Merit Chevrolet

Merit Chevrolet

2695 Brookview Dr, Maplewood, MN 55119

New 888-393-5904
Used 888-303-1543
Service 888-533-7137

Providing exceptional service for 60+ years, Merit Chevrolet is a premier, family owned dealership!

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
397 out of 400 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    41-50 of 400 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Nice job

by from Maplewood mn |

Nice job. Happy with the service associate and time it took to complete work. Would recommend this dealership to others.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Merit Chevrolet responded to this review

July 8, 2015

Mark, thank you for leaving us your review. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the service you received from Merit Chevrolet. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Thanks for your recommendation! Take care! Sincerely, Bruce Maples Service Director


5.0 out of 5.0

Great.

by from Woodbury, MN |

It went smoothly and trustworthy. The whole process was great. The facility was clean and the salesperson attentive to my questions.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Merit Chevrolet responded to this review

July 8, 2015

We appreciate your marvelous feedback, Dawna. It is our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional car buying experience to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs! Thanks again. Sincerely, Bruce Maples Service Director


5.0 out of 5.0

Merit Chevrolet

by from St. Paul MN |

Adam Dittmer was very pleasant to deal with. He was helpful and knowledgeable about the Chevrolet product. I would recommend him to friends and family

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Merit Chevrolet responded to this review

July 8, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review, Aaron. It helps us to know when we are doing well because it is what we strive to do on an everyday basis. I am very happy to hear about your pleasant experience with Adam. Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back in for a visit. Also, we have a lot of great content and special deals online so be sure to check our Facebook and Twitter pages. Sincerely, Bruce Maples Service Director


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience

by from Maplewood, MN |

Had the truck I was interested in and made the deal swift and easy. Also good deal on trade in

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Merit Chevrolet responded to this review

July 8, 2015

William, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new truck! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a vehicle takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new truck and make sure to follow us on Twitter and like us on Facebook to get a hold of the latest deals. Sincerely, Bruce Maples Service Director


5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding Service

by from St. Paul, Minnesota |

I came back to your dealership because I bought a vehicle from you before and had a great experience. I was glad that I returned. The sales associate was personable and did everything he could to help us get the vehicle of our dreams. The financing associate worked hard to make sure we got the very best deal. He did it with a great sense of humor which we appreciated and in the end they got us a better deal than we could have gotten through another dealership and/or bank. There are other Chevrolet dealerships near us, but we drove to Merit Chevrolet for the great customer service and once again you delivered the very best. I was pleasantly surprised and pleased with our great experience. Thank you so much. We will return again when we need another vehicle and your outstanding customer service. :)

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Merit Chevrolet responded to this review

July 8, 2015

Thank you for providing us with feedback regarding your recent visit, Lisa! Our team works hard to keep our customers coming back to Merit Chevrolet and it's great to hear of your continued business. We are wholly devoted to the success of our guests' experiences. We appreciate all of your kind words and thank you for returning to our dealership. We look forward to seeing you soon and hope that you enjoy your new vehicle! Sincerely, Bruce Maples Service Director


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service - love my new truck!

by from Woodbury, MN |

Ron and Brian were excellent in making sure I understood everything and helping me through the process. They were both friendly and always had a smile :-) Very nice to work with!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Merit Chevrolet responded to this review

July 8, 2015

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback, Paula. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Ron and Brian were able to meet your needs. At Merit Chevrolet, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, Bruce Maples Service Director


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service both sales and Srevice Dept

by from St Paul, MN |

Awesome!!!! Excellent Service, clean showroom and service area. Finance department was Fantastic. Big inventory on all Makes, models, and colors of New vehicles.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Merit Chevrolet responded to this review

July 4, 2015

We appreciate your marvelous feedback, Richard. It is our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs! Thanks again. Sincerely, Bruce Maples Service Director


5.0 out of 5.0

Superb Service

by from St Paul, MN |

John was once again great. Was able to fix my car and have me back on the road in a very short amount of time and even let me take a loaner car to get through the day.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Merit Chevrolet responded to this review

July 2, 2015

Lisa, thank you for leaving us your positive review. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the loaner car we provided and the thorough service you received from John and the rest of our team. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Sincerely, Bruce Maples Service Director


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service writer

by from Stillwater MN |

The service writer, Brock, is the reason I keep coming back. I trust him in his recommendations to do what is necessary for my vehicle

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Merit Chevrolet responded to this review

July 3, 2015

Thomas, thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests. Brock is a great asset to our team, so it does not surprise me that he was able to get you set up with your perfect vehicle.. Please visit us on Twitter and Facebook; we offer exclusive specials for our likers and followers. Sincerely, Bruce Maples Service Director


5.0 out of 5.0

Envoy Denai repairs

by from Saint Paul, MN |

Went in for a recall on my Envoy and a squeaking belt. Convenient and fast results. The consultant was terrific.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Merit Chevrolet responded to this review

July 3, 2015

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Kimberly! We are glad we could get your car all fixed up and back on the road in no time. If there is anything else we can do for you please feel free to pay us another visit. Take care! Sincerely, Bruce Maples Service Director


(41-50 of 400 reviews)