Lexus of Maplewood

Lexus of Maplewood

3000 Highway 61 North, Maplewood, MN 55109

New 877-709-2782
Used 888-232-0899
Service 866-906-8192

Elevating your luxury experience!

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
58 out of 59 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 59 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Lexus Maintenance

by from Lexus, Maplewood, MN |

The combination of the friendly staff along with the computer reminders is a great formula for outstanding customer service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Maplewood responded to this review

September 11, 2012

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We do our best to not only help our customers find the right Lexus, but to keep it serviced as long as they need it. Thanks again! Mike Jensen ? GM- MJensen@lexusofmaplewood.com

5.0 out of 5.0

No pressure, courteous, very helpful

by from Minneapolis, MN |

Always feel valued as a customer. This is now the third consecutive Lexus I have bought at Lexus of Maplewood.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Maplewood responded to this review

September 10, 2014

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear of your positive experience at Lexus of Maplewood and we are grateful for choosing us for your automotive needs. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Best, Joseph Petrusa | eCommerce Manager | 651-415-2406 | jpetrusa@lexusofmaplewood.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great, prompt service

by from Mpls. Mn |

I recently purchased a SUV from Lexus of Maplewood and was thoroughly satisfied. My sales person Brian K. was very resourceful even when my SUV needed an extra few days to be delivered due to an additional purchase that went along with the SUV, I was given a loaner at no extra expense. I truly enjoyed my shopping experience! Everyone was very professional and upbeat! Thanks!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Maplewood responded to this review

September 9, 2014

First, I would like to thank you for your loyalty to our dealership. Secondly, thanks for taking the time to write this review! Brian's sales excellence is always consistent and I'm glad that your experience with him supports that. We aim to turn every person that visits us into a repeat customer. Please continue to visit us whenever you have questions, and we'll continue to provide great service! Best, Joseph Petrusa | eCommerce Manager | 651-415-2406 | jpetrusa@lexusofmaplewood.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Kevin's Lexus review

by from Inver Grove Heights |

Steve and Jeremy were more than helpful and worked on making the cost of my Lexus affordable to me. Great dealership experience. I have and will continue to refer other people to Maplewood Lexus

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Maplewood responded to this review

August 23, 2014

Thank you so much for this wonderful review! It is our goal to provide each customer with a spectacular customer service experience, and we're happy to hear that Steve and Jeremy provided this for you. Congratulations on your Lexus, and please do stop by again if you need anything further! Best, Matt Koehnen | General Sales Manager | 888-218-2802 | mkoehnen@lexusofmaplewood.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Terrific service, great lounge, CLEAN autos

by from Mankato, MN |

Steve G. was terrific to work with, car was detailed prior to pick-up, lounge is great and the kids play area makes things much easier for parents who have no choice but to bring kids along.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Maplewood responded to this review

August 14, 2014

Nicholas, thank you very much for taking your time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience with Steve. We're glad the kids could have fun in the play area, too. If there is anything else we can do for you just give us a call! Best, Matt Koehnen | General Sales Manager | 888-218-2802 | mkoehnen@lexusofmaplewood.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great customer service.

by from Vadnais Heights, MN |

I needed an oil change and there was a recall for a latch in the trunk. It turned out i also needed a new light in the tail light and an air filter. The lights on the dashboard are gone. My wait was minimal to get ths work done. They went above and beyond taking care of me. My car interior had been cleaned and my gas tank topped off. Lexus of Maplewood just earned a new and very happy customer. Thank you very much.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great response to a difficult situation

by from Prior Lake, MN |

The Management and Sales team at Lexus of Maplewood deserve the highest marks possible. We ran into some unusual issues with a certified Lexus that we recently purchased. Jeremy (Sales), and Mike (General Manager) quickly responded to my concerns and assured me that we would be taken care of. They delivered on all of their promises. We are extremely happy with our car and take comfort in knowing that this is a dealership that stands behind their product.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


3.0 out of 5.0

Rapid Resonse

by from Northfield, MN |

I received a prompt response to my Internet inquiry from Matt Saunders with compressive information about the specific vehicle in question. We decided not to make a purchase at this time.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Lexus of Maplewood responded to this review

May 29, 2013

Hi Paul, Thanks for inquiring. When you are ready to come in and check out a vehicle, we will gladly help you out. In the meantime, check out our insider specials on Facebook and Twitter. Come in and see us soon. Sincerely, Katie Troutman Johnson KJohnson@villageautomotivegroup.com Corporate Marketing Manager Village Automotive Group 814.571.2782


5.0 out of 5.0

2009 Lexus - used car sales

by from Eagan, MN |

Jeremy Mertes Is the best salesman ever! Great help, great guy!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Lexus Is Tops With Us

by from Shoreview, Minnesota |

The purchase of our first 2004 Lexus ES300 was due to the time Michelle, your financial manager at the time, spent with us. In the eight years of driving the 2004 back and forth to Arizona, the only repair required was a leak in the oil gasket. We are now the proud owners of a 2012 ES350 that is giving us the same performance. We feel your trained service department is to be complimented for there excellent work. We would not hesitate to recommend the purchase of a Lexus to anyone.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Maplewood responded to this review

December 7, 2012

Thank the both of you very much for your kind words! It's great to hear that we are able to help you get and maintain your vehicle. It sounds like you've put them through their paces. We're very happy to have your recommendation and we look forward to seeing you again. Thank you, Mike Jensen -GM- MJensen@lexusofmaplewood.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly Service, great work.

by from Minneapolis, MN |

Everyone was very nice, fully explained everything, great customer service!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Lexus of Maplewood responded to this review

November 7, 2012

It makes us happy to hear we were able to meet your expectations! We do everything we can to earn our customers business. Buying a car shouldn't be a tough process. Thank you, Mike Jensen -GM- MJensen@lexusofmaplewood.com


(1-10 of 59 reviews)