Rosedale Chevrolet

Rosedale Chevrolet

2845 Highway 35 W, Roseville, MN 55113

New 877-894-9687
Used 877-330-2569
Service 877-833-6494

JAW DROPPING DEALS NOW AT ROSEDALE CHEVROLET!

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
156 out of 159 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 160 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

New Truck

by from Cameron Wi. |

Corey Dennis, salesman, treated me with professionalism and respect. He aswered all my questions and asked some of his own to help me find the right truck. In the long shopping process he never got pushy trying to make a sale. I was very happy with my experience at Rosedale Cheverolet and when I ended up buying here, they even delivered it to my home.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rosedale Chevrolet responded to this review

June 15, 2012

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with Rosedale Chevrolet, Hover! We are proud to hear that our sales team was able to help you find the perfect truck for your needs. Our team is committed to providing a level of service that far exceeds other dealerships and we are thrilled whenever our customers notice our hard work. Thank you again, and please take advantage of our monthly specials by following us on Twitter and Facebook. Kind regards, Mike Skog - Sales Manager - Mskog@rosedalechev.com

4.0 out of 5.0

New Equinox, Previous Service Problems on Malibu

by from St. Paul, MN |

Roger did a great job. I was glad to return as a customer for my second vehicle. However, I did consider going to another dealership initially after some problems I had in the service department during service on my Malibu. I had to return to the shop four times to fix an alignment issue, each time spending hundreds of dollars on a problem that should have been fixed the first time. Eventually, the service guys straightened it out, but in my estimation the problem should have been addressed the first time. Nonetheless, my experience with Roger in buying the Equinox was good.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service and sales representation!

by from Saint Paul, MN |

Everything went well with my recent purchase of the 2014 Equinox. All sales reps and managers were very cordial and helpful to make my purchase finally successful. Thanks for all. John

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rosedale Chevrolet responded to this review

July 8, 2014

John, we truly appreciate your marvelous feedback and are pleased that your entire shopping experience at Rosedale Chevrolet with everyone went so well. We are so glad that we were able to satisfy your visit with your new 2014 Equinox. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Sincerely, Mike Skog - Sales Manager Mskog@rosedalechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service and Very Helpful

by from Rosedale, MN |

They were very efficient znd had my repairs complete and my car returned to me in less time than I thought it would take.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rosedale Chevrolet responded to this review

July 1, 2014

Barbara, we truly appreciate your kind words. We are glad that we could get your car fixed up and back in good running order again. If there is anything more we can do please come back and see us again any time! We look forward to your next visit. Take care! Sincerely, Julie Hanson - Fixed Operations Manager Jhanson@rosedalechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

60,000 Mile Service

by from Roseville, MN |

Appreciate the status updates. Appreciate being told I could get a part cheaper elsewhere (bought it at rosedale Chev anyway)

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rosedale Chevrolet responded to this review

July 1, 2014

Steven, we thank you for leaving us this great review. We are glad we could assist you with your repair needs and get your car fixed up and back on the road again. If there is anything else we can do for you please feel free to pay us another visit. Take care! Sincerely, Julie Hanson - Fixed Operations Manager Jhanson@rosedalechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Very very good service

by from St. Paul, Mn. |

Was very friendly, prompt did a very good job.I am glad to have Rosedale Chevrolet for my car dealer and service dealer. I am very happy with my Cruze car. Getting 42.2 mpg on the highway.Thank you for making this car!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rosedale Chevrolet responded to this review

June 25, 2014

James, your kind words and fantastic star-rating are greatly appreciated. Thank you for choosing Rosedale Chevrolet to satisfy your vehicle's service needs. We are happy that we were able to help you with your repair needs. Our doors are always open, so if you need any further assistance with your vehicle, let us know. Sincerely, Julie Hanson - Fixed Operations Manager Jhanson@rosedalechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

great service, friendly atmosphere , hard working

by from oakdale, mn |

It was a comfortable and enjoyable experience. They were very friendly and I felt they cared about me getting what I wanted. They worked very hard for me. I will go there again if I need another vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rosedale Chevrolet responded to this review

June 24, 2014

Roxanne, thank you so much for this 5-star rating review. I'm so glad to know that you had such an enjoyable and comfortable shopping experience with everyone at Rosedale Chevrolet. Our goal is to provide quality customer care, and I am happy to hear that our team has shown you their commitment to this. We hope to work with you again in the future for any of your automotive needs. Happy driving! Sincerely, Mike Skog - Sales Manager Mskog@rosedalechev.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Efficient service

by from Roseville, Minnesota |

Efficiency seems to be everyone's goal. Communication with the customer is also very important. I was kept informed about the status of my car throughout the process. Thanks.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rosedale Chevrolet responded to this review

June 20, 2014

Dolores, we thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate the feedback and are pleased to hear that your service experience at Rosedale Chevrolet has been very efficient. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Sincerely, Julie Hanson - Fixed Operations Manager Jhanson@rosedalechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Oil change at rosedale Chevrolet!

by from Roseville, Minnesota |

Everything went smoothly and I was out in the amount of time that they had told me I would be there.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rosedale Chevrolet responded to this review

June 15, 2014

Quinn, Thank you so much for your feedback. At Rosedale Chevrolet, we try our best to make the car buying experience as fast and smooth as possible for all of our customers. I am glad that we were able to do that on your last visit. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Check us out on Twitter and Facebook for access to our exclusive monthly specials. Sincerely, Julie Hanson - Fixed Operations Manager Jhanson@rosedalechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Exceptional customer service!

by from Roseville, MN |

Mandy M's exceptional customer service made a very hard situation good. My insurance company rep was unresponsive. Mandy followed up and communicated with me when the issue arose. She was diligent and professional. Without her I would still not have my vehicle back and fixed. Once I was able to get my claim transferred to a local field agent everything went smooth. Damage happened on Wednesday and Mandy had the vehicle initially accessed on Thursday by noon and communicated to the insurance agent. I reached her after my second call to Rosedale Chev at about 5:45. I would be without a car and since it was almost closing time for RC's service area, as well as all rental companies, Mandy was able to secure a rental from RC for me. Mandy is always professional and empathetic. I cannot say enough about her customer service. She makes me feel like a friend. Only issue I would bring up is the service person who first took my call at around 5:30 was not helpful. Only when I called back and talked with Mandy, did I fully understand the process of towing my car in and next steps.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rosedale Chevrolet responded to this review

June 15, 2014

Colette, Thank you for choosing Rosedale Chevrolet. We are pleased to hear that Mandy was dedicated to making your customer experience with us second to none. We look forward to being the one-stop site for all of your automotive needs in the future. Also, don't forget to follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay updated with our latest special offers. Sincerely, Julie Hanson - Fixed Operations Manager Jhanson@rosedalechev.com


4.0 out of 5.0

AC Repair

by from St. Anthony MN |

It took 2 trips to fix the AC that wasn't working when we purchased the vehicle. But it works now.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rosedale Chevrolet responded to this review

June 15, 2014

Lando, Thanks for taking the time to share your experience. Our team strives to ensure a seamless process and enjoyable experience for every guest and we are glad that this was the case during your last visit. Feel free to call us or swing by if you have any further automotive needs down the road. Don't forget to follow us on Facebook and Twitter. Sincerely, Julie Hanson - Fixed Operations Manager Jhanson@rosedalechev.com


(1-10 of 160 reviews)