Schrier Automotive

Schrier Automotive

7128 F St., Omaha, NE 68117

Used 877-487-9337

We buy, sell, and trade premium pre-owned vehicles at fair market prices! Come on, Be a Schrier Buyer!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
222 out of 232 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    11-20 of 232 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience! We Love our new to us Excursion!

by from Milford, Ne |

Great Service no pressure with Honesty!! We purchased our vehicle unseen it wasn't even in the show room yet. This is very out of the ordinary for us. On arrival it was everything they said it would be! We are very happy with our purchase and at the end of the test drive our 3 year old said "That was AMAZING"!! We will go back to Greg Friesen when it comes time to update our next vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Schrier Automotive responded to this review

February 23, 2015

Thanks Wes. I am glad you are so satisfied. We really appreciate the business and loved working with you and your wonderful family. Greg


1.0 out of 5.0

Terrible customer service

by from Omaha Nebraska |

This is the email My son recieved back today from Schrier. GREAT COMPANY... Brandon, It's a highly modified car. I do not care what the books say. I know and appreciate its worth. You do not. Move on to anything you can find in that range and GOOD LUCK. Look this stuff up before you inquire then we wont waste our time with each other. Greg Friesen Sales Manager Schrier Automotive

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Schrier Automotive responded to this review

February 9, 2015

Rick, I apologize for the comments. That was unprofessional. Jeff


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service!!!

by from Omaha, Ne |

Buying our truck was the most painless process we have ever experienced!! Thank you so much for your sincere, honest service!!! We will be repeat customers!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Schrier Automotive responded to this review

February 23, 2015

Thank you both for the business and the great feedback. It is a great truck and I hope it serves you well for many years. Greg


5.0 out of 5.0

2007 Ford F150

by from Columbus, NE |

This was my first time working with Schrier Automotive and can honestly say it was a very positive buying experience. We viewed it on carscom and was test driving the next day. We had to bring our children along and everyone at Schrier's was very friendly and interactive with them while we were busy with Greg. Price negotiation was straightforward as well. Most importantly, the vehicle was in excellent condition (exactly as advertised) and every picture accurate. We really like this vehicle and have already told friends of the great experience we had with them.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Schrier Automotive responded to this review

February 23, 2015

Thank you both! It was our pleasure and look forward to helping you in the future. Greg


5.0 out of 5.0

2006 Land Cruiser

by from Overland Park, KS |

I've been looking for a specific vehicle for two years and just last week they had it. I called up and spoke with Greg and we quickly agreed on a price as he was straightforward and I knew what the car should be worth. When I arrived I found the vehicle to present exactly as was stated and that means a lot to me. While my purchase is very new my hope is that I will build a lasting relationship with the Schrier Automotive Team. To this point, we are off to a great start. Thanks Greg!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Schrier Automotive responded to this review

February 23, 2015

Thanks JR! We appreciate the business and your feedback. We really enjoyed meeting you. Let me know how I can help in the future.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service, Exteremly Reliable, Friendly

by from North Carolina |

After searching the Web and looking everywhere for a car I found it with Schrier Automotive. I was exteremly nervous about buying a car 1200 miles away without seeing it, but Glenda made me feel so comfortable and done exactly why she said everytime she said she would. I would highly recommend if your looking for a used car, look no further.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Schrier Automotive responded to this review

February 23, 2015

Thanks Christopher! I sure do appreciate the business and the great feedback as well. Please let us know if we can help in the future.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Omaha, NE |

Schrier was great to deal with. Made the process a breeze. Would definitely use them again. Very professional service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Schrier Automotive responded to this review

February 23, 2015

Thanks Mike. We are glad you found the experience to be refreshing. We sure do appreciate you!


5.0 out of 5.0

SUBARU OUTBACK

by from Grand Island, Ne |

Great Customer Serice and they can tell you the history of the car before they sell it to you

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Schrier Automotive responded to this review

February 23, 2015

Thanks Miguel. We appreciate the business and you taking the time to give us this feedback.


5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT SERVICE

by from Omaha, Nebraska |

I would like to extend my great appreciation for all the help and customer service from your sales department staff, and the great assistance from Ms. GLENDA FRIESEN and JEFF SCHRIER, who without their help, me and my wife could not enjoy our new Cadillac SUV. They were the best in making sure we were not pressured into a quick deal. They were extremely professional and friendly and had our interest at heart. We are completely pleased with the service that they provided and I could not have asked for a better deal. Glenda and Jeff thanks very much, Outstanding sales people!. Sincerely, Robert and Corine Spears

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Schrier Automotive responded to this review

February 23, 2015

Thanks for being our Customer. It was a great experience for us as well. We appreciate you!


5.0 out of 5.0

Return Buyer - and now you will know why!

by from Omaha, NE |

After an unfortunate accident that caused an early demise of the 2005 BMW X3 we bought from Schrier in October of 2012, we decided to give them another chance at our business. Like the first time around, we were not disappointed. They had a beautiful 2007 X3 that met all our expectations. There was one small issue with the car (the driver's side mirror was not working), Greg and Jeff made no exceptions to ensuring it would be fixed. And like they promised, it was. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a quality, late model car. Their selection will ensure you getting what you want. These guys do not shop around looking for any car to put in their showroom, but are in search of high quality, low mile vehicles that you will be happy with. The process was painless and the customer service from their entire staff was exceptional. Thank you again Greg for making my decision to come back a happy one. We will be seeing you again!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Schrier Automotive responded to this review

February 23, 2015

Thanks for the business again Rick and Janeen. We appreciate you coming to us. Please let me know how I can help in the future.


(11-20 of 232 reviews)