Suburban Chevrolet

Suburban Chevrolet

12475 Plaza Drive, Eden Prairie, MN 55344

New 888-747-2729
Used 866-414-5431
Service 888-874-1031

A dealer for the people

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
263 out of 278 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 278 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Very fair and respectful process

by from Lakeville, Mn |

A very open, fair and respectful process. Suburban put its best offer forward on both the new vehicle and trade. Very appreciated.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Suburban Chevrolet responded to this review

May 5, 2014

We are happy to do it. Thanks for sharing, Joseph! If there is anything else we can assist you with please let us know. Best, Craig Anderson - General Sales Manager canderson@suburbanchev.com

1.0 out of 5.0

Recent Service Appointment

by from Chaska, MN |

I wouldn't make a recommendation for service work. And I know Suburban Chev can do better.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great oil change

by from Minneapolis, MN |

The service department is always so kind and helpful. Tim goes over and beyond to make sure all my questions and concerns are answered. He even goes out of his way to make sure some of my concerns are taken care of by personally looking at my vehicle. Thank you Suburban!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Suburban Chevrolet responded to this review

December 30, 2014

Thank you, Andrea for your kind thoughts regarding our dealership and staff. Everyone here at Suburban Chevrolet is committed to providing the best customer service possible. As our guest, you are our top priority. We look forward to working with you in the future. Remember to like us on Facebook and Twitter for offers and updates from our dealership. Sincerely, Craig Anderson- canderson@suburbanchev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

NO HASSEL,NO HIDDEN FACTS, STRAIGHT UP,EXCELLENT

by from EDEN PRAIRIE,MN. |

SHANE LYNCH COUNLD'NT BEEN MORE OF A SALESMEN, HE DID'NT PREASURE US IN ANYWAY, AND HE KEPT US INFORM FROM THE TIME WE ORDERED TILL WE COULD COME AND TAKE IT HOME, HE SAID TO CALL IF WE NEEDED ANYTHING.HE GOT US ALL THE REBATES AND A GOOD DEAL FOR MY TREAD IN, DID'NT HIDE ANYTHING.WILL BE TELLING EVERYBODY THATS LOOKING TO GO TO SUBURBAN CHEV.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Suburban Chevrolet responded to this review

December 30, 2014

Joseph, thank you so much for the nice review. Shane is a key component of our team here at Suburban Chevrolet and he will be very happy to hear about your experience. We set high expectations for ourselves, and the fact that we addressed yours can only mean that we are approaching that goal. Please come back to see us if you need anything at all. Also, check our Facebook and Twitter pages to stay in the loop with dealer events and special deals. Sincerely, Craig Anderson- canderson@suburbanchev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Team!!

by from Chaska, MN |

I just worked with Matt Hayes purchasing a Used Car. There was never any push from Matt and the process was comfortable from start to finish. They were very fair on my trade-in as well. It was a great experience and I would never hesitate to refer Matt and Suburban Chev to anyone!! Thanks guys!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Suburban Chevrolet responded to this review

December 17, 2014

Thank you for the excellent review, Jason. It is great to know that Matt was able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable service that Suburban Chevrolet is known for. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Also, make sure to visit us on Facebook and Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive specials. Sincerely, Craig Anderson- canderson@suburbanchev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from Eden Prairie, MN |

Nick in the service department is always great. He answers all my questions and goes over all the services thoroughly. I really enjoy working with him.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Suburban Chevrolet responded to this review

December 16, 2014

Colleen, thank so much for the nice review. Nick is a key component of our team here at Suburban Chevrolet, and he will be very happy to hear about your experience. We set high expectations for ourselves, and the fact that we addressed yours can only mean that we are approaching that goal. Please come back to see us if you need anything at all. Also, check our Facebook and Twitter pages to stay in the loop with dealer events and special deals. Sincerely, Craig Anderson- canderson@suburbanchev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Eden Prairie, Mn |

Service personnel were friendly and explained what service my car needed. Didn't try to sell me anything I didn't need. Waiting area pleasant.gets a little noisy having to listen to the big guy on the phone in the parts pickup area. Very loud!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Suburban Chevrolet responded to this review

December 13, 2014

Sandra, this 5-star review has truly made our day! Our goal is to make sure that every customer feels comfortable and happy with our service. We are glad to know you drove away with this feeling. Please let us know if you have any further automotive needs. Sincerely, Craig Anderson- canderson@suburbanchev.com


4.0 out of 5.0

KARTAK LAWN

by from OTSEGO MN |

HELLO MY NAME IS GREG KARTAK THE SERVICE AND RESPONSE TIME AT THIS DEALLER SHIP IS GREAT AND SEE MY SELF NOT GOING ANYWHERE ELSE THANKS

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Suburban Chevrolet responded to this review

December 11, 2014

Hi Greg! Thank you for this great review. We are so happy to hear about your service visit to Suburban Chevrolet went so well. Know our working relationship will continue to be successful in years to come. Take care and have fun driving! Sincerely, Craig Anderson- canderson@suburbanchev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Eden Prairie, MN |

Billy was great. Called us back a few different times to keep us in the loop on our truck. Got us a loaner so we didn't have to be out with only one car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Suburban Chevrolet responded to this review

December 9, 2014

Thank you for this terrific review, Lindsey! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your service visit with Billy was so positive. Our doors are always open, so if you need any further assistance with your vehicle, let us know. Also, don't forget to check out our Google+ page and Twitter feed for exclusive deals and updates from the dealership! Sincerely, Craig Anderson canderson@suburbanchev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Sales Service

by from Eden Prairie, MN |

Our salesman, Jeffry Brick, was absolutely wonderful to work with. He was knowledgeable and personable. He was easy going and patient. I have already recommended his name to a friend and will continue to do so when people are looking for that one car salesman who allows you to breathe and do what is right for you!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Suburban Chevrolet responded to this review

December 4, 2014

Thank you, Dawn for sharing your kind opinion toward our dealership and staff. At Suburban Chevrolet, we strive to offer efficient and personalized customer service. Jeffrey took excellent care of your needs, and this pleases us immensely. We appreciate the recommendation and we look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you and your family and friends back in the future. Sincerely, Craig Anderson- canderson@suburbanchev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, disgusting restrooms

by from eden prairie, mn |

I went to use the women's restroom and both toilets were clogged it was disgusting. If I recommend someone it would be with the caveat that they should not use the restrooms because they are disgusting.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Suburban Chevrolet responded to this review

December 4, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, Terry. We value the opinions of our guests, as they help us to grow. We want all of our customers to leave our dealership 100 percent satisfied, so it is regrettable that you had a negative experience with us. If you would like to discuss this issue further, please feel free to contact me. I hope to speak to you soon. Sincerely, Craig Anderson- canderson@suburbanchev.com


(1-10 of 278 reviews)