Lexus of Maplewood

Lexus of Maplewood

3000 Highway 61 North, Maplewood, MN 55109

New 877-709-2782
Used 888-232-0899
Service 866-906-8192

Elevating your luxury experience!

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
63 out of 64 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 64 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Lexus Maintenance

by from Lexus, Maplewood, MN |

The combination of the friendly staff along with the computer reminders is a great formula for outstanding customer service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Maplewood responded to this review

September 11, 2012

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We do our best to not only help our customers find the right Lexus, but to keep it serviced as long as they need it. Thanks again! Mike Jensen ? GM- MJensen@lexusofmaplewood.com

5.0 out of 5.0

Great service!!

by from Maplewood, MN |

Steve our salesman was great! Everyone at the Dealership treated us wonderful! Finance guy needs to light up, but was very professional and did a good job, felt pressured to make a quick decision once we figured out the payment was higher then we wanted. Love our vehicle no buyers remorse here.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Maplewood responded to this review

May 21, 2015

Sorry for our delay in responding Michael. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your buying experience and shared with us how you felt about the entire process. Thank you. If there is anything more we can do for you please feel free to come back and see Lexus of Maplewood any time! Take care. Best, Joseph Petrusa | eCommerce Manager | 651-415-2406 | jpetrusa@lexusofmaplewood.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Very helpful staff

by from St. Paul, MN |

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. My salesperson, Adam Morris went out of his way to make sure I got what I wanted and followed up after the sale to see if I had any questions or concerns! I would recommend Adam to anyone looking to purchase a Lexus!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Maplewood responded to this review

May 21, 2015

Sorry for our delay in responding Tiffany. Thank you for the very nice review and comments about Adam. Recommendations for our Sales Associates are very much appreciated. If there is anything more we can do for you please feel free to come back and see Lexus of Maplewood anytime! Take care. Best, Joseph Petrusa | eCommerce Manager | 651-415-2406 | jpetrusa@lexusofmaplewood.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Top notch from the sales to the vehicle

by from Coon rapids, mn |

My wife and I appreciated that the salesman was not pushy. I have delt with push sales guys and its a turn off for us. Jeremy was personable and a likeable guy. We also like the attention to detail in the vehicle and hiw it was detailed and in immaculate condition. Nothing is worse then when you show uo to a dealership and the car is not clean or detailed.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Maplewood responded to this review

May 21, 2015

Thank you Tyrome for sharing your experience with Jeremy during your recent purchase at Lexus of Maplewood. We are very excited to hear the positive feedback and will pass along the comments to him. Thanks again and let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Mike Jensen General Manager - 651.483.6111 - MJensen@lexusofmaplewood.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Maplewood, MN |

We had an appointment with Greg Carlini. He provided an excellent customer service - understanding and supportive. Thank you so much for helping me find my new Lexus 350ES. I got a great deal on it and it's the perfect car for me. Love it.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Maplewood responded to this review

October 15, 2014

Thank you for leaving us this review, Inna! We are very happy to hear that Greg could help get you set up with the perfect new car for you. If there is anything more we can do for you please feel free to come back and see Lexus of Maplewood any time! Take care. Best, Joseph Petrusa | eCommerce Manager | 651-415-2406 | jpetrusa@lexusofmaplewood.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great purchase of our 3rd Lexus!

by from White Bear Lake, MN |

Sales Associate & Sales Manager were great listeners and directed me to a SUV that was a perfect fit for my Florida home. The vehicle looks & runs like new!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Maplewood responded to this review

October 13, 2014

Thank you for leaving us this review, Michael! We are very happy to hear that we could help get you set up with the perfect new car for you. If there is anything more we can do for you please feel free to come back and see us any time! Take care, Joseph Petrusa | eCommerce Manager | 651-415-2406 | jpetrusa@lexusofmaplewood.com


5.0 out of 5.0

No pressure, courteous, very helpful

by from Minneapolis, MN |

Always feel valued as a customer. This is now the third consecutive Lexus I have bought at Lexus of Maplewood.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Maplewood responded to this review

September 10, 2014

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear of your positive experience at Lexus of Maplewood and we are grateful for choosing us for your automotive needs. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Best, Joseph Petrusa | eCommerce Manager | 651-415-2406 | jpetrusa@lexusofmaplewood.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great, prompt service

by from Mpls. Mn |

I recently purchased a SUV from Lexus of Maplewood and was thoroughly satisfied. My sales person Brian K. was very resourceful even when my SUV needed an extra few days to be delivered due to an additional purchase that went along with the SUV, I was given a loaner at no extra expense. I truly enjoyed my shopping experience! Everyone was very professional and upbeat! Thanks!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Maplewood responded to this review

September 9, 2014

First, I would like to thank you for your loyalty to our dealership. Secondly, thanks for taking the time to write this review! Brian's sales excellence is always consistent and I'm glad that your experience with him supports that. We aim to turn every person that visits us into a repeat customer. Please continue to visit us whenever you have questions, and we'll continue to provide great service! Best, Joseph Petrusa | eCommerce Manager | 651-415-2406 | jpetrusa@lexusofmaplewood.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Kevin's Lexus review

by from Inver Grove Heights |

Steve and Jeremy were more than helpful and worked on making the cost of my Lexus affordable to me. Great dealership experience. I have and will continue to refer other people to Maplewood Lexus

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Maplewood responded to this review

August 23, 2014

Thank you so much for this wonderful review! It is our goal to provide each customer with a spectacular customer service experience, and we're happy to hear that Steve and Jeremy provided this for you. Congratulations on your Lexus, and please do stop by again if you need anything further! Best, Matt Koehnen | General Sales Manager | 888-218-2802 | mkoehnen@lexusofmaplewood.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Terrific service, great lounge, CLEAN autos

by from Mankato, MN |

Steve G. was terrific to work with, car was detailed prior to pick-up, lounge is great and the kids play area makes things much easier for parents who have no choice but to bring kids along.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Maplewood responded to this review

August 14, 2014

Nicholas, thank you very much for taking your time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience with Steve. We're glad the kids could have fun in the play area, too. If there is anything else we can do for you just give us a call! Best, Matt Koehnen | General Sales Manager | 888-218-2802 | mkoehnen@lexusofmaplewood.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great customer service.

by from Vadnais Heights, MN |

I needed an oil change and there was a recall for a latch in the trunk. It turned out i also needed a new light in the tail light and an air filter. The lights on the dashboard are gone. My wait was minimal to get ths work done. They went above and beyond taking care of me. My car interior had been cleaned and my gas tank topped off. Lexus of Maplewood just earned a new and very happy customer. Thank you very much.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


(1-10 of 64 reviews)