White Bear Lake Superstore

White Bear Lake Superstore

3900 North Highway 61, White Bear Lake, MN 55110

New 866-323-1957
Used 888-276-9947
Service 866-572-8139

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
135 out of 141 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 142 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Dealership

by from White Bear Lake, Mn. |

They sent me an e-mail mail right away in answer to my vehicle shopping. My salesman Steve was VERY accommodating, looked up discounts AND drove 150 million each way to deliver my new SUV and take my trade!! Awesome!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

White Bear Lake Superstore responded to this review

February 10, 2014

Thank you for your five-star review! I am glad to hear that Steve went above and beyond to provide you with an outstanding sales experience. Enjoy your new SUV and we will see you back at your first car check-up! Best, John Brown Internet Manager johnb@wblsuperstore.com

5.0 out of 5.0

clean waiting area, remodeling the business .

by from Roseville , Mn. |

Routine oil change went fine, completed on time. However at my last oil change I discovered that the W.B.L. had changed me from being the owner to an unknown person. It took a while to get this straightened out. I wrote this on a follow up survey , but apparently no one reads them and a rep did not get back to me.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Top quality sales and service !!

by from White Bear Lake , MN |

Jens is a great service writer. He always takes care of both my vehicles. My salesman Maury is also awesome in taking care of any issue my wife or I may have. I'm pretty sure as long as gm builds a quality truck, I will continue to purchase and service current and future vehicles at W B L superstore !

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Fantastic service

by from White Bear Lake, MN |

Everyone is so friendly. They always say hi or good morning when you drive in. The building is always clean even doing the construction time.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

White Bear Lake Superstore responded to this review

September 17, 2014

Cheryl, we thank you for giving us such a perfect star rating and for your wonderful review. Courtesy is one of the things that we really practice and I am glad you did find our staff friendly. We hope to see you soon. Please visit us on Facebook for more updates. John Brown Internet Manager johnb@wblsuperstore.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Whitebear Super Store

by from White Bear ,MN |

Sam was very helpful and was very informative with every question that we had. He knows his cars and features. He was also very friendly and professional.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

White Bear Lake Superstore responded to this review

September 12, 2014

Thank you John for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We strive to ensure that no question or concern goes unanswered and it's encouraging to know that Sam was able to show you a dedicated and personalized service. We make it a goal of ours to show you all the options and features your new car has to offer so that you are completely comfortable with your new purchase. We look very forward to seeing you again in the future! John Brown Internet Manager johnb@wblsuperstore.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from White Bear Lake, MN |

We were treated kindly, respectfully, and my concerns after 5 days of having the car at home were listened to by the manager. He gave me an oil change on the house since the car arrived home and but was 3000 miles overdue.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

White Bear Lake Superstore responded to this review

September 11, 2014

Bertram, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It is great to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with an exceptional experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you. John Brown Internet Manager johnb@wblsuperstore.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Pleasant sales staff

by from Hugo, MN |

They were not pushy and let me take the time I needed to make a decision. They also made sure my new vehicle was detailed and filled with gas before I took it.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

White Bear Lake Superstore responded to this review

September 10, 2014

Thank you for your wonderful review and congratulations on your new purchase! We understand that one thing people desire most about their car buying experience is that it is comfortable and not pushy. We try to create that environment for each and every customer. If you have any further needs, please come back to see us. John Brown Internet Manager johnb@wblsuperstore.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from White Bear Lake, MN |

Always friendly and inviting. Always ready to take the time to explain why something needs to be repaired. Appreciate the van service taking me to home and back to the dealership.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

White Bear Lake Superstore responded to this review

September 8, 2014

Thanks for your perfect review, Hazel! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly and our customers know everything that is going on. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Brown Internet Manager johnb@wblsuperstore.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Oil change and tire rotation

by from White Bear Lake, MN |

Staff are courteous, friendly and knowledgeable and make sure you know what needs to be done, what the charge will be, and when it will be done.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

White Bear Lake Superstore responded to this review

August 28, 2014

Thanks for your perfect review, Dianne! We're glad to hear that our team was courteous, friendly, and knowledgeable! We take pride in our customer service and always makes sure our customers know everything that is going on! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. John Brown Internet Manager johnb@wblsuperstore.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Service

by from White Bear Lake, MN |

I received my Auto Butler notice in the mail the day after I came in for service. It would be nice if I could have gotten everything taken care of at the same time. Should be able to coordinate. Found out the $100.00 on my preferred card isn't for any sales at the dealership. It is only for purchasing a new truck. Not what I was told at purchase time(told I could purchase anything for my truck). Also had only one oil change on my card not three like I was told. Should have sales people be upfront correctly with this.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great quality service as usual!!

by from White Bear Lake, Minn |

As usual, Jens and the service crew did excellent and quick work to get me on my way. Much appreciated. Bart Benshoof

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

White Bear Lake Superstore responded to this review

August 23, 2014

Thanks for your perfect review, Barton! We're glad to hear that Jen and the rest of our team were able to service your vehicle efficiently and quickly! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. John Brown Internet Manager johnb@wblsuperstore.com


(1-10 of 142 reviews)