Preston Toyota Scion of Boardman

Preston Toyota Scion of Boardman

8250 Market St., Boardman, OH 44512

New 888-453-7986
Used 866-208-4953
Service 877-456-4231

Where you come first!

Average Ratings

4.1 out of 5.0
23 out of 30 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 30 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Such a great experience with Justin Bailey

by from Poland, Oh |

Such a pleasant experience our fourth Toyota purchase. Everything made easy for my wife and I. My wife went back the next day and received hands on explanation on some of the new features. Our salesman Justin Bailey and other members were so outgoing.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Preston Toyota Scion of Boardman responded to this review

March 5, 2015

I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience here with Justin Bailey. We try very hard to keep a friendly and easy atmosphere for our customers. Please feel free to stop in anytime with any questions. Stephanie DiCarlo Sales Manager

5.0 out of 5.0

Service

by from Mingo Junction Ohio |

Very happy with the Preston dealership. Will purchase again

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Preston Toyota Scion of Boardman responded to this review

May 6, 2015

Thank you so much for the great review. We certainly appreciate you sharing your review and support of our store with others. Hope to see you soon!!! Stephanie DiCarlo Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Bought 3 cars

by from Canfield Ohio |

Very happy with the purchases that I have made here at Preston Toyota. Happy with the service

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Preston Toyota Scion of Boardman responded to this review

March 12, 2015

Thank you for the fantastic review. Service is so important in your ownership experience and we strive for excellence in that area as well as with the sale. We are here for you after the sale throughout your vehicles life span. Thank You, Stephanie DiCarlo Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome experience. Highly recommend

by from brookfield, ohio |

Great experience.No pressure. No hassle. Quick and easy process. Well informed. Professional. Courteous

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Preston Toyota Scion of Boardman responded to this review

March 4, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience. We do try to make everything easy with Presto! Pricing. Hope to see you again real soon. Stephanie DiCarlo Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Service

by from Struthers Oh |

Love my 2007 Toyota Tundra. Very happy at Preston dealerships

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Preston Toyota Scion of Boardman responded to this review

February 11, 2015

We are so glad to hear you are enjoying your service experience here at Preston Toyota of Bosrdman. We are here for you both during and after the sale. Hope to see you again soon. Stephanie DiCarlo Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience

by from Boardman, Ohio |

I had a great experience at Preston toyota in Boardman. Justin Bailey was extremely helpful and knowledgable. I would recommend this dealership and especially Justin for those who are looking! also, I love my new 2015 Corolla!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Preston Toyota Scion of Boardman responded to this review

January 28, 2015

We are so glad to hear you are enjoying the Corolla. It is very kind of you to write such a nice review. It was a pleasure to read about your experience with Justin. We look forward to seeing you again. Stephanie DiCarlo Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Mr Jim Barth was awesome!

by from Poland, OH |

Mr Barth answered all of our questions and was very patient and friendly and will be someone I definately return to see. We plan to make a purchase within the next month. See you soon!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Preston Toyota Scion of Boardman responded to this review

January 26, 2015

I'm so glad Jim was able to help you. We look forward to seeing you soon. Please let us know if you have any questions we can answer before your return visit. Stephanie DiCarlo Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Service

by from Canfield Ohio |

First car and very happy will buy again. Service is great.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Preston Toyota Scion of Boardman responded to this review

January 22, 2015

Thank you for the great review of our Service department. We hope to see you again soon to continue servicing your vehicle and maintaining a customer for life. Stephanie DiCarlo Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Bought new and service is great

by from Newton Falls |

Very happy and Rick is great to deal with. Love the service dept also.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Preston Toyota Scion of Boardman responded to this review

January 23, 2015

Thank you for the kind review. It is so important to us that our customers enjoy both their purchasing and service experience here at Toyota of Boardman. Stephanie DiCarlo Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience!

by from Champion Ohio |

I recently purchased a new Tacoma from them and every part of the sale was flawless. The salesmen are very knowledgable about the vehicles and help pick out the options and packages that are best for your needs. Justin was fantastic and is highly recommended by me. Doing the final paperwork could not have been any easier, in and out of the office in under 15 minutes!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Preston Toyota Scion of Boardman responded to this review

January 22, 2015

We are so glad that you enjoyed your experience with Justin and are enjoying that new Tacoma. It is a fantastic truck. Thank you for the recommendation. What a compliment! Stephanie DiCarlo Sales Manager


1.0 out of 5.0

not happy

by from Boardman ohio |

I recently contacted there parts department and they were very rude I just needed a price on a part and the attitude given was very disway the male treated me was as tho I was taking up too much of his time with my questions. I will no longer recommended your company to any of my friends! If you don't like your job find another one you are in customer service deal with it!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Preston Toyota Scion of Boardman responded to this review

January 13, 2015

I am so sorry to hear that your experience with our Parts department has upset you. I would like to discuss the matter with you personally. Please feel free to call or email me sdicarlo@toyotaofboardman.com or Bobby Preston bpreston@prestonauto.com directly at your convenience. Stephanie DiCarlo Sales Manager 330-729-9080 ext 2804


(1-10 of 30 reviews)