Superior Used Cars

Superior Used Cars

1735 Front Street, Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Used 877-247-0460

We sell clean cars!

Average Ratings

4.5 out of 5.0
46 out of 53 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    21-30 of 53 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

haircare

by from Munroe Falls OH 44262 |

Wanted reliable used car for student. Car she liked was in the process of being sold. Steered us to another just as nice and well kept. Fast, helpful and I love the fact they have a mechanic on duty.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Superior Used Cars responded to this review

July 24, 2013

We really appreciate the 5 stars! I think the fact that we do have mechanics on staff has really set us apart from most of the competition over the last 36 years. We are able to do a lot more reconditioning on the vehicles for a lot less money, and that savings get passed along to our customers. Thank You!


5.0 out of 5.0

Truck Purchase

by from Canal Fulton, Ohio |

We were extremely happy when dealing with Mike at Superior. We had a minor issue with the truck within 24 hours of purchase and Mike took care of the problem for us. I'd recommend them to others--very honest, fair and reputable!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Superior Used Cars responded to this review

July 24, 2013

I'm glad you pleased with the truck. Thank you for the kind words and the great rating!


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome

by from kent ohio |

i got a car here , love the car thanks so much . will deff shop here agian

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Superior Used Cars responded to this review

February 1, 2014

Thank You!


5.0 out of 5.0

bmw purchase

by from cuyahoga falls, Ohio |

It is always a pleassure doing buisness at superiour. Will be back! :)

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Superior Used Cars responded to this review

July 22, 2012

Thanks again for being a repeat customer, we appreciate your loyalty. Enjoy the BMW!


5.0 out of 5.0

Jeep purchase

by from Rootstown, OH |

Recently bought a Jeep Cherokee the vehicle is great no issues as of yet. Salesmen was very friendly and answered any question that I had. The paperwork was quick and painless. Great place will buy from them again.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Superior Used Cars responded to this review

July 22, 2012

It was nice meeting you both, I am glad we had the Jeep Cherokee you had been searching for, it is one the cleanest ones we have seen in quite a while. Thank you for your kind comments, we try hard to be friendly and helpful to our customers, it's nice when folks notice!


5.0 out of 5.0

Overall Experience

by from Brimfield, Ohio |

Superior Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio has been the best used car dealership I have ever dealt with. Good, clean cars.. VERY reasonable prices. Sales is friendly,helpful, but not pushy. Would HIGHLY recommend Superior to family and friends.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Superior Used Cars responded to this review

July 22, 2012

Wow, thank you very much for the great rating! We really appreciate it, I hope you are enjoying your vehicle.


5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing!

by from Cuyahoga Falls Ohio |

Great experience buying a car. The vehicles they sell are very clean and very well serviced. I would recommend to anyone and would buy there again!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Superior Used Cars responded to this review

August 2, 2012

Thanks for noticing! We put a great deal of effort into making sure our cars are well serviced and clean. I am glad we had the right car for you. I hope you enjoy it! Don't forget we offer service and maintenance on your vehicles at our newly opened Service Center on Chestnut Blvd.


5.0 out of 5.0

Nice place to buy a car

by from Columbia Station Ohio |

Great place to buy a car! Mike and Rob went out of their way to make sure my wife and I were completely satisfied.Cars were very clean and serviced.I would recommend them to anyone.We ended up buying 2 vehicles from them at the time.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Superior Used Cars responded to this review

June 15, 2012

It's really a great feeling for us when a customer lets us know we are doing a good job. We put a lot of effort into our vehicles, both mechanically and cosmetically. Thank you so much for your 2 purchases and your kind words.


5.0 out of 5.0

Very good

by from Madison,OH |

Was in and out and was very honest.Would recomend this dealer any day for a cheap good used car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Superior Used Cars responded to this review

May 24, 2012

Thanks for the 5 stars! We really appreciate it. We try to provide honest, efficient service for our customers, that's the way we would want to be treated. Buying a good car doesn't have to be complicated. Enjoy your purchase.


5.0 out of 5.0

great selection and service

by from Tallmadge, Ohio |

Great used car selection and great prices. The cars were very clean and service very professional. Had been looking for used cars and will go no were else now!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Superior Used Cars responded to this review

April 29, 2012

Thank you very much for the 5 stars! I am glad we made a good impression, we work very hard at providing professional service and great inventory. We have been here for 35 years, but in today's economy I think it is more important than ever to give as much service and value as possible, and we appreciate every opportunity to earn new customers.


(21-30 of 53 reviews)