Key Cadillac

Key Cadillac

6825 York Avenue South, Edina, MN 55435

New 888-773-4857
Used 877-291-0543
Service 888-768-4741

You always get more!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
108 out of 110 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 110 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Happy 1st time Cadillac Owners

by from EP, MN |

We recently purchased a 2011 SRX from Key Cadillac. Julie S. was our salesperson and was wonderful to work with!! She was up-front with us and answered our many questions, pulling documentation as requested. On the day that we took ownership of the "caddie", Julie sat with us and helped us program the many options the vehicle has. She made sure the car was spotless, detailed and had the winter floor mats in it. Later in the week she made a call to see if everything was okay and if the garage door opener worked. She arranged to have Dave from the shop, come out when the license plates were in to put them on and program the garage door opener for us. Dave came out cheerfully and quickly took care of that business. My husband and I really appreciate the wonderful service. Their facilities are clean and comfortable. We were treated with respect by all the sales people and business staff there.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, always clean!

by from Edina MN |

Always friendly staff, they are helpful I never leave feeling Unsatisfied. Mary the service Rep. Has always answered all my questions A+.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Key Cadillac responded to this review

November 24, 2014

Hi Michael and thanks for your kind words! We appreciate Mary as well as the rest of our staff and we are thrilled that they have been friendly and helpful. We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. Thank you again and make sure to like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter to catch the latest service specials. Best, Dennis Burg, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service - Great communication & Work

by from Edina, Minnesota |

Absolutely recommend!!!!!!! Fast, responsive, efficient, always courteous - goes out of their way to make things right!!!! Smiles while they work! I love MY KEY CADILLAC DEALERSHIP!!!!!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Key Cadillac responded to this review

November 24, 2014

Elaine, thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team takes pride in their fast, friendly, and efficient customer service and will be ecstatic to hear that you are pleased with the services we offer. We are very appreciative of your Five Star review and recommendation. We appreciate you continually trusting us with your auto needs! Best, Dennis Burg, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service department.

by from Edina, MN |

SRX recall fix. Only took 25 minutes despite it be a very busy morning in the service department. People behind the desk were very nice as usual.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Key Cadillac responded to this review

November 20, 2014

Thanks Joan for the outstanding review! We are very happy that we completed your service quickly. We understand that servicing your car takes valuable time out of your day and we never want to waste our customers' time. We look forward to servicing you again. Be sure to follow us on Twitter and like us on Facebook to get exclusive specials! Best, Dennis Burg, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Exceptional service

by from Edina, MN |

Awesome, awesome, awesome!!! My car needed additional re-programming and I needed to get to the office, so the Finance Manager gave me her car!! The staff at Key Cadillac is stellar!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Key Cadillac responded to this review

November 13, 2014

Linda, thank you for taking the time to write about your service experience with us. Your glowing review is a reflection of our intense dedication to going the extra mile to please our guests. We would love to work with you again. Find us on Facebook and Twitter; we offer exclusive specials for our likers and followers. Sincerely, Dennis Burg, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Detailed Service

by from Edina, MN |

My wife and I drive from Webster, Mn for Cadillac service. It is essential to have a vehicle to drive off with. Thank you for adding that option. Mr. Dan Nelson is a very pleasant service guy. He takes care of us with detailed information through your service process. Thank you for your service! Kevin and Maria Delk

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Key Cadillac responded to this review

November 11, 2014

Kevin, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. I'm happy to hear that Dan assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. Give us a call if you have any further questions and be sure to follow and like us on Facebook and Twitter to find superb specials! Best, Dennis Burg, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great staff

by from Farmington, MN |

Always pleasant service people, sales people. Cost was slightly less than we anticipated. Appreciate the car wash that always comes with the service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Key Cadillac responded to this review

November 4, 2014

Francis, I am very happy to hear that your service experience with us has been efficient and pleasant. Our team takes customer service very seriously and I'm thrilled to know that you are satisfied with our services. If you have any questions, please feel free to give me a call. I look forward to working with you again. Best, Dennis Burg, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great customer service and respect

by from Woodbury, MN |

I really like returning my 2nd SRX (2014) to Key Cadillac for service (oil change), the service staff are always friendly, personable and listen to you concerns, questions and comments. Nothing seems to be routine, they have time for you the customer. It gives you a feeling that they really want to take care of you and your vehicle. A couple times I've had to call with a question, they always take to the time to answer questions, offer assistance and provide results. Car is always clean when I return, I really keep my car clean and glad they do the same. Kudos to Key Cadillac team. Thank you.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Key Cadillac responded to this review

November 4, 2014

Thank you for your kind words, Frank! Key Cadillac's primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. Don't hesitate to call or stop in if you should have any additional questions or concerns. Be sure to visit us on Facebook and Twitter to gain access to our exclusive specials. Best, Dennis Burg, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Service

by from Chaska, MN |

Very pleased; appointment regarded "recall" issue. Dan, who we work with, is always very professional. Things were taken care of, without a long wait. Will definitely continue to do business with Key.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Key Cadillac responded to this review

October 23, 2014

Hi Dennis and thanks for your kind words! We appreciate Dan as well as the rest of our staff and we are thrilled that they have taken care of you and accommodated your needs. We strive to keep our guests satisfied with the services they received from us. Thank you again and make sure to like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter to catch the latest service specials. Best, Dennis Burg, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Head lamp replacement

by from Edina Minnesota |

I had a head lamp bulb replaced. the job was done in a timely manor and at a fair price. (good job) Tom Waldo

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Key Cadillac responded to this review

October 16, 2014

Thanks Thomas for the outstanding review! We are very happy to hear that your service was completed in a timely manner and we look forward to servicing you again. Be sure to follow us on Twitter and like us on Facebook to get exclusive specials! Best, Dennis Burg, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding service and sales

by from Edina, Minnesota |

Over the past eight years I've enjoyed excellent service since buying our first CTS from Marvin Hinton. When considering the purchase of a replacement auto we looked to Marvin first based on our eight year relationship and he helped us put together a fair purchase package as well as being a knowledgeable and pleasant person with whom to create it. Earl and Marilyn Lindquist

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Key Cadillac responded to this review

October 14, 2014

Earl, you have been doing business with Key Cadillac and Marvin for years and your review and business with us is truly appreciated. We will continue the great service that you have been used to for years. Take care and happy trails. Best, Dennis Burg General Manager


(1-10 of 110 reviews)