Superior Used Cars

Superior Used Cars

1735 Front Street, Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Used 877-247-0460

We sell clean cars!

Average Ratings

4.6 out of 5.0
54 out of 61 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    41-50 of 61 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from chippewa lake, oh |

Great service and good sales. not pushy and i got what i wanted for a good deal. would highly recommend contacting rob.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Superior Used Cars responded to this review

April 21, 2012

We pride ourselves on maintaining a no-pressure atmosphere, we hope our customers choose us because we have earned their trust, and hopefully provided the best vehicles at the fairest prices.


5.0 out of 5.0

AWESOME!

by from Munroe Falls |

I had an awesome experience with the purchase of our car. This is the 3rd vehicle we have purchased from Superior. With their easy to use website, it is easy to find the car that meets your needs. The owner was friendly and very helpful. Made the entire process very easy. They have great reliable used cars. I would recommend them to anyone.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Superior Used Cars responded to this review

April 21, 2012

Thank you for the great review! Now we need to get you to visit our Auto Service Center to help you take good care of this new purchase.


4.0 out of 5.0

easy to deal with.

by from akron, oh |

the experience was fairly easy. the listing of vehicles and their prices that was avaiable on-site was a hit.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Superior Used Cars responded to this review

March 10, 2012

Thank you for your comments, we try to make purchasing a vehicle an easy process for our customers.


5.0 out of 5.0

Car buying made easy the Superior way.

by from AKRON,OH |

I just perchased a S-10 EXT Cab from,Superior Used cars. The Salesmen was very helpful,the online application made the the buying process so easy. I do recommend buying from Superior Used cars and my next perchase will be from them.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Superior Used Cars responded to this review

March 9, 2012

Thanks for you kind words, we really appreciate it!


1.0 out of 5.0

99 Chevrolet silverado 1500 {Mechanics truck

by from Beaver Falls, PA |

My son wanted me to go buy this truck if it was decent because he's in Afghanistan,called about it,talked to Mike on friday said to come check it out,told him I'll be saturday was coming from PA,got there talked to Rob gave me keys to go check it out,came back in talked to Rob,Asked the best he would do for cash,he said he'll get 2200.at auction,I said I'd take it for that price,than he said he had to add $284.00 for title fees because it's going to PA.So called today to go buy it {son was on my case}Rob told me he's has a guy coming friday that's paying a few hundred more,Can't have it for OUR DEAL.Just seems funny Mike told me on the phone they don't hold vehicles,but they will call and let you know,and he did before i went the first time.Things needed fixed /Broken windshield/Brakes/All tires/Both bedsides rusted out/Both rockers front to back rusted out/Driver seat locking track broke/heater blows cold air after truck warmed up/Short in gauges/So long story short Rob didn't seem to interested in selling the truck to begin with,Maybe because he's not making any money on the deal sence the truck belongs to SUPERIORS mechanic. DEAL IS A DEAL WHERE I COME FROM, When you give a PRICE that's it

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Superior Used Cars responded to this review

March 9, 2012

We put a tremendous amount of effort into dealing fairly with all our customers. Sometimes it is frustrating for us not be able to make everyone happy, but when you are dealing in used vehicles each one is unique and can't be duplicated. In this case we had several customers interested in the same truck at the same time(and all from different states) and we held to our policy not to hold it for anyone. The gentleman that ended up purchasing this truck drove up from Kentucky. We extended him the same courtesy as we did to you the week before, we agreed not to sell it during his drive from home. He actually ended up paying the same price we had offered you, he paid the same fees we had shown you, and he seemed very happy with the transaction. I understand you felt we should have discounted the truck and/or the fees for you, but we felt it was already priced fairly. When you changed your mind a week later and decided you wanted it after all, it was simply too late. If another similarly priced truck comes in anytime soon I will let you know right away. Maybe we can make it up to you, we hate to have anyone feel they were not treated right.


5.0 out of 5.0

BOGO Special

by from Cuyahoga Falls |

Well not quite, but we drive past this dealership daily as it is close to our home. My daughter saw 2 Mustangs that she wanted to look and and buy...same time my husband was looking for another "beater" to get him back and forth to work. Long story short, 3 days before Christmas Rob stayed PAST closing, was late to his staff Christmas party...we bought a Mustang for my daughter and a Toyota Corolla for my husband...paid cash for most part, easy finance for the remainder balance.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Superior Used Cars responded to this review

March 10, 2012

Thanks for the 5 stars! I am really glad we could help.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great buying experience

by from Elyria, Ohio |

The 30 minute drive was well worth it !! Great experience working with Rob Franks at Superior Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls. Stopped in to look at a car for my son, and walked away more than happy with the whole deal ! My wife and I were made to feel a ease, with no pressure to buy. Came away extremely satisfied, and would recommend them to all !

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Superior Used Cars responded to this review

March 10, 2012

Thanks for the great rating! We don't like high pressure either, we try to treat our customers the way we would like to be treated. It is nice when someone notices, thanks again.


5.0 out of 5.0

Quick and Easy

by from Strongsville, OH |

Simple process to purchase a used vehical- Proffessional service

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Superior Used Cars responded to this review

April 21, 2012

Thank you! We like to keep it simple too.


5.0 out of 5.0

Bought Jeep Liberty

by from Green Ohio |

I bought a Jeep Liberty from Superior Used Cars and the whole experience was wonderful. Great sales people. Great price. Easy financing.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Superior Used Cars responded to this review

April 21, 2012

Thank you for trusting us to find a safe vehicle for your daughter. She looked very happy with her new Jeep.


4.0 out of 5.0

Sound Cars, Good Price

by from Cuyahoga Falls, OH |

Overall good experience! Made any concerns right and the car runs great! Would deal with again without a doubt!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Superior Used Cars responded to this review

April 21, 2012

It was a pleasure doing business with you, and we are going to work even harder next time to earn that last star!


(41-50 of 61 reviews)