McLaughlin Chevrolet

McLaughlin Chevrolet

741 Temple Street, Whitman, MA 02382

New 888-369-3452
Used 888-471-2418
Service 877-276-3890

We must be doing something right!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
12 out of 13 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 13 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Jack Keough

by from Weymouth, Ma. |

I went to McLaughlin Chevrolet knowing exactly what I wanted and exactly what I wanted to spend. I met Dave Noonan my salesman and received something you do not expect to get at a car dealer. He was focused on what I had to say and was not pushy. I usually buy a new vehicle every 2 years and I dislike the pushy buy now and we will give you a good deal, so for that reason I tried a new dealer in Mclaughlin Chevrolet and I am so glad I did. From Dave to Frank the General Manager to Keith the Finance Director there was no pressure at all. Most importantly I got the vehicle I wanted for the price I wanted and had a very enjoyable experience. I strongly recommend McLaughin Chevrolet to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

McLaughlin Chevrolet responded to this review

December 2, 2014

Hi Jack, Thanks for the great review , but we want you to know how much we appreciate you . Thanks again Frank Colanino G.S.M.

5.0 out of 5.0

Well Done!

by from Marshfield, MA |

I never look forward to the process of buying a vehicle. I was pleasantly surprised here that I was treated with the utmost respect and I left very happy! Thank you to all at McLaughlin Chev.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

McLaughlin Chevrolet responded to this review

December 17, 2014

Chiano's are a great family . We had such a good time with you. Please stop in any time and have a cup of coffee.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Sales People

by from Whitman,MA |

No hassel just straight talk about vehicle and price! Good dealer

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

McLaughlin Chevrolet responded to this review

November 21, 2014

Thanks Glenn we love our customers . Our customer have been so good to us , and we try to return the love.


5.0 out of 5.0

NO OTHER

by from BROCKTON MA |

THERE'S NO OTHER DEALER THAT I WOULD GO TO. WAS TREATED LIKE A KING FROM THE TIME I WALKED THROUGH THE DOOR, ALL THE WAY THROUGH THE PURCHASING PROCESS, AND THEN INCLUDING MY FIRST OIL CHANGE. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED AND WILL BE A REPEAT CUSTOMER.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

McLaughlin Chevrolet responded to this review

December 2, 2014

Thanks George , Our customers are great . We appreciate their loyalty .


5.0 out of 5.0

The Best Buying experience I ever had

by from HYANNIS,MA |

Frank was so great to deal, down to earth really cares about the customer

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

McLaughlin Chevrolet responded to this review

December 2, 2014

Cleve , Thank you for your support . Our customers deserve to be treated well . They work hard .


5.0 out of 5.0

Fantastic!

by from Hanson, MA |

From the moment I walked into this dealership I was treated with respect and made to feel like family. From Frank, the Sales Manager to Doreen, the Internet Manager to Keith, the Finance Manager, I immediately felt at home. These folks listened to my needs and found me my first brand new vehicle without any pressure. I went into the car buying process not even sure I could get financing and left feeling my better about my situation and knowing that what I left with was something I could definitely manage. They are efficient, professional and extremely thorough. If you are looking for a great car and car buying experience, this is the place to go! Thank you McLaughlin Chevrolet

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

McLaughlin Chevrolet responded to this review

August 2, 2014

Thank You Cindy, It was a pleasure helping you with your car buying experience.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Waltham, MA |

I had a great experience with McLaughlin Chevrolet. Doreen made the whole process of buying a used vehicle so easy. Looked at the vehicle on Tuesday and took possession on Friday. It was hassle-free!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

McLaughlin Chevrolet responded to this review

May 12, 2014

It was a pleasure working with you as we'll.


4.0 out of 5.0

Great all around!

by from Lakeville |

Just purchased a used Tahoe, transaction went very smooth! Doreen was a pleasure to work with.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

McLaughlin Chevrolet responded to this review

December 2, 2014

Amy , I am so glad your enjoying your Tahoe . We are grateful that you happy with your purchase.


5.0 out of 5.0

So friendly

by from Weymouth ma |

I went to McLaughlin Chevy to find a 2012 ford escape that I found on cars.com and with my luck Leo was able to help me thru the whole process and I ended getting the car of my dreams. I was so happy I came here and everyone was so helpful. I am so glad that I came here and I recommend that if you are looking for a car to come here as they are completely HONEST and extremely helpful and nice.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

McLaughlin Chevrolet responded to this review

May 12, 2014

Thank you for all your kind words.


5.0 out of 5.0

Car Buying

by from Billerica, MA |

I recently bought a car through their salesman Doreen and she couldn't have been more helpful. She helped me buy my first car and even helped me get a loan with no credit. The car buying processes was extremely quick and even called a few weeks later to see how i liked the car. Doreen was an excellent salesman and i couldn't have asked for more from her.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

McLaughlin Chevrolet responded to this review

December 3, 2014

Thanks Eric .We hope you are doing well .


5.0 out of 5.0

Car Buying

by from Billerica, MA |

I recently bought a car through their salesman Doreen and she couldn't have been more helpful. She helped me buy my first car and even helped me get a loan with no credit. The car buying processes was extremely quick and even called a few weeks later to see how i liked the car. Doreen was an excellent salesman and i couldn't have asked for more from her.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

McLaughlin Chevrolet responded to this review

July 12, 2012

Thank You Eric!!!!! You were great to work with as well. Enjoy your new Car.


(1-10 of 13 reviews)