better!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Wilcox Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

January 3, 2014

Cheryl - Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us and for the 5-star recommendation. I'm so happy to hear each visit with us is better than the last. We look forward to continuing a relationship with you and remember to find us on Facebook and Twitter for the latest specials from our services department. Best, Jared Wilcox | Online Marketing Manager | jared.wilcox@wilcoxchevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great overall experience

by from Minnesota. Forest Lake |

Friendly, knowledgable sales staff and new car sales manager. Great to work with. ( meant to include Business Manager). Will definitely do business here again and recommend to others.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Wilcox Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

December 28, 2013

Thank you so much for the wonderful review, John, and congratulations on the new car! Our staff strives to ensure that every customer drives home happy, and it's great to hear how well they treated you. Come back and see us if you have any future needs and don't forget to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for our latest deals and specials. Best, Jared Wilcox | Online Marketing Manager | jared.wilcox@wilcoxchevrolet.com


(41-50 of 72 reviews)