Lexus of Wayzata

16100 Wayzata Blvd, Wayzata, MN 55391

New 888-709-0021 New 888-709-0021
Used 888-299-8269 Used 888-299-8269
Service 866-415-0594 Service 866-415-0594

Elevating your luxury experience!


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 141 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Repeat Customers

by from Bemidji MN |

We have purchased six used vehicles from Lexus of Wayzata, beginning in 1998. We have always been welcomed and treated courteously by the sales people. The service area is easily accessible and all requests are handled promptly. We would definitely go back to this dealership for our next car.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service; pleased with vehicle purchase

by from Wayzata, MN |

The recent purchase of my pre-owned vehicle was very positive and seamless. Russell, Sales Representative, went above and beyond to ensure an expeditious and stress-free purchase. He displayed a genuine regard for ensuring I was able to purchase the exact vehicle for which I had been searching for over a year, by displaying a kind, professional and diplomatic approach. I was very appreciative of all his efforts, and will without hesitation refer family and friends to Russell and the Lexus of Wayzata dealership. With appreciation, Kristen L

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Wayzata responded to this review

March 31, 2015

Thank you for this review, Kristen. We really appreciate you leaving us your input. We are very pleased to hear that Russell could make your car shopping experience so pleasurable and stress free. We are glad to hear you loving your new car. If you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! We hope to see you back in again soon! Warm regards, Rich Barfknecht | eCommerce Manager | 952-697-2300 | rbarfknecht@lexusofwayzata.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience !

by from Minnetonka, Minn |

Whenever I am in your building, your staff sincerely treats me like I am the most important person there. Always very honest and professional too !

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Wayzata responded to this review

March 25, 2015

What an enjoyable review to read, Frank! Lexus of Wayzata's primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. I'm happy to hear that you left our dealership feeling confident about coming to our dealership. Don't hesitate to call or stop in if you should have any additional questions or concerns. Best regards, Rich Barfknecht | eCommerce Manager | 952-697-2300 | rbarfknecht@lexusofwayzata.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Gotta love a Lexus!

by from Wayzata, MN |

My salesman, Mike Gleason, is the best. He always takes great care of me. I trust him so much I have bought 2 vehicles from him without even test driving them!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Wayzata responded to this review

March 23, 2015

Kathleen, thanks for this great review! Congratulations to your new vehicle. We can't tell you enough how much we appreciate Mike. He does a fantastic job and we are very happy that he was there to take care of you! Thank you again and we always look forward to working with you again in the future! Best regards, Rich Barfknecht | eCommerce Manager | 952-697-2300 | rbarfknecht@lexusofwayzata.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from wayzata, mn |

Sent me regular emails and kept me up on inventory, fast friendly service, going through the process was quick and easy ! Ignacio is very good to work with and Jim is quick and easy in his department.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Wayzata responded to this review

March 17, 2015

Thanks for your perfect review, Kent! We're glad to hear that Kent and Ignacio were quick and easy! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Kind regards, Rich Barfknecht | eCommerce Manager | 952-697-2300 | rbarfknecht@lexusofwayzata.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Wayzata Lexus of Minnesota

by from Wayzata, MN |

Staff was well prepared, friendly, courteous. After-sale options were not give the "hard-sell." Russell Lawrentz was was great to work with.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Wayzata responded to this review

March 16, 2015

First and foremost, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review Carl. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and friendly service to every customer that comes to our dealership. I'm happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that Russell assisted you in such a great manner. Give us a call if you have any further questions. Kind regards, Rich Barfknecht | eCommerce Manager | 952-697-2300 | rbarfknecht@lexusofwayzata.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience at Lexus of Wayzata

by from Minneapolis, MN |

Very straight forward and easy to deal with. Highly professional people. Vick was outstanding. Scott was excellent and everyone we dealt with was great.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Wayzata responded to this review

February 7, 2015

Scott, I really appreciate you taking time to write this nice feedback about our dealership. It's a pleasure to hear that Vick, Scott and the rest of our team were able to provide you with an outstanding and excellent service during your visit. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Rich Barfknecht | eCommerce Manager | 952-697-2300 | rbarfknecht@lexusofwayzata.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Lino Lakes, MN |

Everyone very friendly and helpful it made the experience wonderful. I would recommend anyone to check into buying their next car at Lexus of Wayzata. This is our third car purchase with them.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Wayzata responded to this review

February 2, 2015

Congrats on your 3rd car purchased Raymond and thanks for recommending! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. Thanks again for your loyalty and business. We will be there for you for many years to come. Rich Barfknecht | eCommerce Manager | 952-697-2300 | rbarfknecht@lexusofwayzata.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly,professional & efficient.

by from Dubois, Wyoming |

Friendly,professional & efficient. Nice doing business with them. We live in Wyoming and must travel to one of three states closest to us and we chose Waysata,Minnesota.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Wayzata responded to this review

January 27, 2015

Thank you for the wonderful review and for traveling to our dealership from quite a distance to do your business, James! We will continue to offer the best car buying experience to each and every customer we come in contact with. Thank you again for your kind words and business! Rich Barfknecht | eCommerce Manager | 952-697-2300 | rbarfknecht@lexusofwayzata.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service, Great Follow-up

by from Wayzata, MN |

The whole experience was great. Sergio, Brian, and Eric is the CPO department were very knowledgeable about the car I purchased. The follow through after leaving the dealership has been excellent. I am impressed with the whole experience.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Wayzata responded to this review

January 27, 2015

We love hearing from our customer so thank you for taking the time to write this glowing feedback, Corinne! It's wonderful to hear that our staff was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions, please feel free to contact us. Rich Barfknecht | eCommerce Manager | 952-697-2300 | rbarfknecht@lexusofwayzata.com


(1-10 of 141 reviews)