Key Cadillac

Key Cadillac

6825 York Avenue South, Edina, MN 55435

New 888-773-4857
Used 877-291-0543
Service 888-768-4741

You always get more!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
121 out of 123 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 123 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Happy 1st time Cadillac Owners

by from EP, MN |

We recently purchased a 2011 SRX from Key Cadillac. Julie S. was our salesperson and was wonderful to work with!! She was up-front with us and answered our many questions, pulling documentation as requested. On the day that we took ownership of the "caddie", Julie sat with us and helped us program the many options the vehicle has. She made sure the car was spotless, detailed and had the winter floor mats in it. Later in the week she made a call to see if everything was okay and if the garage door opener worked. She arranged to have Dave from the shop, come out when the license plates were in to put them on and program the garage door opener for us. Dave came out cheerfully and quickly took care of that business. My husband and I really appreciate the wonderful service. Their facilities are clean and comfortable. We were treated with respect by all the sales people and business staff there.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

5.0 out of 5.0

Buying a car.

by from Edina, MN |

Brian helped a great deal at difficult time, I had totaled my other car and was going out of town. Brian and the rest of your staff found the car and had it for me when we got back. I heard that the dealer who had the car was not the easiest to work with.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Love Key Cadillac!!

by from Savage, Mn. |

Great customer service!! Can always count on a job well done and I feel very confident in bringing my vehicle here. I would not go anywhere else!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Key Cadillac responded to this review

February 19, 2015

Deb, thanks for this great review! We can't tell you enough how much we appreciate our service team. They do a fantastic job and we are very happy that you are satisfied! We always look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, Dennis Burg, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service!

by from Edina, MN |

Mary was great. She explained everything, there were no surprises. It was done on time and I got to drive a beautiful 2015 ATS while my car was being worked on.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Key Cadillac responded to this review

February 13, 2015

Thank you for the wonderful review, Sonya! I am happy that Mary provided you with efficient and well-informed customer service. Please come see us for any future service needs. Also, we have a lot of great content and special deals online so stay connected with our Facebook and Twitter pages. Best, Dennis Burg, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Kudos to Key's Service (and Penny in Sales) !!

by from Minneapolis, Minnesota |

My sincerest thanks to Mary, Dan, Mike and the Key Service mechanics for doing such a great job of keeping my cars in tip-top shape for many years. You are an unbeatable group! Special thanks also to sales wizard Penny!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Key Cadillac responded to this review

February 7, 2015

David, you have been doing business with Key Cadillac for years and your reviews and business with us is truly appreciated. All of the employees appreciate your loyalty to the dealership. If there is anything that we can do to make your time with us more enjoyable, do not hesitate to contact me. Best, Dennis Burg, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Professional, courteous, excellent workmanship

by from Edina, MN |

Courteous, pleasant and competent staff. Waiting rooms clean and available. Work done in a timely manner and to my satisfaction. In fact, the car was returned to me looking better than when I brought it in! I really like this used car (2011 CTS) I purchased from Key Cadillac. It runs well, is comfortable, well constructed, and built for many more years of service. G. Lundgren

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Key Cadillac responded to this review

January 22, 2015

We appreciate your marvelous feedback, Kathleen. It is our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. We are very happy to hear that your service was completed in a timely manner and we look forward to servicing you again. Be sure to follow us on Twitter and like us on Facebook to get exclusive specials! Best, Dennis Burg, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Cadillac maintenance

by from Minneapolis, MN |

Key"s service people know what they are doing and do their best to anticipate what will need to be done next etc. A good maintenance philosophy.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Key Cadillac responded to this review

January 22, 2015

Stephen, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is what makes Key Cadillac special. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers. We look forward to seeing you for your next service appointment! Best, Dennis Burg, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Edina, MN |

I've had the car since it was new and evertime I've had it to Key Cadiac the service has been great!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Key Cadillac responded to this review

January 21, 2015

Hi Robert and thanks for your kind words! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers. We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. Thank you again and make sure to like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter to catch the latest service specials. Best, Dennis Burg, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Easy dealing

by from Edina, MN |

Transitional time at the dealership and also a federal holiday led to an expanded timeframe to complete the transaction but it was no bother. Sales rep is top notch as well as manager.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Key Cadillac responded to this review

January 24, 2015

David, we love hearing from our customers so thank you for taking the time to write this glowing feedback. Our team works hard at maintaining top notch customer service. We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions, please feel free to contact us. Best, Dennis Burg, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Best service department in the world!

by from Edina MN |

They have the best service department in the world!!!! Always so helpful, knowledgeable,honest, ethical,and courteous. It is a pleasure to work with such high end talented people.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Key Cadillac responded to this review

December 23, 2014

Jean, thank you for your kind words. We are determined to deliver knowledgeable, honest, and personalized customer service. We feel our service department is what makes Key Cadillac special. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers. We look forward to seeing you for your next service appointment! Best, Dennis Burg, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

206,000 mile Escalade

by from Minneapolis, MN |

We had several major issues to be fixed on our Escalade with 206,000 miles in a couple days, and Key came through. We feel the vehicle is ready for Winter.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Key Cadillac responded to this review

December 23, 2014

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Shirley! We are glad we could get your car all fixed up and back on the road in no time. If there is anything else we can do for you please feel free to pay us another visit. Take care! Best, Dennis Burg, General Manager


(1-10 of 123 reviews)