Anderson Subaru

(4.9) 9 Reviews

7050 Pensacola Blvd., Pensacola, FL 32505

Used 850-602-1138

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
9 out of 9 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


1-9 of 9 reviews
4.0 out of 5.0

nice experience

by from gulf shores, al |

Personnel replied very promptly to online offer and was very courteous. I'll plan on watching their inventory and will not hesitate to work with them.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Anderson Subaru responded to this review

November 25, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to review us. Your feedback on will motivate us to continue striving for fast and accurate online communication with all of our customers. We look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs at some point in the future. Adventure on, Your friends at Anderson Subaru


5.0 out of 5.0

Very pleased

by from Ocean Springs, MS |

I was very pleased with my experience at Anderson Subaru. I initially went there based on a used car I found on cars.com, however, I ended up in a different car that I had not previously considered. I was not pressured or pushed into my decision, rather, the salesman, Howard, took my needs into consideration and helped me find what worked for me.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Anderson Subaru responded to this review

August 5, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate you sharing your experience. It is wonderful to hear you were "not pressured"; we strive daily to be the best mix of professional and easy-going. We encourage research, and listening before suggesting anything. We hope you are filling your world with adventures in your new Subaru. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything. We look forward to every opportunity to serve you again! - Your friends at Anderson Subaru


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from Pensacola Fl |

I just took delivery of my new Subaru Outback today and it was a wonderful experience. The car is great, the people are fantastic. Best car buying experience I think I have ever had.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Anderson Subaru responded to this review

November 15, 2012

Thank you for the kind words, I am happy you were completely satisfied with your experience at Anderson Subaru. Don't hesitate to contact me for anything you need. Thanks again! Steve


5.0 out of 5.0

Great customer service !

by from Panama City, FL |

Anderson Subaru was able to get me the EXACT car I wanted! I drove 2 hours to get my car from them, and I could not have received a better buying experience ! My salesman Adam Corey even took the time to program my phone numbers for the bluetooth! He was very friendly, efficient and made sure all my questions were answered. I am thrilled with my new Outback ! I would highly recommend you buying your next vehicle through them. And ask for Adam !!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Anderson Subaru responded to this review

November 9, 2012

I am super happy that you love your car and you experience here. Don't hesitate to let me know if you ever need anything and I will definitely keep in touch. Thank you again for your business! -Adam


5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly employees, nice facility.

by from Daphne, AL |

Anderson had the exact WRX hatch in stock that I was looking for. I communicated with salesman Adam Corey through email, phone and in person and he was very helpful and friendly throughout the process of buying my new car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Anderson Subaru responded to this review

November 5, 2012

Thank you all very much for your business and for the excellent review! I am glad that you all were happy with my service and are loving your new Subaru. If you ever need anything please don't hesitate to let me know. Thanks again! Adam


5.0 out of 5.0

The Best Dealership

by from Mobile, AL |

I was told that I wasn't "buyable" because of my credit. I have known Chris Cuevas for years and knew that he was King of getting bad credit customers into reliable vehicles. I went into this with no expectations. Within 45 minutes Chris not only had me approved but had me in a car that ANYONE would be proud of. Dealing with Chris is like dealing with a brother. He looks out for all of his customers whether he's known you for 5 years or 5 minutes. To Chris, everyone deserves to be in a car they can be proud of. I've known Mr.Anderson and Chris for years and I don't trust anyone else with my business. This is the first time where I actually let someone else pick out a vehicle for me sight unseen. Chris is THAT GOOD!I truly can't say enough about these guys. I've had the privilege of working for them and now going thru the buying process. It was a great experience. If you think that your credit is too bad, give Anderson Subaru a chance. I've seen Chris work miracles and I'm one of them.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Anderson Subaru responded to this review

October 31, 2012

Rachel, I am very happy for you. You trusted me and I was able to delIver for you. The one thIng I always ask a potential customer in the beginning is to be honest with what they have to work with and i will do the same. It's that easy because the rest involving a rebuilding credit loan is simply a mathematical equation, and i like math!:-)Thank you so much for giving me the opportunity to not only help you buy a really nice car but to get you started on a journey of rebuilding your credit. Congrats from myself and Team Anderson Subaru. Chris Cuevas


5.0 out of 5.0

SUPERIOR BUYING EXPERIENCE

by from pensacola fl |

The entire staff at Anderson Subaru were OUTSTANDING!!! It was the best buying experience I have ever had. My Salesman Greg Longe was extremely knowledgable, courteous, and really listened to what I wanted. I have been buying cars for over 50 years and this was, hands down, the place where you need to buy a car. I will recommened Anderson Subaru and especially Greg Longe to all my friends and family

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Anderson Subaru responded to this review

October 28, 2012

Thank you so much for the wonderful review and we are very happy you were completely satisfied with Anderson Subaru and Greg Longe. Once again, thanks and don't hesitate to contact us for anything you may need in the future.


5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing, relaxing and fun experience!

by from Panama City, Florida |

We arrived to Anderson Subaru on a Friday morning and within moments were greeted by a pleasant young man named Steven Simpson. Upon explaining to him that we were interested in a Outback he briefly gave us a quick showroom overview of the vehicles features (these included the safety, performance and technology). Steven, then told us how @ Anderson they take things very relaxed and he couldn't have been more right. He asked us if we wanted to test drive an Outback, we said we'd like to, and within five minutes we were on the road. It was very refreshing to not have to wait twenty minutes while the dealers played "games" in the back room to tire us out. On the Outback he continued to explain to us all of the features of the vehicle and asked us a bit about how we intended to pay. We told him that we had a trade in and that we would be paying the rest with cash. Upon arriving back to the dealership we sat down at his office and was promptly greeted by the Sales Manager, Terry Potts (I think??). While we sat down, our trade in was appraised at a very fair value and within ten minutes we were given a very competitive number on the Outback we ended up purchasing. We picked up the Outback last week and I am in love! Steven called us a day after purchase to ask us if we had any questions, my wife had a bit of an issue getting the Bluetooth set-up and he was more than happy to walk her through the steps. Thanks so much Steven for the awesome experience! We love our Subaru and will be coming back to Anderson Subaru to get a vehicle for our daughter in a few months.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Absolutely the BEST Dealer in town

by from Pensacola, FL |

Unbelievable service, I was looking for new/used car while my car was being serviced. The staff were incredible, the prices unbeatable, and the service was great. I put in to be contacted when the type of car I'm looking for is in stock and was contacted in 2 days!! Now I have my dream car, used came with warranty, and I will always go back to Anderson Subaru and suggest to all my friends to do so as well. Great Job Guys!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Anderson Subaru responded to this review

August 5, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate the feedback, as we know our customers are our biggest asset. I'm thrilled to hear that our CarFinder service connected you with your dream car. Please contact us if you need anything, and stop by for coffee sometime! Adventure on, Anderson Subaru


(1-9 of 9 reviews)