River Front Auto Sales

River Front Auto Sales

1379 Niagara St., Buffalo, NY 14213

Used 888-808-8789

We have the best used cars in Buffalo, NY with 100% GAURANTEED FINANCING

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
153 out of 160 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    81-90 of 160 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

anoher one from riverfront

by from buffalo ny |

this is our second car from riverfront. things went just as smooth as the first

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

excellent service

by from lehigh acres , FL |

well there is no words to describe how nice and how pleasant river front auto sales was to deal with. at river front auto the entire staff is great to deal with. Tanks River front!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

great experience

by from Niagara Falls, NY |

the staff did a great job making the purchasing experience easy and enjoyable . I'd recommend Riverfront to anyone i know and will continue to be a customer. Dane & Sean Davidson did a great job and i wouldn't go and see anyone else

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

BIG CHOICES

by from hamburg NY |

steve , dane and myself selected 2 prior vehicles that i could not obtain due to not having proper down payment but i eventually found this one with their help ! ( 2007 cadillac CTS )

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

River Front Auto Sales responded to this review

November 15, 2014

Carla, Thank you for being patient! I know those pesky banks can be a little difficult at times but the good news is we got you and even nicer car than we tried for the first time. Marty's relationships with these banks it makes the guaranteed credit approval we offer a walk in the park compared to many other dealers out there! I Speak from experience myself as a buyer and former employee at other dealerships ( "HUGE" ones) that we lead the local dealers in any form of credit approvals on pre-owned cars. If there is anything I can do to help in the future Carla let me know. It was a pleasure to earn your business. -Dane Davidson Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

2008 cts

by from buffalo ny |

Inquired about one car to see if I would like it enough to do business and purchased another car on the lot that I really liked! Thanks Riverfront!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

suprised

by from buffalo ny |

I thought I had 0 credit and surprised that they got the job done. now I am cruising in a beautiful mustang! thanks riverfront

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

happy @ riverfront

by from buffalo, ny |

came in to look at a car but it did not suit all of my needs. Steve showed me around and I found something even better, just what I was looking for!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

good time

by from north tonawanda , NY |

I was apprehensive at first , but after talking to steve about warranty 54 months and 54,000 miles, things worked out perfect.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

sarge took care of a disabled vet

by from buffalo, ny |

I needed a new suv and sarge got me in to it with ease. He went above and beyond the call of duty.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

River Front Auto Sales responded to this review

November 15, 2014

The least we can do for a service person is to put in an extra effort! We always try to make every veteran feel special when they purchase. Here at riverfront we are grateful for all of those who have risked and sacrificed their lives to protect our freedom. -Dane Davidson Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

great expirence

by from Tonawanda, NY |

Sean was very nice, the purchase was easy and enjoyable

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


(81-90 of 160 reviews)