Huffines Hyundai Kia McKinney

Huffines Hyundai Kia McKinney

1251 N Central Expy, McKinney, TX 75070

New 888-666-9534
Used 877-596-0588
Service 866-413-5041

Huffines Has It!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
231 out of 234 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    181-190 of 236 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Van Alstyne TX |

Mike in the Service Department is excellent! He takes great care of the customer and follows up. I know my car is in good hands and I'm not going to be mislead or asked to make any unnecessary repairs.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Huffines Hyundai Kia McKinney responded to this review

November 2, 2013

Laura, thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. Please visit us on Twitter and Facebook; we offer exclusive specials and great content to our likers and followers. Sincerely, Russell Bridge (General Manager) - 469-525-4312


5.0 out of 5.0

No Hasle Purchase

by from McKinney, Texas |

Assistant Sales Manager Myron Bradford did exactly what he said he was going to do offer a good price with no haggling. He made an offer I made a counter offer and the deal was done that easily.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Huffines Hyundai Kia McKinney responded to this review

November 1, 2013

John, thank you for letting us know about your great experience with Huffines! We strive for total client satisfaction throughout the purchase process, as well as during your vehicle ownership. I am glad to hear that Myron was able to provide you with excellent customer service during your visit, as well as work out a great deal for you. We hope to see you for your future automotive needs! Sincerely, Russell Bridge (General Manager) - 469-525-4312


5.0 out of 5.0

I love huff fines Hyundai

by from McKinney Texas |

the friendly care and concern and coffee. Everybody is so helpful they don't make me feel insignificant they make an effort to remember repeat customers

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Huffines Hyundai Kia McKinney responded to this review

October 30, 2013

Richard, thank you greatly for being so kind to write this review on our dealership. Our team takes customer loyalty very seriously and they will be happy to hear that you were satisfied with your experience. It's helpful to know when we are doing well and when we're not. If you have any questions or concerns do not hesitate to come back in. Also, there are plenty of great deals and incentives available through our Facebook and Twitter pages! Sincerely, Russell Bridge (General Manager) - 469-525-4312


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Plano, TX |

Extremely nice, helpful sales and finance staff. We were able to do every thing over the phone and fax. Love, love, love the car. Its beautiful

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Huffines Hyundai Kia McKinney responded to this review

October 28, 2013

Carolyn, thank you for telling us about your great experience with our team! We strive to provide a comfortable and easy car shopping experience for all of our customers, and we're pleased to hear that our sales and finance staff took the time to make sure you were comfortable with your purchase. We hope you're enjoying your new car, and be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Also, don't miss out on the special deals and offers we have on Facebook and Twitter. Sincerely, Russell Bridge (General Manager) - 469-525-4312


5.0 out of 5.0

Third new Hyundai purchase - best experience yet!

by from McKinney, TX |

Anthony was GREAT to work with! He made the process easy and smooth. He was knowledgeable and even worked about a 12.5 hour day to accommodate the needs of my schedule for drop off/pick up for my detail and tint.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Huffines Hyundai Kia McKinney responded to this review

October 17, 2013

Elizabeth, on behalf of the entire team here at Huffines, I thank you for writing this review. It's so nice to hear that Anthony could take great care of you during your time here. Don't hesitate to come see us if you have questions or concerns. Also, we have a lot of great content and special deals online so stay connected with our Facebook and Twitter pages. Sincerely, Russell Bridge (General Manager) - 469-525-4312


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service Dept!!!

by from Frisco, TX |

Eric, Nick, and Justin have always been honest and up front about any repairs that need to be done and seem to offer fair prices for services. Courtesy driver is always friendly and a big help when I don't have another way of getting to from dealership.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Huffines Hyundai Kia McKinney responded to this review

October 14, 2013

It's great to hear that Eric Nick and Justin were up front about your repairs and that you feel you got fair pricing. We strive to provide great customer service and honest pricing. Thanks for coming in to see us! Sincerely, Russell Bridge (General Manager) - 469-525-4312


5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly Service

by from McKinney, TX |

The customer service technician went above and beyond. He sat down and talked with the customers, including myself. They even fixed/replaced my broken license plate frame.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Huffines Hyundai Kia McKinney responded to this review

October 14, 2013

It's great to hear that our team went above and beyond for you. We strive for excellent customer service, and we're glad you could see it! Please let us know if there's anything else we can help with! Sincerely, Russell Bridge (General Manager) - 469-525-4312


5.0 out of 5.0

Great place to buy a car

by from McKinney, TX |

Extremely friendly and competent staff. Everyone worked hard to get me the best deal they possibly could. It was a great first time car buyer experience for me.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Huffines Hyundai Kia McKinney responded to this review

October 11, 2013

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. It helps us to know when we are doing well because it is what we strive to do on an everyday basis. I am very happy to hear about your positive experience at Huffines Hyundai Kia McKinney. Also, we have a lot of great content and special deals online so be sure to check our Facebook and Twitter pages. Sincerely, Russell Bridge (General Manager) - 469-525-4312


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Frisco, TX |

Very nice check in with David, service was prompt, David kept us informed as extra repairs needed & what we could put off with our limited budget.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Huffines Hyundai Kia McKinney responded to this review

October 10, 2013

Thanks for the positive review, Allyson! It's always terrific to hear from our customers when they enjoy their experience with us. David is a valuable member of our team, and he will be pleased to hear that you were happy with the service he provided. We look forward to working with you again. Be sure to check out our Facebook and Twitter for monthly specials and promotions. Sincerely, Russell Bridge (General Manager) - 469-525-4312


5.0 out of 5.0

AWESOME Customer Service

by from McKinney, TX |

Everyone you come in contact with truly is trying to help make your experience great. The service department is the best & remembers the history about not only my car, but all the service I have brought it in for.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Huffines Hyundai Kia McKinney responded to this review

October 10, 2013

Dan, thank you so much for acknowledging our hard work with this 5-star review! We strive to build long-lasting business relationships to ensure customer satisfaction. Our service team gave you their 100 percent attention while taking care of your automotive needs - that's just how we like it! If you need further assistance, then please don't hesitate to reach out to us. You can also "like" us on Facebook and "follow" us on Twitter to take advantage of our monthly service specials. Sincerely, Russell Bridge (General Manager) - 469-525-4312


(181-190 of 236 reviews)