Friendly Chevrolet of Fridley

Friendly Chevrolet of Fridley

7501 NE Highway 65, Fridley, MN 55432

New 866-840-9318
Used 888-412-4432
Service 866-337-8796

Over 90% of Friendly Chevrolet's Customers Are Repeat or Referral. That's Customer Satisfaction!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
311 out of 312 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 313 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

new truck purchase

by from Mpls mn |

Needed to buy in a short period of time. Justin Robinson did a great job of getting everything together quickly,so i was able to get the best deal around.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Friendly Chevrolet of Fridley responded to this review

July 6, 2012

Thank you for the great review. Also, Justin wanted us to thank you again for your business and we look forward to seeing you come in hopefully to take advantage of the 'Pit Stop!'

5.0 out of 5.0

Nice facility

by from Fridley,Mn |

It was fine, I did say the tires should be rotated but was told it did not need it, my On Star report said it should be done. I just left it alone and did not argue.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Good service

by from Fridley, MN |

Experience was good, only a little slow. An update would have been appreciated when the estimated time came and went.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Friendly Chevrolet of Fridley responded to this review

September 17, 2014

Joycelyn, thank you so much for your kind and honest review of our dealership. We always appreciate any feedback. It was a pleasure to do business with you and we hope to see you again in the future! Patrick Johnson | General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Fridley, MN |

Your service department there has always been great. The work gets completed quickly and correctly. I would like to come back more but since the vehicle is out of warranty and a company car, I have to go where my company tells me (for maintenance). Keep up the great work.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Friendly Chevrolet of Fridley responded to this review

September 17, 2014

Thank you, John for using our service department and for the kind words. We are glad to hear that our customer service has left you highly satisfied. We look forward to giving you the same great service next time we see you. Best, Patrick Johnson | General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

wonderful experience

by from fridley mn |

Ej was a wonderful dealer. He was so helpful and he wasnt pushy! I hope hes with fridley chevy for a long time

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Friendly Chevrolet of Fridley responded to this review

September 12, 2014

Samantha, thank you for writing such an awesome review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with EJ was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Patrick Johnson | General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service, knowledgable sales staff.

by from Fridley, MN |

Chris Taylor was awesome...answered all questions, took the time to explain everything. Everything went as promised. Did not feel rushed even though we went past the normal hours of operation on a Saturday evening.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Friendly Chevrolet of Fridley responded to this review

September 12, 2014

Todd, congratulations on your car! I am happy to hear you are enjoying your purchase. We strive to ensure that no question or concern goes unanswered and it's encouraging to know that Chris was able to show you dedicated and personalized service. We are committed to helping each customer get behind the wheel of a Chevrolet that accommodates their lifestyle and includes all the features that makes it their dream vehicle. We look forward to working with you for your next servicing need. Patrick Johnson | General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

very helpfull and Knowledgeable staff

by from Blaine, MN |

It was an excellent experience. Staff was very good about getting someone to help me so I was not waiting for any length of time.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Friendly Chevrolet of Fridley responded to this review

September 10, 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback, Jeffrey. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that we were able to satisfy that. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. Take care! Patrick Johnson | General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

New car lease

by from Coon rapids, mn |

Tom B was great, very kind, knowledgable, and thorough! Even patient while we car shopped with two young boys! We never felt pressured! Thank you

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Friendly Chevrolet of Fridley responded to this review

September 11, 2014

Jennifer, it was a pleasure to read about your car buying experience working with our staff. Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Patrick Johnson | General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service, Friendly Buying Experience

by from Fridley, MN |

Excellent and friendly service. They treat me as their highest valued customer, always, and I very much appreciate this true sense of caring and appreciation by Friendly Chev of my continued business with them.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Friendly Chevrolet of Fridley responded to this review

September 10, 2014

Craig, thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your latest service experience at our dealership. We're glad to hear that the service team was able to give you a positive experience. Thank you for your continued business! Patrick Johnson | General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from fridley, mn |

Wally was great to work with. Also your other loan specialist and snow plow equipment specialist were very easy to deal with. I am very pleased with all the service and love my new truck. Thank you!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Friendly Chevrolet of Fridley responded to this review

September 12, 2014

It is wonderful to hear that our staff at our dealership was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Patrick Johnson | General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Out-of-towner needing immediate assistance

by from Milwaukee, WI |

Mike Neuman is phenomenal! He is professional, friendly, and understanding of the circumstances I faced as an out-of-towner from Milwaukee needing assistance...and not understanding my car. :-) I had several others who came forward and were very helpful. I was really impressed with your dealership. Thank you, thank you!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Friendly Chevrolet of Fridley responded to this review

September 11, 2014

Thanks for your outstanding review, Dawn! I'm very happy to hear that Mike was of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Patrick Johnson | General Manager


(1-10 of 313 reviews)