Berglund Oakridge Toyota

Berglund Oakridge Toyota

3000 Wards Road, Lynchburg, VA 24502

New 888-828-2017
Used 877-819-4898
Service 888-652-2420

Our Volume Saves You Money

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
37 out of 39 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 39 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Customer Service!

by from Lynchburg, VA |

I just bought a Toyota from Burglund Oak Ridge Toyota through salesperson Allison Crosby. I really liked how she listened to what I wanted (new/used, model, features, color, and price range) and seemed genuinely interested in helping me pick out the best car for me. Additionally, the price negotiation process was smooth and much less stressful than my previous car purchase.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from Amelia, VA |

The contact with the salesman was excellent. He answered all of my questions in a quick and efficient manner. Everyone was a pleasure to work with. I really enjoyed the experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Prompt, friend service w/a smile - great!

by from Lynchburg, VA |

Sales manager has always been super polite and accommodating; service dept. folks (desk) were most helpful and friendly; nice waiting area....I enjoyed walking around the showrooms while waiting - new car smells - um

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Berglund Oakridge Toyota responded to this review

January 20, 2015

Anna, thank you for continually choosing us for your automotive needs and the kind words about Berglund Toyota. It's a pleasure to learn that our staff has always been polite and accommodating during your visits. We plan to continue giving great customer service and a comfortable place for all our guests during their stay at our dealership. Don't hesitate to ask if there is anything else we can do to help you. Stephen Plunkett General Manager splunkett@berglundcars.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Good service department

by from Lynchburg , Virginia |

I live almost and hour from the dealership and was in town for doctors appointment. I happened to remember that I had a signal light that was not working, so I stopped in without an appointment and they fixed my problem.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Berglund Oakridge Toyota responded to this review

January 20, 2015

Samuel, thank you for the wonderful review and for traveling from quite a distance to do your business. For all of our customers who walk through our doors we want to demonstrate world class service and nothing less. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Stephen Plunkett General Manager splunkett@berglundcars.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Fair deal and easy to deal with!!

by from Lynchburg Va |

I have dealt with them on previous occasions and always seems like they do me a fair deal. Easy to work with, David the salesman has always been nice to deal with.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Berglund Oakridge Toyota responded to this review

January 18, 2015

Michael, thank you for sharing with us and for your continued patronage. Our team works extremely hard to keep our customers coming back and it's a pleasure to hear we've succeeded. It's a pleasure to learn that David and the rest of our team have always provided you with a positive experience during your visits. Don't hesitate to call or stop in if you should have any additional questions or concerns. Also, be sure to visit us on Facebook to gain access to our exclusive specials. Best regards, Stephen Plunkett General Manager splunkett@berglundcars.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, kind, professional team

by from Lynchburg, VA |

My sales person, Sean Brackett, made every effort to get us exactly what we wanted. He was very professional, kind and respecful. I thoroughly enjoyed working with him. If I'm in the market for a another vehicle, I would DEFINITELY see him.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Berglund Oakridge Toyota responded to this review

January 18, 2015

Thank you, Wendy for taking the time to write about your experience with us! We work very hard to provide each of our customers with a personalized and hassle-free experience. I am happy that Sean was able to get you exactly what you wanted. Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Check us out on Facebook for access to our exclusive specials. Stephen Plunkett General Manager splunkett@berglundcars.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent customer service

by from Lynchburg, VA |

Easy to get appointment, courteous employees, excellent service, free coffee and reasonable prices. Also spoke to salesman John Fano who I have bought 2 cars from. Mr. Fano is extremely courteous and helpful.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Berglund Oakridge Toyota responded to this review

January 19, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review and assign our dealership such a wonderful star rating, James! We work very hard to ensure that each of our customers is 100% satisfied with their experience. John and the rest of the team look forward to working with you again; be sure to take advantage of our exclusive specials by visiting us on Facebook. Stephen Plunkett General Manager splunkett@berglundcars.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from Lynchburg, Va |

Everyone was very helpful in my search for a car. They offered us food and made sure we were comfortable.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Berglund Oakridge Toyota responded to this review

January 18, 2015

Thank you, Keyona for taking the time to write this fantastic review and assign our dealership such a wonderful star-rating! We work very hard to ensure that each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the service we provide. We look forward to working with you again; be sure to take advantage of our exclusive specials by visiting us on Facebook. Stephen Plunkett General Manager splunkett@berglundcars.com


4.0 out of 5.0

quick and polite service

by from Lynchburg, VA |

They fit me in and gave me a loaner car when they found out they would need to order a part.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Berglund Oakridge Toyota responded to this review

January 18, 2015

Thanks so much, Elizabeth for this great review. The fact that you go out of your way to support our business means a great deal to us. If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Also, check us out on Facebook for exclusive content and deals. Stephen Plunkett General Manager splunkett@berglundcars.com


5.0 out of 5.0

All around great service!

by from Roanoke Va |

Geoff Garcia was great! He did everything he could to accommodate us. It was an enjoyable experience with everyone being so nice. I would definitely recommend your dealership!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Berglund Oakridge Toyota responded to this review

December 23, 2014

Amy, thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us! I am happy that you enjoyyour experience and that Geoff and the rest of the team did a great job in accommodating your needs. Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Check us out on Facebook for access to our exclusive specials. Stephen Plunkett General Manager splunkett@berglundcars.com


5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from Lynchburg, VA |

Bill was able to schedule my service appointment to meet my schedule. Bill also called with the news of what other work my car needed, and got my permission to proceed. He called my when my car was ready, which was earlier than I anticipated. He is very easy to work with, and is very personable.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Berglund Oakridge Toyota responded to this review

December 20, 2014

Thank you Dianne for taking the time to write about your experience with us! We work very hard to provide each of our customers with a personalized and positive experience. I am happy that Bill was able to assist you with your needs. Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Check us out on Facebook for access to our exclusive specials. Stephen Plunkett General Manager splunkett@berglundcars.com


(1-10 of 39 reviews)