Courtesy South

1105 Brashear Ave, Morgan City, LA 70380

New 866-532-5104 New866-532-5104
Used 888-421-1607 Used888-421-1607
Service 888-371-2530 Service 888-371-2530

At Courtesy Morgan City Customer Satisfaction is our Top Priority!


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


1-10 of 10 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience, we love our truck

by from Morgan City, La |

We were looking for a Pre-owned truck, they found one for us and we love it! Great customer service before and after the sale, very satisfied. Thank you!!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

have purchased all my vehicles from Courtesy

by from Berwick la |

when I need a new vehicle I call my dad who works there and tell him what I want and he takes care of what I need and the service dept is great Ms Dawn and Ms Kitty are just super

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Courtesy South responded to this review

March 8, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time out of your busy day to leave feedback for us. Glad to hear that you are a satisfied customer! :)


5.0 out of 5.0

Very nice experience

by from Morgan City, La |

I had a very nice experience I had a nice salesman named Daryl not sure how you spell it. And I bought a 2014 hundayi elantra and I am really enjoying it very nice car.I want to thank everyone at Courtesy sales they were all very friendly thank you again.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Courtesy South responded to this review

February 27, 2016

Hi Ms. Janie, we're always happy to hear great feedback. Thank you so much for taking the time out of your busy day to let us know about your experience. Glad to hear you are enjoying your car! Crystal H. Internet Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service Experience

by from Morgan City, LA |

The service staff was very courteous and informative. The waiting area was clean, comfortable and I was able to read while I waited. The wait time for what I had done was minimal. Thank you, Courtesy.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Courtesy South responded to this review

February 24, 2016

Good day, thank you so much for taking the time out of your busy day to leave feedback. So glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit. Looking forward to seeing you on your next visit. :) Crystal H. Internet Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Have purchased many cars from Courtesy South!

by from Morgan City, LA |

Best car dealership in the south with the greatest attitude and quality. Very friendly sales and fast service.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Courtesy South responded to this review

February 24, 2016

Good day, thank you kindly for taking the time out of your busy day to leave such postive feedback for us. So glad to hear that you were happy with your service. Customer Satisfaction is our Top Priority. :) Crystal H. Internet Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Morgan City, LA |

I bought my vehicle out of state. However, when I got back home I began looking for a location to service it. I tried Courtesy first and was very happy with the service I received. They gave my vehicle a thorough going over which was much more than I expected. They were awaiting my arrival for the scheduled appointment and got my vehicle right in and didn't take as long as other service centers normally have in the past. I'll be using them from now on and would suggest others to give them a try.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Courtesy South responded to this review

February 5, 2016

Hi David, Thank you so very much for taking the time out of your busy day to leave feedback for us, rest assured it will be shared with and appreciated by our service staff. Customer satisfaction is our Top Priority! Crystal H. Internet Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Beautiful 2016 Toyota Corolla, Love it!!!!

by from Morgan City, LA |

I really didn't think I would go home with a brand new car, but they went beyond helping me, it was great and I am so proud to be an owner of a brand new car for the first time.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Courtesy South responded to this review

January 30, 2016

Hi Ms. Ruthie, Thank you so much for the awesome feedback. That makes our day to hear that someone is Satisfied. I will share with Darrell and the management staff. :) Crystal H. Internet Sales Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

Got way more car than I imagined!

by from Patterson,Louisiana |

I went into the dealership thinking I'd have to buy last year's model or settle for a smaller car than I wanted. Pleasantly surprised the salesman, Marlon Jones, listened to my needs and told me he thought id do better buying a current year car. As it turns out, my deal knocked my socks off!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Courtesy South responded to this review

January 27, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time out of your busy schedule to give feedback for us. Your satisfaction is absolutely important and we continue working hard for you! Marlon says thank you too. :) Crystal H. Internet Sales Manager Courtesy Toyota in Morgan City


5.0 out of 5.0

Mazda 3

by from Thibodaux, LA |

I bought a brand new 2014 Mazda 3. This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Also one of the quickest. Our salesman was very professional and knowledgeable which being in sales myself is something I value. I will deffently come here for all my car buying needs in the future.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Courtesy South responded to this review

January 27, 2016

Hi AC, thanks for taking the time out of your busy day to leave feedback for us. Your satisfaction is very important to us. :) Crystal H. Internet Sales Manager Courtesy Mazda in Morgan City


5.0 out of 5.0

Camry

by from morgan city ,la |

Dealt with new salesman, very helpful throughout the entire process! Love my new Camry!!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Courtesy South responded to this review

May 9, 2012

Sorry for the delayed response. We greatly appreciate your business and welcome you to the courtesy family. Enjoy your new Camry.