River Front Auto Sales

River Front Auto Sales

1379 Niagara St., Buffalo, NY 14213

Used 888-808-8789

We have the best used cars in Buffalo, NY with 100% GAURANTEED FINANCING

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
153 out of 160 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    61-70 of 160 reviews
1.0 out of 5.0

Bad news dealer

by from Buffalo, NY |

They are friendly and helpful when they are trying to sell to you. Much less so when you are trying to get a refund of deposit when you change your mind the following day. Have been told many other "horror" stories from friends regarding this group after they here my story.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

River Front Auto Sales responded to this review

November 14, 2014

Sorry for any inconvenience or misunderstanding, refunds can only be done Monday - Friday. Sorry you had changed your mind you missed out on a great truck, when your ready to purchase a new vehicle you can contact me directly and I will give you the best deal I can. Thanks, Marty 716-886-1626


5.0 out of 5.0

made to order

by from buffalo, ny |

riverfront got what i asked for and im satisfied. told them what i wanted and they got it for me

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

River Front Auto Sales responded to this review

November 18, 2014

Raleigh, As a salesperson,that 2008 4-matic Mercedes S550 was hands down one of the most beautiful cars inside and out i have had the chance to sell in over a decade of selling cars. I am sure you are getting a ton of compliments on it and we have already had a few people call and ask to see if we can find them one too. Thank toy for your business and we hope to sell you and your friends and family many more. -Dane Davidson Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

purchased with ease

by from orlando FL |

purchased an f-250 out of state with no problems. Great customer assistance-honest dealership-

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

River Front Auto Sales responded to this review

November 15, 2014

Thank you for your business and we were glad to set up the sale out of state for you! If you need any help with the f-250 feel free to give me a call directly at 716-545-8910 -Dane Davidson Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

2007 yaris

by from buffalo ny |

suprised to get everything done quickly and with such a low down payment

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

My experience at Riverfront

by from Buffalo, NY |

Great experience ! Was treated great by sean and dane - everything was done quick and easy

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

River Front Auto Sales responded to this review

November 15, 2014

Thanks Matt! For me and Sean it was a pleasure selling you your Saturn Vue and we hope that you and your new family get many many miles on it! Stop by for a cup of coffee and catch us up on how you and the family are sometime. -Dane Davidson Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

customer

by from riverside buffalo |

very helpful, made my experience one of the best for me! very friendly and willing to go the extra mile for their customers!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

easy, quick buying expirence

by from buffalo ny |

overall good experience . Very happy with everything

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

my experience

by from Buffalo NY |

Great customer service ; friendly staff ; excellent selection of vehicles and easy buying process. Thank you for helping us!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

love my car

by from cheektowaga ny |

marty sr referred me to riverfront auto sales. They gave me the best service

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

great cargo van!!

by from Buffalo, NY |

speedy service! needed . same day service . Thanks riverfront!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


(61-70 of 160 reviews)