Lexus of Maplewood

3000 US-61, Maplewood, MN 55109

New 888-815-5603 New888-815-5603
Used 888-815-5603 Used888-815-5603
Service 651-494-6999 Service 651-494-6999

Elevating your luxury experience!


Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 67 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Lexus Maintenance

by from Lexus, Maplewood, MN |

The combination of the friendly staff along with the computer reminders is a great formula for outstanding customer service.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Maplewood responded to this review

September 13, 2012

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We do our best to not only help our customers find the right Lexus, but to keep it serviced as long as they need it. Thanks again! Mike Jensen ? GM- MJensen@lexusofmaplewood.com


1.0 out of 5.0

Buying a new vehicle

by from Mpls mn |

Took a day off in my peak season and was not treated well i will not return. I will not reccommend this business and i will tell my employees never to buy a car there,

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Lexus of Maplewood responded to this review

May 20, 2016

Hi Warren, I am sorry that your initial visit did not result in your satisfaction with the vehicle price quoted. Though we were unsuccessful in reaching you directly, I hope our email communication outlining a significant pricing consideration led to a greater level of satisfaction. While we are not always able to meet every guests pricing desires, we always strive to have their experience be a positive and comfortable one. Thank you for your feedback and consideration. Best Regards, Mike Jensen | General Manager | 651.483.6111 | mjensen@lexusofmaplewood.com


5.0 out of 5.0

The Most Trusted Dealership in Minnesota

by from Maplewood MN |

Last week I purchased my 4th vehicle from Lexus of Maplewood ---- the most trusted car dealership in my opinion based on years of innumerable excellent experiences. Their Profound Commitment to excellent customer service is Matchless! They stand behind their word and go out of their way to make things easier for customers for which we are very Grateful. And they also stand behind the beautifully engineered and most Reliable Lexus vehicles! I have always found the price of vehicles at Lexus of Maplewood very reasonable/competitive! The Peace of Mind that comes due to Confidence and Trust at this dealership is Priceless! They've earned it over the years and we can count on them! I am so very thankful and have tremendous respect for the courteous team members at Lexus of Maplewood. I love my new RX-350AWD --- the purchase process and the vehicle --- all magical! Many Heartfelt thanks to the absolute outstanding management and staff at Lexus of Maplewood for being there for us 100% over the years!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Maplewood responded to this review

March 25, 2016

Thank you Wajiha for the wonderful review of our staff and dealership. Your business is greatly appreciated. We also appreciate that you took the time to write a review about the great customer service you received. Sincerely, Mike Jensen | General Manager | mjensen@lexusofmaplewood.com | 651.483.6111


5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding Assistance/Great Help/Thanks!

by from Shoreview, MN |

On 9-30-15 it was a pleasure to receive an outstanding assistance at Lexus of Maplewood with kind courteous help that made my car purchasing process a step closer.I'm very appreciative of Mr. Mike Jensen's time and Profound Commitment to Excellence consistently over the years that enabled us to purchase 3 cars from them, now the 4th one in process :) I can count on Lexus of Maplewood because Mike Jensen, Tim Stearns, Matt Koehnen, Chris are the Bright Stars that make Lexus of Maplewood shine Brighter than any other business/dealership in the State of MN. Thanks to you All!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Maplewood responded to this review

October 13, 2015

Wajiha, Thank you!! Your very kind words and review are much appreciated! We really appreciate your business and are more than happy that you continue to get great customer service with us. We are committed to giving each of our guests a Commitment to Excellence experience and strive to treat each customer like a guest in our home and we enjoyed working with you. We hope to continue seeing you around. Please feel free to come in and say hi or reach out to me! Mike Jensen | General Manager | 651-483-6111


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service!!

by from Maplewood, MN |

Steve our salesman was great! Everyone at the Dealership treated us wonderful! Finance guy needs to light up, but was very professional and did a good job, felt pressured to make a quick decision once we figured out the payment was higher then we wanted. Love our vehicle no buyers remorse here.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Maplewood responded to this review

May 21, 2015

Sorry for our delay in responding Michael. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your buying experience and shared with us how you felt about the entire process. Thank you. If there is anything more we can do for you please feel free to come back and see Lexus of Maplewood any time! Take care. Best, Joseph Petrusa | eCommerce Manager | 651-415-2406 | jpetrusa@lexusofmaplewood.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Very helpful staff

by from St. Paul, MN |

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. My salesperson, Adam Morris went out of his way to make sure I got what I wanted and followed up after the sale to see if I had any questions or concerns! I would recommend Adam to anyone looking to purchase a Lexus!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Maplewood responded to this review

May 21, 2015

Sorry for our delay in responding Tiffany. Thank you for the very nice review and comments about Adam. Recommendations for our Sales Associates are very much appreciated. If there is anything more we can do for you please feel free to come back and see Lexus of Maplewood anytime! Take care. Best, Joseph Petrusa | eCommerce Manager | 651-415-2406 | jpetrusa@lexusofmaplewood.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Top notch from the sales to the vehicle

by from Coon rapids, mn |

My wife and I appreciated that the salesman was not pushy. I have delt with push sales guys and its a turn off for us. Jeremy was personable and a likeable guy. We also like the attention to detail in the vehicle and hiw it was detailed and in immaculate condition. Nothing is worse then when you show uo to a dealership and the car is not clean or detailed.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Maplewood responded to this review

May 21, 2015

Thank you Tyrome for sharing your experience with Jeremy during your recent purchase at Lexus of Maplewood. We are very excited to hear the positive feedback and will pass along the comments to him. Thanks again and let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Mike Jensen General Manager - 651.483.6111 - MJensen@lexusofmaplewood.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Maplewood, MN |

We had an appointment with Greg Carlini. He provided an excellent customer service - understanding and supportive. Thank you so much for helping me find my new Lexus 350ES. I got a great deal on it and it's the perfect car for me. Love it.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Maplewood responded to this review

October 15, 2014

Thank you for leaving us this review, Inna! We are very happy to hear that Greg could help get you set up with the perfect new car for you. If there is anything more we can do for you please feel free to come back and see Lexus of Maplewood any time! Take care. Best, Joseph Petrusa | eCommerce Manager | 651-415-2406 | jpetrusa@lexusofmaplewood.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great purchase of our 3rd Lexus!

by from White Bear Lake, MN |

Sales Associate & Sales Manager were great listeners and directed me to a SUV that was a perfect fit for my Florida home. The vehicle looks & runs like new!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Maplewood responded to this review

October 13, 2014

Thank you for leaving us this review, Michael! We are very happy to hear that we could help get you set up with the perfect new car for you. If there is anything more we can do for you please feel free to come back and see us any time! Take care, Joseph Petrusa | eCommerce Manager | 651-415-2406 | jpetrusa@lexusofmaplewood.com


5.0 out of 5.0

No pressure, courteous, very helpful

by from Minneapolis, MN |

Always feel valued as a customer. This is now the third consecutive Lexus I have bought at Lexus of Maplewood.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Maplewood responded to this review

September 10, 2014

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear of your positive experience at Lexus of Maplewood and we are grateful for choosing us for your automotive needs. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Best, Joseph Petrusa | eCommerce Manager | 651-415-2406 | jpetrusa@lexusofmaplewood.com


(1-10 of 67 reviews)