Rosedale Chevrolet

Rosedale Chevrolet

2845 Highway 35 W, Roseville, MN 55113

New 877-894-9687
Used 877-330-2569
Service 877-833-6494

JAW DROPPING DEALS NOW AT ROSEDALE CHEVROLET!

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
236 out of 239 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 241 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

New Truck

by from Cameron Wi. |

Corey Dennis, salesman, treated me with professionalism and respect. He aswered all my questions and asked some of his own to help me find the right truck. In the long shopping process he never got pushy trying to make a sale. I was very happy with my experience at Rosedale Cheverolet and when I ended up buying here, they even delivered it to my home.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rosedale Chevrolet responded to this review

June 15, 2012

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with Rosedale Chevrolet, Hover! We are proud to hear that our sales team was able to help you find the perfect truck for your needs. Our team is committed to providing a level of service that far exceeds other dealerships and we are thrilled whenever our customers notice our hard work. Thank you again, and please take advantage of our monthly specials by following us on Twitter and Facebook. Kind regards, Mike Skog - Sales Manager - Mskog@rosedalechev.com

5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Eagan,MN |

Very good experience with Joe And Dennis leading the way. My goal was to not spend 4 hours at dealership snd they pulled it off.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly service people.

by from Roseville, MN |

Michael Do Service Consultant was very helpful and courteous. He did everything he could to make my visit a good experience!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Satisfaction with the work complete

by from Rosedale, Minnesota |

The appointment was on time and the wait time was what they said it would be. The service was great!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rosedale Chevrolet responded to this review

December 17, 2014

Thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Rosedale Chevrolet, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, Julie Hanson - Fixed Operations Manager Jhanson@rosedalechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Roseville,mn |

I was graciously shuttled home and back when my car was finished. All the work was done as promised. I always feel like Harry gives me personal attention and I do trust him. At this visit or the one just before Tim helped me and he was also very helpful.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rosedale Chevrolet responded to this review

December 17, 2014

Thank you for sharing your kind opinion toward our dealership and staff. At Rosedale Chevrolet, we strive to offer efficient and personalized customer service. Harry took excellent care of your needs, and this pleases us immensely. Let us know if you need further assistance. Sincerely, Julie Hanson - Fixed Operations Manager Jhanson@rosedalechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

No issues

by from Roseville, MN |

I dropped off my vehicle first thing in the morning and although the estimate was longer than I expected, I was able to get transportation to my office. Rey called me when it was done and the car looked better than when I dropped it off! So far, so good.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rosedale Chevrolet responded to this review

December 16, 2014

James, it is our pleasure to provide top quality service and we are ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Rosedale Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Sincerely, Julie Hanson - Fixed Operations Manager Jhanson@rosedalechev.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Long Time to get service.

by from Roseville MN |

Everyone was very nice. But I was disappointing in how long it took to get in. I was worried there could be something seriously wrong with my vehicle that is less than 6 months old and I felt like there was no urgency. I called in to see if there was openings 2 additional times with no luck. I asked if I could just drop my vehicle off right when you opened to get it looked at if there was time and I could not do that. Then when it was fixed it ended up being a computer issue that needed to be reprogrammed. I don't know how that happened, but it took less than an hour and I don't know how that couldn't be squeezed in at any point in the previous 3 days.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rosedale Chevrolet responded to this review

December 13, 2014

Zachary, we're sorry to hear that it took longer to schedule an appointment with us than you anticipated. We value our customers' time, and we appreciate your patience. If you have any further questions or concerns, please feel free to contact me. I look forward to speaking with you. Sincerely, Julie Hanson - Fixed Operations Manager Jhanson@rosedalechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

One Great Sales Man

by from Maplewood, MN |

Thanks to Nate Nybo for all of his help during my buying processes! But, the satisfaction didn't stop there... I had some issues with my "new to me car" and Nate was there to help guide me through with great suggestions and just to sit and visit with me! He went so far as to visit with me! All in all he is a terrific guy! I would highly recommend Nate as well as Rosedale Chevrolet to my family and friends. Also a quick shout out to Mark the used car manager! He helped to make a difficult time much easier!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rosedale Chevrolet responded to this review

December 11, 2014

You truly made our day with this humbling review. Thank you for choosing Rosedale Chevrolet to satisfy your automotive needs. I am glad that Nate has been very accommodating and helpful during your recent visit. We appreciate your recommendation and we look forward to working with you again. Sincerely, Mike Skog Sales Manager Mskog@rosedalechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Nate Nybo at Rosedale Chevrolet

by from Minneapolis MN |

Six months ago we purchased a brand new Cruze and worked with Nate Nybo. We corresponded through email first and he wrote about the deal he could give and I thought yeah right. Well, we walked into Rosedale Chevrolet, and there it was -- the perfect, everything I wanted and in the right color red Cruze! There was no haggle over the price and everything went smoothly - within 90 minutes we were driving our very own Cruze off the lot. If you want a positive experience - a great guy who believes in customer service, then you should go to Rosdale Chevrolet and ask for Nate. He's the greatest!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rosedale Chevrolet responded to this review

December 11, 2014

Thank you for the glowing review and exceptional star rating! It is truly gratifying to hear that you had such a great shopping experience here at Rosedale Chevrolet. Offering our guests a quality car-shopping experience is one of our top priorities, and we do everything we can to support our customers in helping them find the perfect vehicle. I am glad to hear that our team was able to assist you with your car purchase. Please let us know if you have any questions or need anything else. Remember to LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter for special updates and offers. Happy driving! Sincerely, Mike Skog Sales Manager Mskog@rosedalechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service every time

by from Roseville, MN |

Harry does an excellent job any time I contact him for service or just with a question about my or my wife's vehicle. Harry has never disappointed me and I trust him to get me the service I need done in a minimum amount of time.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rosedale Chevrolet responded to this review

December 9, 2014

Thank you so much, Mike for this amazing review! We appreciate it so much when our customers take the time to not only write such a positive review of our dealership, but also to compliment and speak so highly of our staff. We are very happy to hear that Harry has always and continues to provide excellent assistance. We look forward to working with you in the future! Check out our Facebook and Twitter for special offers! Sincerely, Julie Hanson - Fixed Operations Manager Jhanson@rosedalechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from St. Paul MN |

Great experience & great staff. Easy to work with; would definitely buy from them again.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rosedale Chevrolet responded to this review

December 3, 2014

Dave, we love hearing from our customers, so thank you for sharing this wonderful feedback. We are so glad to hear that we were able to provide you with great experience. Thank you for doing your business with us. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back again in the future. Sincerely, Mike Skog Sales Manager Mskog@rosedalechev.com


(1-10 of 241 reviews)