Superior Brookdale Ford

9700 56th Ave N., Plymouth, MN 55442

New 877-223-7695 New 877-223-7695
Used 888-440-6843 Used 888-440-6843
Service 888-886-0683 Service 888-886-0683

Customers For Life


Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 964 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Superior Ford is great

by from Maple grove mn |

Just picked up a brand new Ford Fusion from Superior. Jordan my sales guy did a great job. Thanks

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Superior Brookdale Ford responded to this review

May 6, 2013

Mike, congrats on your new Ford Fusion! I am thrilled to hear that Jordan did a great job and we hope to see you again for your Fusion's first service visit. Sincerely, Micheal Sehr - Sales Manager, msehr@superiorford.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service from Doug Kimbrel and David Slipka

by from Minneapolis, MN |

Doug Kimbrel and David Slipka provided excellent customer service every step of the buying process. My Mom was unsure of what she wanted to buy. Doug was very patient and explained some viable options. We then worked with David to make her comfortable understanding all the features of the vehicle and allowing her to experience the vehicle during the test drive. At no point did we ever feel pressured to buy. She ended up leasing a 2015 Ford Focus and is extremely happy. Thanks for the top notch buying experience. Sean

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Superior Brookdale Ford responded to this review

January 11, 2016

Sean, we are happy you enjoyed your recent experience at our location! Our goal is for all our customers to enjoy a stress and worry free experience. We?re glad we provided this to you. Thank you for this feedback!


5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly staff

by from Brooklyn Park, MN |

The staff was very helpful and friendly, this won't be the last vehicle I buy from Superior Ford. Adam Pietig

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Superior Brookdale Ford responded to this review

March 3, 2015

Thanks for taking the time to sent in a review. We appreciate all feed back.


1.0 out of 5.0

Never AGAIN!

by from Minneapolis, MN |

We went to Brookdale Ford to look at a used Honda listed at 1400 on 2/7/15. I had emailed Derek about the car and called him just prior to coming to make sure the vehicle was available. Our first greeting by the gray haired, old, rude, receptionist was barely a greeting, more like a stare waiting for me to ask for who I wanted. The employee, Derek, that I had been emailing insisted that I ask for him when I come in but he turned out to be to busy to deal with such a "small deal" and passed me off to someone else who never did introduce himself. The first thing out of the next salesman's mouth was, "the car is a little rough, its missing the headliner." None of this was mentioned in the ad, the multiple emails with Derek or when I called Derek prior to driving out to Brookdale Ford. I would NEVER go back here to look at a car. While I was there that day to look at a low cost, older vehicle, I will also be in the market for another newer car shortly but will take my business elsewhere.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Superior Brookdale Ford responded to this review

February 11, 2015

CRC, we deeply regret to hear your recent shopping experience with us was handled so poorly by our Team. Customer service is our number one priority so we are disappointed to hear we failed to provide you with the quality service you deserve. Please give us a call at your earliest convenience and we will do our best to make this better, if we still can. Thank you for this honest feedback and we hope to hear from you soon.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Plymouth, MN |

They did a great job the second time they fixed the problem. They got a bad part first time, it went out I brought truck back in and they took great care of me. Had it done the next day.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Superior Brookdale Ford responded to this review

March 3, 2015

Thanks for taking the time to sent in a review. We appreciate all feed back.


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome!

by from Plymouth, MN |

No complaints about anything at the moment. Keep up the good work.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Superior Brookdale Ford responded to this review

February 10, 2015

Thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides, Carmel! At Superior Brookdale Ford, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.


5.0 out of 5.0

Ford F150 pickup

by from Maple Grove, MN |

I appreciated the prompt and helpful service. Joe our salesman was especially helpful.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Superior Brookdale Ford responded to this review

March 3, 2015

Thanks for taking the time to sent in a review. We appreciate all feed back.


5.0 out of 5.0

service

by from Plymouth, MN |

Express lane was very efficient for service. Good experience

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Superior Brookdale Ford responded to this review

February 10, 2015

Thank you so much for your feedback, Lisa! If there is ever anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Take care!


5.0 out of 5.0

Service was very good.

by from Plymouth, MN |

I was very satisfied with the service. I was shown a different waiting area which was comfortable and clean. The in and out time and checkout were very good.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Superior Brookdale Ford responded to this review

March 3, 2015

Thanks for taking the time to sent in a review. We appreciate all feed back.


5.0 out of 5.0

?????

by from Plymouth, MN |

Had the seat belt fixed, because the sensor would not shut off the chime after being buckled-up

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Superior Brookdale Ford responded to this review

March 3, 2015

Thanks for taking the time to sent in a review. We appreciate all feed back.


(1-10 of 964 reviews)