Galpin Honda

Galpin Honda

11151 Laurel Canyon Blvd, Mission Hills, CA 91340

New 877-273-7750
Used 877-732-3199
Service 888-804-2259

#2 Honda Dealership in the US!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
1186 out of 1223 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 1223 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

GO GALPIN GO

by from SAN FERNANDO |

THANK YOU TO NICK GAMBINO, RUBIK CARTUNIAN, AND JR!!! we have purchased vehicles in the past but our experience at Galpin Honda has been the BEST. Nick was very friendly, professional and warm. He answered all our questions, and worked extra hard... on the day my sister picked up her vehicle he stuck around until almost 11pm! to make sure that we were 100% satisfied. I would definitely refer friends and family to Galpin.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Galpin Honda responded to this review

November 26, 2012

We love to hear you had such a great experience at Galpin Honda! This is exactly the experience we hope to create for our guests at Galpin! Thanks for being part of the Galpin family.

5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome customer service

by from san fernando, ca |

This place is down the street from my house and i finally decided to come in and check out their stock. After immediately being greeted by David Palma i decided to have him show me the new Honda Fit. Not only was he nice , he was very knowledgeable in his trade, able to answer all my questions with patience and He made the over all experience very pleasant. He was able to get me approved and the next day i drove out of there in my fully stocked brand new Fit. I love my new car and i am happy i came in. I will be recommending this place to everybody i know whos in the market for a new or used car. And will be sending them Mr. Palmas way.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great customer service

by from Mission hills, Ca |

Very great customer service. Left out with a brand new car. Thanks to Gilbert. He really help me out a lot. I recommend who want to buy a new or used car come to galpin Honda and speak to Gilbert. Very happy with the deal I got.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from los angeles ca |

Overall great experience . They have very good customer service friendly and attentive. Clean place My dad got a deal he liked and will be going back for another car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Galpin Honda responded to this review

May 1, 2015

Lindsey, we are glad you chose Galpin to purchase your vehicle. We try to provide a relaxing environment where customers can truly find the right match based on preference and budget. Thank you for your positive review! Jeff Skobin Marketing Manager - Galpin Motors (818) 778-2255 jeff@galpin.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Thanks Galpin Honda!!

by from Burbank, CA |

My mom was in the market to get a new car, so I recomended she gets a Honda Accord. We went to Galpin Honda and were greeted by Armen Bandari, by far the easiest and best buying experience we have ever had. Armen was extremely helpful and worked really hard to make us happy with the deal we got. I will recommend Armen to anyone I know in the market to buy a new car and will be going back to him for my next car. Thanks Armen!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Galpin Honda responded to this review

May 1, 2015

Miller, we are glad you chose our dealership! Thanks for the feedback and strong recommendation. Be safe on the road. Jeff Skobin Marketing Manager - Galpin Motors (818) 778-2255 jeff@galpin.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great customer service

by from Northridge, CA |

Galpin of Honda was the first place I went and was extremely satisfied. The customer service was great right when I waked in and then after meeting with my sales representative she found a car in my budget and also worked with getting my payments to be affordable as well. Galpin of Honda isn't a dealership trying to make sale they care about their customers and push to find what's best for you! I would recommend Galpin of Honda all my to friends and family members that are looking to buy a car! Go see Sylvia Gamarra!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Galpin Honda responded to this review

May 1, 2015

We are thrilled to hear of your visit to our dealership. We strive to provide our customers with excellent service in a professional and helpful manner. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Jeff Skobin Marketing Manager - Galpin Motors (818) 778-2255 jeff@galpin.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Way to Go Galpin!

by from Glendale |

I was looking for a new car and was referred to Galpin Honda. Great service and nice coffee shop! My salesperson Mr. Artin Mardiroos was so courteous and he goth me a great deal. Galpin has been in business in a long time and no wonder why they are growing because they are the best. If you want a car and a good service go to Galpin Honda and ask for Artin!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Galpin Honda responded to this review

May 1, 2015

We appreciate your five star review! We sincerely thank you for your business and hope to continue serving you for many years to come! Jeff Skobin Marketing Manager - Galpin Motors (818) 778-2255 jeff@galpin.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Best sales representative

by from pacoima Ca |

We arrived with no intentions to buy a car, but Jorge Sanchez was amazing and was able to find our dream car. He is very knowledgeable and patiente and got us the best deal available to us, considering our budget and finances. I would definitely recomend this dealer and more importanly Jorge Sanchez. We had a great and friendly experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Galpin Honda responded to this review

May 1, 2015

Thanks so much for your feedback. We're thrilled you found Jorge helpful, our team knowledgeable, and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Our greatest goal is for all our customers to feel that way when driving away. If there is anything else we can do for you, please give us a call. Safe (and fun) driving! Jeff Skobin Marketing Manager - Galpin Motors (818) 778-2255 jeff@galpin.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Happy Honda Owner

by from Granada Hills |

This was my first time buying a new car and I came into Galpin Honda knowing exactly what I wanted and possibly adding some additional options. The sales representative that helped me, Jorge Sanchez was great through the entire car buying process. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and was straight with me about everything. All I ever heard about when it came to buying a new car was how long it takes and how the sales representatives can be pestering at times. Jorge was quick and accurate with everything and made it feel like he was one of my friends that I have known forever. Everyone was great at Galpin Honda, But Jorge was exceptional, I highly recommend this dealership and Jorge Sanchez if you are looking for a new car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Happy Customer!!

by from Sun Valley |

I really enjoyed working with Jorge Sanchez. My Brother and I have never experienced such a great salesman like Jorge that is so willing to work with you and have the patients to answer any questions you may have. He would always keep in touch with us on the status of our car. Our next car that we purchase will be with Jorge of course!!! I'd definitely recommend Galpin AWESOME EXPERIENCE!!! We are extremely happy with our purchase and our experience at Galpin. It is like you are buying a car from a person who actually cares about you as a person and not just getting a sale. We were comfortable throughout the whole process and it was all thanks to Jorge. This was hands down the BEST, car buying experience we have EVER had (Thank You Jorge So Much!)

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Galpin Honda responded to this review

May 1, 2015

We're so happy you enjoyed working with Jorge when purchasing your vehicle. We'll be sure to let him know what a good job he's doing. Jeff Skobin Marketing Manager - Galpin Motors (818) 778-2255 jeff@galpin.com


5.0 out of 5.0

AWESOME SERVICE

by from San Fernando |

Just leased a new Honda from Jorge Sanchez and have to say I am more than satisfied with the great service me and my girlfriend received. It almost feels like you've known Jorge for years. Very straightforward, honest and sincere no-pressure salesperson. Takes the time to explain everything you need and answers all your questions. If you're in the market for a new Honda, do yourselves a favor and go see Jorge Sanchez first

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Galpin Honda responded to this review

May 1, 2015

We are thrilled to hear of your visit to our dealership. We strive to provide our customers with excellent service in a professional and helpful manner. Thanks again for the five star review! Jeff Skobin Marketing Manager - Galpin Motors (818) 778-2255 jeff@galpin.com


(1-10 of 1223 reviews)