Walser Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Hopkins

Walser Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Hopkins

314 Main St., Hopkins, MN 55343

New 888-889-8727
Used 888-861-4150
Service 888-861-2408

Haggle-free, no-negotiation sales. Our Best Price up front. That is the Walser Way.

Average Ratings

4.2 out of 5.0
14 out of 17 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 17 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Online chat

by from Minneapolis |

Angela Dwomoh did an excellent job answering my questions in on online chat session. She was very timely and detailed. After her excellent customer service I am excited to set up a meeting to go see the car that we discussed and meet her this weekend. Thanks Angela!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

5.0 out of 5.0

Great people and great service

by from Hopkins, Minnesota |

Always friendly service and even if the wait is beyond expected limit , they always offer a great deal!! Love Walser Dodge!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Hopkins, Minnesota |

The service provided at Walser Service was efficient and friendly. They got my car in on time and out when they promised it would be completed.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Walser Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Hopkins responded to this review

July 29, 2014

Tamara, thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Please keep us in mind for future needs. Best, Jason Masters | General Manager | jmasters@walser.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Purchasing a leased vehicle

by from Hopkins, Minnesota |

Paul called us to tell us about the incentives being offered on our leased car. We chose to lease another vehicle. He spent a lot of time going over the various things on how to operate the car. He worked to find the best deal - best car for lowest price. We are extremely pleased and will certainly return to Walser and particularly to Paul.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Walser Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Hopkins responded to this review

August 1, 2014

Thank you for writing about your visit with us and congratulations on your purchase! I'm sure you are continuing to enjoy it and hope that we have earned your repeat business by working hard to get you the best price possible. Paul is an asset to Walser Chrysler Jeep Dodge and it is encouraging to hear that he impressed you by delivering our trademark knowledgeable and pressure-free service. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. Best, Jason Masters | General Manager | jmasters@walser.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Very good service department

by from Eden Prairie, MN |

Service advisor was polite and knowledgeable. Had an opportunity to speak with the service technician about what my vehicle needed. Both the service advisor and the service technician were attentive and responsive to my questions.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Walser Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Hopkins responded to this review

July 28, 2014

Hi Tom, and thank you for your kind words. We are very happy to hear that our service adviser and staff were so attentive during your visit to our dealership, and that he gave you some insight on your issue! We are thrilled that they have taken care of you and accommodated your needs. Thank you again and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, Jason Masters | General Manager | jmasters@walser.com


5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT SERVICE, DONE AS PROMISED, EXCELLENT ADVISOR

by from PLYMOUTH, MN |

service advisor: Jim Sochko is fantastic and has always put the customer first with his full knowledge of vehicles and making sure Walser is in a position to deliver what is promised!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Walser Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Hopkins responded to this review

July 28, 2014

Bruce, thank you for taking the time to write this review. It is great that our team was able to provide exceptional customer service and get your service taken care of. We highly value your recommendation and please call with any questions. Best, Jason Masters | General Manager | jmasters@walser.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Exceptional Service

by from Minneapolis, MN |

Your service techs are outstanding! Understanding the needs of the customer and providing appropriate progress updates are very welcome and normal at this dealership's service department. It lessens the hassle of necessary automotive maintenance.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Walser Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Hopkins responded to this review

July 20, 2014

It's always great to hear from our customers and we appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback, Steven. Thank you for continually choosing Walser Chrysler Jeep Dodge for your vehicle needs. We're proud of our service technicians and hope to pass along your great experience to all of our customers. If there is anything more we can do for you please come back and see us any time! Take care! Best, Jason Masters | General Manager | jmasters@walser.com


1.0 out of 5.0

misleading ad

by from minneapolis, mn |

I found an ad for a vehicle on cars.com listed by this dealer when I contacted them about the vehicle I was told it was being "processed" "walserized" they told me and that as soon as it was available they would let me know. then after the holiday july 4th weekend I got an email that said the vehicle was no longer available and the sales person wanted me to give them a price range etc for the car I wanted it was obviously a scam to just get me hooked into their sales team I live several hours a way and would have had to drive long distance to see the vehicle and would have done so to facilitate a good purchase now I know not to deal with this dealership or their sales staff beware ads that have this dealer as the seller they are scams

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Walser Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Hopkins responded to this review

July 16, 2014

I apologize that you had this experience with us here at Walser Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM. We are constantly aiming to improve our processes, to make sure that we are offering the best service that we can and to make sure that you're comfortable with the experiences that you have here. Please feel free to reach out to me directly with any other feedback or thoughts. We thank you for your comments to help us to improve on that business. Jason Masters General Manager 612-221-3311


5.0 out of 5.0

Easy in, Easy out!

by from Hopkins, MN |

The service center helps keep track of my maintainance schedule, so I don't have to. The check in is always easy, and my car is ready when they tell me it will be ready. I like the new savings card as well.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Walser Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Hopkins responded to this review

July 15, 2014

Randy, we appreciate your kind words. We feel our service department is what makes Walser Chrysler Jeep Dodge special. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you for your next service appointment! Best, Jason Masters | General Manager | jmasters@walser.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Hopkins, MN |

I didn't have an appointment but they were able to work me in on a holiday weekend. I was expecting to wait at least a couple more days, but they got the car done and I was on my way. I appreciate it.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Walser Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Hopkins responded to this review

July 13, 2014

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Paul! We are glad we could get your car all fixed up and back on the road in no time. If there is anything else we can do for you please feel free to pay us another visit. Take care! Best, Jason Masters | General Manager | jmasters@walser.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Hopkin, MN |

The service department was very good in explaining what was wrong with my van and how much was expected in costs. They kept me informed on how things were going and how long it was going to take. Because it was going to take more than two hours they gave me a ride home and then came to get me when the work was completed. I was able to get other things accomplished during that time other than just sitting around and waiting at the dealership. I appreciated the complimentary vehicle washing as well.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Walser Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Hopkins responded to this review

July 11, 2014

Thanks for your awesome review, Georgia! I'm very happy to know that we are such a great help to you. We always make sure our customers know everything that is going on! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, Jason Masters | General Manager | jmasters@walser.com


(1-10 of 17 reviews)